wazua Wed, Mar 18, 2026

281 Pages«<278279280281>
Coronavirus
#2791 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2021 6:00:54 PM

Lock downs and more lockdowns but when you walk around you will see that everything is back to normal. Bars and clubs are full until 10 while some can go until day break. Matatus are back to carrying normal capacity. School children are back to crowded classrooms and playgrounds.
We have to localise this problem and find local solutions.
#2792 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2021 2:53:12 PM

Corruption has began with vaccine. Just from the center and they refused to give me a jab na excuse za ujinga. No one waiting and the say they are only giving second jab. How come raila was given first jab yesterday? We gave space to the elderly and government people last time, now its risking our lives now unless the top guy at health gets his "target" amount, no jab, its better they expire than him not getting "rich". We need a revolution!
#2793 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2021 5:58:56 PM

Corruption has began with vaccine. Just from the center and they refused to give me a jab na excuse za ujinga. No one waiting and the say they are only giving second jab. How come raila was given first jab yesterday? We gave space to the elderly and government people last time, now its risking our lives now unless the top guy at health gets his "target" amount, no jab, its better they expire than him not getting "rich". We need a revolution!

Wacha kelele . Enda nyumbani. You won't die. Don't listen to the propaganda in the media. The media is there to scare you. 99% of Kenyans don't need any vaccine which ever variant comes along.
Don't also make it seem like a vaccine is like oxygen and whoever controls it has control over your life.
#2794 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2021 8:12:36 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Wacha kelele . Enda nyumbani. You won't die. Don't listen to the propaganda in the media. The media is there to scare you. 99% of Kenyans don't need any vaccine which ever variant comes along.
Don't also make it seem like a vaccine is like oxygen and whoever controls it has control over your life.

vaccines are just spectacles or any other knowledge based aid in life, usaimbie mtu asivae specs juu wewe unaziogopa.
#2795 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2021 11:51:48 PM

mpobiz wrote:

vaccines are just spectacles or any other knowledge based aid in life, usaimbie mtu asivae specs juu wewe unaziogopa.

No-one has ever called for a revolution for lack of spectacles. Or the perceived hoarding of spectacles by some forces.
the same way you have put it being long or short sighted is the same as having Corona. It's not life threatening.
Yes sight is important so that you don't get hit by a nduthi but you have the same chances of survival if you have Corona and have never been immunised and if imunized.
A vaccine is just about belief and faith. Something to give "weak" or cowards courage to move around as if they have a big firewall around them while there is none.
What is now happening is you are perceived to be powerful if you hoard the most vaccines. I remember in highschool the most powerful prefect was the dining hall prefect. He had the powers to decide whether you ate first or last from the rest of the 1k school population. He also could get a bigger share of the meat than us. But we did not witness any weight change because the meat was so overcooked that most of the fats were in the soup.
Let's not be reduced back to highschool mentality where we see power or advantage where there is actually none.
kmucheke
#2796 Posted : Friday, August 06, 2021 4:45:02 PM

An "enterprising" Ugandan decided to collect used Covid vaccine vials, fill them with tap water and administer jabs to the public at a fee. He was working with real nurses and even issued vaccination certificates.

At first it was thought he injected 800 people, but the number may be as high as 20,000.

Imagine walking around confidently after being injected with tap water.
LINK
#2797 Posted : Friday, August 06, 2021 5:15:31 PM

kmucheke wrote:

An "enterprising" Ugandan decided to collect used Covid vaccine vials, fill them with tap water and administer jabs to the public at a fee. He was working with real nurses and even issued vaccination certificates.

At first it was thought he injected 800 people, but the number may be as high as 20,000.

Imagine walking around confidently after being injected with tap water.
LINK

I am very certain Kenyans have tasted this water too. A alot can happen in those warehouses where the true consignment gets diverted and replaced with dasani.
There was a story on jack Ma donation that was later sold off. The story died when there was a lot of noise on BBI.
#2798 Posted : Wednesday, October 20, 2021 10:25:44 PM

curfew lifted
It's good. But apart from ruining the economy,I did not see any health benefits here in this country.
#2799 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:48:56 AM

https://youtu.be/qX1yVeUNtTo

Why is the government under pressure to vaccinate us when new variants are popping up everywhere. One point of interest comes in at 1.40. you will hear something called vaccine escape. The more people become educated the more stupid they become.
#2800 Posted : Sunday, March 05, 2023 3:43:17 PM

Revelations revelations and more new revelations. I miss magufuli. Our drunk here was busy locking up everything because they knew it was a gimmick and that gave them a space to steal.
Some of my baddest debates in this forum was on this topic where I faced a lot of opposition just because we could see what was being played behind the curtains.
Now it's all out in the open.
I hope wazua lives forever and nobody can delete their posts so as to serve as a record to avoid future idiotic behaviour.
Some of the posts here are a clear testament that intelligence is not in education and vice versa.
281 Pages«<278279280281>