murchr wrote:hamburglar wrote:Why can't this sonko guy just go back and be the makanga he used to be? How is this thug governor of Nairobi? This guy is supposed to be at bus station or tea room directing the order of which matatus are picking up passengers and not anywhere near city hall. Every time I see him on TV I switch channels. Perhaps the biggest idiot I have ever seen in politics. Just how did people elect such an imbecile governor? I don't get it.
Did you say that about Men in Black and Babu? If not stop the hypocrisy and shurrup. Hii ni Nairobi
Two wrongs don't make a right. They are all wrong and they all need to be condemned. It's not about tribe or political party with me, I am pointing out what's wrong. We all know that that Babu Owino guy is a major idiot and those men in black and the people who hired them are all criminals who should be in jail. We can't have people running around punching and roughing up innocent citizens in the name of politics. What is this, a jungle?
What does "hii ni Nairobi" mean? Does it mean that since ni Nairobi law and order should not be upheld? You are the type of idiot that would rather see such stupidity prevail just because so and so belongs to your preferred party or tribe. If something is wrong it's wrong, saying hii ni Nairobi just demonstrates how blinded you are with stupid political parties and tribe. Pathetic. Ati "hii ni Nairobi", what an imbecile. Some of us are civilized and we don't want to see such animal behaviour in our city.
Africans are their own worst enemies. Very stupid people.