wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

33 Pages«<2627282930>»
Party primaries drama election 2017
#541 Posted : Saturday, April 29, 2017 8:54:53 AM

Pray,how will the rejected MCAs and governors serve in the remaining three months?

Hope it won't be a looting spree!
urstill1
#542 Posted : Saturday, April 29, 2017 9:44:42 AM

Na hii kimbelembele vote ya wazuans, there was none vying? I remember they were some guys who thought of vying. How did they fair if at all they contested any seat?
#543 Posted : Saturday, April 29, 2017 1:51:24 PM

urstill1 wrote:
Na hii kimbelembele vote ya wazuans, there was none vying? I remember they were some guys who thought of vying. How did they fair if at all they contested any seat?

hardwood vied akaaunguka na mgongo
#544 Posted : Saturday, April 29, 2017 2:08:00 PM

@alma, thanks for reminding me about waihenya. He was 21 then and a student at kimathi. After waruru Wa kanja was jailed by Moi on fictitious charges.

BTW I doubt whether his age record will ever be broken.

Murugi and Wanyiri kihoro are next door neighbours and waihenya's home is a like 1km away.

Will look for you in the run-up to 2022. Nitakuwa Kwa uwanja.

Karibu sana.

Yes, I walked door to door. Knocked in every door Mukaro location....We had nothing....Just anger at the Kanu system...All Waihenya had to do was show up with his yellow yellowness...Smile and the women would just die.

But make no mistake about it. We were fighting a system by Moi. I remember I was bribed. I was threatened with Nyayo house. My friends became enemies...etc....But we stood our ground...We were going against Kanu. Wapende wasipende...

And we won with a landlide.

After that campaign, the asshole Waihenya disappeared in Nairobi...He was never seen in Muruguru again....He lost the next election even before the polls were open.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I hear he is now in Ruaraka doing the same nonsense he did before.

All these people you mentioned are my neighbours. I grew up with them. Hata Ngunjiri...There's a small village in Nyeri where the best human beings in the world come from...

I just happen to be the best of those best human beings.smile

#545 Posted : Saturday, April 29, 2017 2:31:00 PM

@alma, thanks for reminding me about waihenya. He was 21 then and a student at kimathi. After waruru Wa kanja was jailed by Moi on fictitious charges.

BTW I doubt whether his age record will ever be broken.

Murugi and Wanyiri kihoro are next door neighbours and waihenya's home is a like 1km away.

Will look for you in the run-up to 2022. Nitakuwa Kwa uwanja.

Karibu sana.

Yes, I walked door to door. Knocked in every door Mukaro location....We had nothing....Just anger at the Kanu system...All Waihenya had to do was show up with his yellow yellowness...Smile and the women would just die.

But make no mistake about it. We were fighting a system by Moi. I remember I was bribed. I was threatened with Nyayo house. My friends became enemies...etc....But we stood our ground...We were going against Kanu. Wapende wasipende...

And we won with a landlide.

After that campaign, the asshole Waihenya disappeared in Nairobi...He was never seen in Muruguru again....He lost the next election even before the polls were open.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I hear he is now in Ruaraka doing the same nonsense he did before.

All these people you mentioned are my neighbours. I grew up with them. Hata Ngunjiri...There's a small village in Nyeri where the best human beings in the world come from...

I just happen to be the best of those best human beings.smile

Been to both muruguru and githiru pcea churches for harambees.
#546 Posted : Saturday, April 29, 2017 2:57:40 PM

urstill1 wrote:

Makerege alianguka bila kupingwasmile
Jump-steady
#547 Posted : Saturday, April 29, 2017 5:30:37 PM

urstill1 wrote:

#548 Posted : Saturday, April 29, 2017 11:44:54 PM

urstill1 wrote:

#549 Posted : Sunday, April 30, 2017 4:44:37 PM

Its very interesting that the Muranga elite failed and failed miserably. Jamleck started to campaign in November, and he came a distant 2nd. Kembi Gitura has spent his time in the senate fighting Wa Iria, he also lost.
#550 Posted : Monday, May 01, 2017 10:27:04 AM

urstill1 wrote:

I will be running for president in 2027.
Ryko
#551 Posted : Monday, May 01, 2017 10:47:30 AM

Can this be an indicator that favourite Alfred Mutua is going home or its just a case of over thinking. Using this simple estimation

This are the votes that were cast the whole of Machakos in 2013 General election Wavinya garnered 92k & Alfy 250K

I just looked at Nation and realized Wavinya nomination garnered a cool 299 K votes in nomination only

Machakos doom days ahead
I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
#552 Posted : Monday, May 01, 2017 11:20:16 AM

Its very interesting that the Muranga elite failed and failed miserably. Jamleck started to campaign in November, and he came a distant 2nd. Kembi Gitura has spent his time in the senate fighting Wa Iria, he also lost.

I have a feeling Kembi can sneak back.
#553 Posted : Monday, May 01, 2017 11:51:01 AM

Ryko wrote:
Can this be an indicator that favourite Alfred Mutua is going home or its just a case of over thinking. Using this simple estimation

This are the votes that were cast the whole of Machakos in 2013 General election Wavinya garnered 92k & Alfy 250K

I just looked at Nation and realized Wavinya nomination garnered a cool 299 K votes in nomination only

Machakos doom days ahead

Auuuii! Mr Chap chap ajipange chap chap. Another Governor bites the dust. There are about 440,000 registered voters in Macha... Do the mathavus....

#554 Posted : Monday, May 01, 2017 12:32:50 PM

Ryko wrote:

Machakos doom days ahead

Auuuii! Mr Chap chap ajipange chap chap. Another Governor bites the dust. There are about 440,000 registered voters in Macha... Do the mathavus....

who were voting? there is a tread that the competitors are voting weaker candidates, a good example ODM guys trooped in large numbers to vote for PK to lock out Sonko, Most MCC guys voted Wavinya coz they know Kiala is more of a threat to Mutua. They had to lock him out
#555 Posted : Monday, May 01, 2017 1:28:29 PM

Ryko wrote:

Machakos doom days ahead

Nothing in the form of elections happened in Machakos yesterday. ODM elections maybe, wiper was a joke
#556 Posted : Monday, May 01, 2017 2:09:38 PM

Ryko wrote:

Machakos doom days ahead

Not really ,though I dont understand why Mutua has been this quite.
Due to lack of proper checks to identify members as well as ensure no double/tripple/nth voting Wavinya got 299k.But the ground truth is that she was set up knowing very well she is a weak candidate.
#557 Posted : Monday, May 01, 2017 2:20:05 PM

Ryko wrote:

Machakos doom days ahead

Due to lack of proper checks to identify members as well as ensure no double/tripple/nth voting Wavinya got 299k.But the ground truth is that she was set up knowing very well she is a weak candidate.

Wavinya atavinywa mpaka achore kamtu kwa mchanga 8817
#558 Posted : Monday, May 01, 2017 2:36:29 PM

Ryko wrote:

Machakos doom days ahead

Mundu Wa senema, Alfie, stands zero chance of coming back. Trying to sell Jubilee in ukambani is suicidal. But even without Jubilee, Mutua would have found it difficult to come back.

Mark my words. Wavinya and waiguru will be the first two women governors in Kenya.

Joyce laboso obonyo, it's hard small.
#559 Posted : Monday, May 01, 2017 3:02:00 PM

Sonko to turn Uhuru park into a matatu terminus.

http://nairobinews.natio...-matatu-terminus-sonko/

#560 Posted : Monday, May 01, 2017 3:40:57 PM

Men In Black turn up at orange house and whip aspirants and the election appeals tribunal officials. One aspirant from Nyakacha was whipped senseless.