52 Pages«<2627282930>»
NASA :Whats the game plan.
#541 Posted : Wednesday, May 31, 2017 5:30:47 PM

madollar wrote:
Gathige wrote:
Yenyewe if the the crowds were to turn up and vote, but will call it by 8.30am. My fear is if they dont and the kuibiwa Kura narrative is propagated as the reason.

As they say, watu wakutane kwa debe!

The biggest puzzle for NASA is how to convert those crowds into votes. Juzi it was IEBC registration ,very hyped rallies alafu they clock 20% in railas backyard.

IMPOSSIBLE to convert them to votes, JP gained on registration, another puzzle is the many innocents Raira has hounded out of office against katiba and their local support base, e.g. ole lenku and maasai, kina isaac hassan and the many north easterners and entire iebc teams, waiguru/ngunyi and all her innocent group at nys, he has interfered with treasury and eurobond worldwide in dunderhead manner, accusing JP morgan bank, federal reserve of US of being thieves, KDF, e.t.c raira has created more new enemies than any politician in history in north eastern, central, and rift valley in the last five years, how he will become "popular" on voting day sielewi. Raira phobia is spread far beyond mt.kenya. Tibim! Tibim! 10 million votes, kutoka wapi?

Trust me there is equal if not more hatred of Arap Mashamba even in JP strongholds
Jump-steady
#542 Posted : Wednesday, May 31, 2017 5:49:40 PM

[quote=freiks]am hearing NASA goons tried to disrupt msafara ya uhunye

https://www.standardmedi...ters-clash-outside-kicc[/quote]

Ati they could not stand the organised mammoth.

Hope they sober up before 8/8.

Visit wahome thuku's FB page and have a look at the video. Didn't know Nasa guys wear red t-shirts with the tuko pamoja logo

Accepted,apologised and withdrawn statement against NASA supporters.

I have been told its Jubilee youth who were drunk with joy who started the mayhem by burning some RAO banners around the Bunge La Wananchi Nakumatt City Hall. (Mawinder used to be a member).

Hope the goons will sober up by 8/8

Am loving the new @bigchick. Honest and real. We shall keep this conversation going until August.

On 9th Aug, for consolation, I will send your favourite wine via "sendy". Deal ??

Shame on you

Focus! Baba has given you work to do and you can't let him down. Ufisi wachia swenanismile
#543 Posted : Wednesday, May 31, 2017 6:13:20 PM

madollar wrote:
Gathige wrote:
Yenyewe if the the crowds were to turn up and vote, but will call it by 8.30am. My fear is if they dont and the kuibiwa Kura narrative is propagated as the reason.

The biggest puzzle for NASA is how to convert those crowds into votes. Juzi it was IEBC registration ,very hyped rallies alafu they clock 20% in railas backyard.

IMPOSSIBLE to convert them to votes, JP gained on registration, another puzzle is the many innocents Raira has hounded out of office against katiba and their local support base, e.g. ole lenku and maasai, kina isaac hassan and the many north easterners and entire iebc teams, waiguru/ngunyi and all her innocent group at nys, he has interfered with treasury and eurobond worldwide in dunderhead manner, accusing JP morgan bank, federal reserve of US of being thieves, KDF, e.t.c raira has created more new enemies than any politician in history in north eastern, central, and rift valley in the last five years, how he will become "popular" on voting day sielewi. Raira phobia is spread far beyond mt.kenya. Tibim! Tibim! 10 million votes, kutoka wapi?

Trust me there is equal if not more hatred of Arap Mashamba even in JP strongholds

#544 Posted : Wednesday, May 31, 2017 9:24:02 PM

madollar wrote:
Gathige wrote:

Fake smiles
She is holding her tummy because she feels like throwing up!
#545 Posted : Wednesday, May 31, 2017 9:27:26 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Visit wahome thuku's FB page and have a look at the video. Didn't know Nasa guys wear red t-shirts with the tuko pamoja logo

I have been told its Jubilee youth who were drunk with joy who started the mayhem by burning some RAO banners around the Bunge La Wananchi Nakumatt City Hall. (Mawinder used to be a member).

Am loving the new @bigchick. Honest and real. We shall keep this conversation going until August.

On 9th Aug, for consolation, I will send your favourite wine via "sendy". Deal ??

Shame on you

Focus! Baba has given you work to do and you can't let him down. Ufisi wachia swenanismile

Are you saying you wouldn't want @bigchick winning a small tender for a govt parastatal ? Ata kama ni kidogo ya insurance brokerage ? Say annual premiums of 30M?
Jump-steady
#546 Posted : Wednesday, May 31, 2017 9:45:34 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Shame on you

Are you saying you wouldn't want @bigchick winning a small tender for a govt parastatal ? Ata kama ni kidogo ya insurance brokerage ? Say annual premiums of 30M?

Let @Bigchick answer that for herselfAnxious
#547 Posted : Saturday, June 03, 2017 10:30:30 AM

It's Kakamega today.

Uhuru got 12,000 votes in 2013. This time around, ata tano hapati.

Tibim!!!!

65 days to go........
#548 Posted : Saturday, June 03, 2017 10:57:27 AM

http://www.nation.co.ke/...sAMP-gva3l8z/index.html

Jubilee is a real Mafia. The only thing in their minds is how to shaft us left right and centre.

25 years !!!!!!

Rao will have to handle the corrupt same way Kibaki handled mungiki. Extra judicial.
#549 Posted : Saturday, June 03, 2017 3:49:37 PM

It's Kakamega today.

Uhuru got 12,000 votes in 2013. This time around, ata tano hapati.

Tibim!!!!

65 days to go........

So those happy souls I have seen in Jubilee Tshirts giving Oparanya a high 5 will not hit 5000?

I foresee about 30000 lakini tungonje.

64.5 days to go......
#550 Posted : Saturday, June 03, 2017 6:43:16 PM

#vinduvichejanga.

For the first time in our history, the mulembe nation will consolidate it's vote by over 90%.

Thanks to the arrogance exuded by Jubilee leadership.

When the history of jubilee's rise and fall is written, 3rd June 2016 will be a day worth mentioning.
#551 Posted : Saturday, June 03, 2017 7:51:53 PM

Baba now tells women to deny $ex to their spouses on the eve of the election. What kind of stupidity is this from baba? Yes we know his balls were crashed by nyayo ages ago and thus he can never rise to the occassion but why should he demand that we testosterone laden vijanas join him in his misery? Maybe I should volunteer to do Ida and make her alive again since baba has been useless for ages.

http://www.the-star.co.k...them-raila-says_c1573482
#552 Posted : Saturday, June 03, 2017 8:16:13 PM

[quote=hardwood]Baba now tells women to deny $ex to their spouses on the eve of the election. What kind of stupidity is this from baba? Yes we know his balls were crashed by nyayo ages ago and thus he can never rise to the occassion but why should he demand that we testosterone laden vijanas join him in his misery? Maybe I should volunteer to do Ida and make her alive again since baba has been useless for ages.

http://www.the-star.co.k...hem-raila-says_c1573482[/quote]

they were crushed so you can have freedom to post what you have just posted.let rao be.it's a personal choice to land or not.

Uhuru might win but not through arrogance or insults but what people believe he can do
#553 Posted : Saturday, June 03, 2017 8:18:32 PM

Baba now tells women to deny $ex to their spouses on the eve of the election. What kind of stupidity is this from baba? Yes we know his balls were crashed by nyayo ages ago and thus he can never rise to the occassion but why should he demand that we testosterone laden vijanas join him in his misery? Maybe I should volunteer to do Ida and make her alive again since baba has been useless for ages.

http://www.the-star.co.k...hem-raila-says_c1573482

You can can interfere with everything else in my life but you must never touch my conjugal rights. Anyone who attempts to mess with my conjugal rights is toast, is dead meat, is finished kabisa. Baba should never play around with my penis.
#554 Posted : Saturday, June 03, 2017 8:43:28 PM

[quote=hardwood]Baba now tells women to deny $ex to their spouses on the eve of the election. What kind of stupidity is this from baba? Yes we know his balls were crashed by nyayo ages ago and thus he can never rise to the occassion but why should he demand that we testosterone laden vijanas join him in his misery?

they were crushed so you can have freedom to post what you have just posted.let rao be.it's a personal choice to land or not.

Uhuru might win but not through arrogance or insults but what people believe he can do

When you touch my ninio, you have crossed the red line, which means baba is finished. Kaput. Finito. #dead.
#555 Posted : Saturday, June 03, 2017 8:56:07 PM

Only an idiot would forego his own happiness ($ex) in order to make baba happy (vote). Baba should be campaigning on a manifesto so that we consider electing him based on what he has promised to do, and not poking his nose into our bedrooms. #shindwe. #BabaBureKabisa #Zangalewa
#556 Posted : Saturday, June 03, 2017 9:35:45 PM

[quote=hardwood]Baba now tells women to deny $ex to their spouses on the eve of the election. What kind of stupidity is this from baba? Yes we know his balls were crashed by nyayo ages ago and thus he can never rise to the occassion but why should he demand that we testosterone laden vijanas join him in his misery? Maybe I should volunteer to do Ida and make her alive again since baba has been useless for ages.

When you touch my penis, you have crossed the red line, which means baba is finished. Kaput. Finito. #dead.

Eish,what are you on?

Dont take baba seriously.It was a joke to excite the crowd.

#557 Posted : Saturday, June 03, 2017 9:58:17 PM

Watched the news and that crowd was too small in the populous kachmega! Iko siida.
#558 Posted : Saturday, June 03, 2017 10:19:26 PM

When you touch my penis, you have crossed the red line, which means baba is finished. Kaput. Finito. #dead.

Eish,what are you on?

Dont take baba seriously.It was a joke to excite the crowd.

Anyone inciting my wife to deny me "mzigo" is my enemy no. 1. Baba should keep off our bedroom matters.
#559 Posted : Sunday, June 04, 2017 7:58:53 AM

#vinduvichejanga.

For the first time in our history, the mulembe nation will consolidate it's vote by over 90%.

Thanks to the arrogance exuded by Jubilee leadership.

When the history of jubilee's rise and fall is written, 3rd June 2016 will be a day worth mentioning.

From the news desks on TV I did not see anything worth entering the history books except the nice scene of Jubilee and NASWA supporters existing peacefully with one another.

@FROM2011 are you convinced that crowd was mammoth?
Are you happy with your leaders "football" thing?
Whats tour take on the "congugal" issue?Is it resonating with the masses?Is it right?

For Western we are sharing if not 50/50 then maybe 70/30 or 60/40.And the turnout maybe poor hapa
#560 Posted : Sunday, June 04, 2017 9:50:02 AM

Mulembe nation should be the deciding factor but there is no strong motivation for them to turn out. What's there for them?