Obama to visit Kenya!!!
#271 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2015 10:09:42 PM

I wonder what we shall talk about on Monday after Obama is gone
#272 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2015 10:12:37 PM

Shak wrote:
Wow! I'm in awe. and he has lady bodyguards!

That secret service Lady looked really no nonsense!

Then citizen brought a fake image consultant to studio
#273 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2015 10:17:04 PM

Shak wrote:
Matoe wrote:
He hugged the sister...dint expect that with all the protocol

She even boarded the ''beast''

They appear to be very close

They've been close ever since he was a nobody.True friends unlike the other guy who was busy selling letters.
#274 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2015 10:29:27 PM

hold on for a moment

the jubilee harlots who've been posting all over the net that he's coming because of Kenya and he loves ruto really need to get a grip.

The US is about protocol.

Nothing is done by flukes.

Let's talk about what happened today

1. Uhuru meets THE PRESIDENT, they laugh. But Uhuru is shown to the fake beast and walla, AUMA anawacha Uhuru kwa baridi ya JKIA. Reminds me of the the time I was left at JKIA by my cousin after spending so much time waiting on the nigger.

2. Rumour has it that even Benson Kibue our American has any idea where THE PRESIDENT is spending the night. All we know is that we shut down uhuru highway and waiyaki way...heck these fellow really trust atpu.

3. Ok like seriously as if you didn't ask. Where was Ruto? In a conference? Like seriously, where was the DP of this country when the most powerful man on this earth who doesn't have issues with gays, came to Kenya. It doesn't matter.

4. We are still facing east, lakini, you were watching TV upende usipende when the west came a calling. Unajua hii ni madharau. Face east but when I come, no one is gonna work nigga!

But the most annoying thing is that our media. God bless our media after all rarry mado is from Kisum sity. Our media is talking about cars. It's like another version of Top Cars. Ohhh, the beast. Oohhhh lets wank on the beast. I touched it...ohhhh wank again.

Does anyone realise that the top business moguls in the world are now having a bash at Sankara? Yaani people with money that Kirubi is begging for?

What happened to this country? Are we that stupid?

The beast is not the story. My friends, Obama doesn't give a shit about odm and jubilee. They are here to make money. Ask Akon. I loved his presentation. None of you saw it. Too busy wanking on beasts.

Ni hayo tu.

PS. I know the secret service is monitoring this post. Go wank on yourselves too. I'm in Kenya, f*** you.
#275 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2015 10:31:25 PM

Sasa ona Alma.Sad

Euge wrote:

Man,there are 1400 major business investors in the country.
That's one loaded trade lane for our local companies.
Ask the likes of kina kirubi and chandarias.

Which translates into more imports/exports..only if they relax their restrictions and allow direct flights into US.
It's gonna get busy after he leaves because mashark tanks will be left signing contracts,visiting facilities etc.
uuuwi I am getting excited.

#276 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2015 10:52:20 PM

Sasa ona Alma.Sad

Euge wrote:

Which translates into more imports/exports..only if they relax their restrictions and allow direct flights into US.
It's gonna get busy after he leaves because mashark tanks will be left signing contracts,visiting facilities etc.

Did you say 1400? Do they also have the beast?

I'm not slow. At least I nabbed 1.

Please tell people about how busy akina Chandaria shall be after we stop talking about beasts on Monday.

beast beast beast. beast ni mama yako?

PS. Secret service... f*** you again.
#277 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2015 11:22:33 PM

Sasa ona Alma.Sad

Euge wrote:

Please tell people about how busy akina Chandaria shall be after we stop talking about beasts on Monday.

Jeez alma,you can make a very good opposition leader in Kenya and give Boniface and group a run for their money.

Unless our shallow media got it all wrong, I heard 1400.
No way they could have landed today but they are responsible for booked 5 star hotels prior to today.
Now even if they are only 5,at least some manus and anils will be left smiling their way to the banks.

Now do Kenyans buy American goods?( tissues/diapers/medicine/electronics/wine/clothes/wigs/weaves/ etc etc or did we all face east? I know the American market is quite skeptical about buying our products except flowers,due to quality.

I am not sure what will entice either party to trade. I am only eager to know who has patners with who to do what.
Who s interested in US market?

#278 Posted : Saturday, July 25, 2015 1:00:14 AM

Sasa ona Alma.Sad

Euge wrote:

Jeez alma,you can make a very good opposition leader in Kenya and give Boniface and group a run for their money.

Unless our shallow media got it all wrong, I heard 1400.
No way they could have landed today but they are responsible for booked 5 star hotels prior to today.
Now even if they are only 5,at least some manus and anils will be left smiling their way to the banks.

Now do Kenyans buy American goods?( tissues/diapers/medicine/electronics/wine/clothes/wigs/weaves/ etc etc or did we all face east? I know the American market is quite skeptical about buying our products except flowers,due to quality.

I am not sure what will entice either party to trade. I am only eager to know who has patners with who to do what.
Who s interested in US market?

Wewe.

I'm now retired. Don't ever pick my phone calls. I don't want.

Kenyans are simply the most stupid people I've ever met.

Just watch harrdre and murchr postings soon. Oh Obama loves Kenya oh, hashtag ilovekenya coz I'm stupid.

I'm simple and direct.

Obama shall be the worst mistake for the Kanu kids. Wanadhania huyu ni Kidero.

Sunday shall be a sad day. Do you know that no one in this gov't knows where Potus is sleeping tonight. How do you trust guys who get degrees in 2 years to become your security.

Opposition? Apana mimi.

But stupid kenyans ni sisi.
#279 Posted : Saturday, July 25, 2015 2:00:05 AM

Euge wrote:

There will be mass depression arising from the "Olympic Syndrome" that we shall all be suffering from with the exception of @Alma.

Majority have that wow feeling right now,photos of him having dinner with his family are almost tear jerking not to mention the little angle who gave him flowers.When that good feeling wears out then depression will set in.
#280 Posted : Saturday, July 25, 2015 2:28:52 AM

Ati only four opposition people will meet Obama, RAO, Weta, Kalozer, and Martha..the rest are non-consequential.
30 Pages«<2627282930>