ICC HE Uhuru Kenyatta PORK - 12th November
Shak wrote:It is our opinion that you decided to run for presidency with the sole aim of using your position to interfere in your case. The court therefore confirms new charges against you: Witness interference,destruction of evidence and disrespecting the court. Your case begins in November. Wakes up from dream! Please Lord protect our president! Wachia hapo ndugu. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rahatupu wrote:Bigchick wrote:Is it just me who is feeling this ICC is playing hard ball? Nimeanza kuhofia Kamwana wetu.
Hata Githu amekatazwa kuwa Amicus.
Hiyo ndege imefika wapi? Maybe he can do a u turn arudi tungangane na consequences.
. @Biggal, Too late the move to use commercial airplane was ill advised.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
simonkabz wrote:Shak wrote:It is our opinion that you decided to run for presidency with the sole aim of using your position to interfere in your case. The court therefore confirms new charges against you: Witness interference,destruction of evidence and disrespecting the court. Your case begins in November. Wakes up from dream! Please Lord protect our president! Wachia hapo ndugu. I'm on panic mode
.....watching the proceedings this afternoon
1. The prosecutor wants the Ag to compel Safaricom / airtel to provide info on uks number,which one,they don't state 2. Prosecutors says prior to 2009,it was not mandatory for mobile operators to store data,prosecutor says, compel them too 3.prosecuter wants details of all vehicles uk was using, which one in particular ? Prosecuter says ,Ag to tell them. 4. Prosecutors wants details of land owned by uk,which one ?,Ag asks which one in particular? 5. Prosecutor wants bank transactions ,Ag , we have given 3 months bank records around pev,do you need more? For which period? Basically the prosecutor wants the Ag and uk to give them evidence to try uk,nonsense ...they don't want info,they want one to incriminate himself...hi ni Kotai bandia
This trial was confirmed based on evidence says Kay,way before uk was president.... Clearly this is a kangaroo court ...ashuke hiyo ndege The bias on the side of the judges is like a horny donkey,even a child can see that ...
It is a fact the prosecution office did a shoddy work, very shoddy so the case is neither here or there, not proof of innocence though lakini itabidi waachane na Mtembezi! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
simonkabz wrote:Shak wrote:It is our opinion that you decided to run for presidency with the sole aim of using your position to interfere in your case. The court therefore confirms new charges against you: Witness interference,destruction of evidence and disrespecting the court. Your case begins in November. Wakes up from dream! Please Lord protect our president! Wachia hapo ndugu. no way new evidence can be admitted if there is no such application from OTP. The judges will limit themselves to prayers sought by OTP and defence. For OTP, ICC to refer GOK to assembly of state parties for failing to cooperate, and for defense, the ICC to dismiss the case for lack of evidence. From where i sit, it will be pretty hilarious for the learned judges to refer the matter to Assembly of state parties....
....uks previous co-accused muthaura an Ali were supposedly facilitors. ....The zeal and frothing by the prosecutors / judges on this case is amazing ,even with glaring shortcomings on the merits of the case, .....I see Mc agrees that the prosecutor did a "poor job", how to reverse that and still get funding/ salaries???
limanika wrote:simonkabz wrote:Shak wrote:It is our opinion that you decided to run for presidency with the sole aim of using your position to interfere in your case. The court therefore confirms new charges against you: Witness interference,destruction of evidence and disrespecting the court. Your case begins in November. Wakes up from dream! Please Lord protect our president! Wachia hapo ndugu. no way new evidence can be admitted if there is no such application from OTP. The judges will limit themselves to prayers sought by OTP and defence. For OTP, ICC to refer GOK to assembly of state parties for failing to cooperate, and for defense, the ICC to dismiss the case for lack of evidence. From where i sit, i t will be pretty hilarious for the learned judges to refer the matter to Assembly of state parties.... True that. Refer Kenya to ASP for Bensouda's ineptness? Ridiculous!
Wamunyota wrote:thuks wrote:limanika wrote:I expect kamwana to request to address the court. Since the court is struggling to get his mobile no.and other details, can't he just ask OTP to request this info directly 4rom him? Or it has to come from GOK? GOK which admits they have reached a deadlock His counsel cannot allow him. In any case, the prosecutor will claim he has not given all if they find nothing incriminating. Why should Uhuru volunteer this information?It is not the responsibility of Uhuru to prove himself innocent but that of the prosecution to prove him guilty.In fact we are not at trial stage yet. Why should he not provide the info to prove his innocence? If he cannot volunteer to provide then does it mean that he has some skeletons in the closet? Sometimes judges rely on perceptions
Jump-steady wrote:limanika wrote:simonkabz wrote:Shak wrote:It is our opinion that you decided to run for presidency with the sole aim of using your position to interfere in your case. The court therefore confirms new charges against you: Witness interference,destruction of evidence and disrespecting the court. Your case begins in November. Wakes up from dream! Please Lord protect our president! Wachia hapo ndugu. no way new evidence can be admitted if there is no such application from OTP. The judges will limit themselves to prayers sought by OTP and defence. For OTP, ICC to refer GOK to assembly of state parties for failing to cooperate, and for defense, the ICC to dismiss the case for lack of evidence. From where i sit, i t will be pretty hilarious for the learned judges to refer the matter to Assembly of state parties.... True that. Refer Kenya to ASP for Bensouda's ineptness? Ridiculous! What will the ASP do then? What action will they take, and against who? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
callaspade wrote:.....watching the proceedings this afternoon
1. The prosecutor wants the Ag to compel Safaricom / airtel to provide info on uks number,which one,they don't state 2. Prosecutors says prior to 2009,it was not mandatory for mobile operators to store data,prosecutor says, compel them too 3.prosecuter wants details of all vehicles uk was using, which one in particular ? Prosecuter says ,Ag to tell them. 4. Prosecutors wants details of land owned by uk,which one ?,Ag asks which one in particular? 5. Prosecutor wants bank transactions ,Ag , we have given 3 months bank records around pev,do you need more? For which period? Basically the prosecutor wants the Ag and uk to give them evidence to try uk,nonsense ...they don't want info,they want one to incriminate himself...hi ni Kotai bandia
This trial was confirmed based on evidence says Kay,way before uk was president.... Clearly this is a kangaroo court ...ashuke hiyo ndege The bias on the side of the judges is like a horny donkey,even a child can see that ... Well said. I see this going awry for the OTP. Would movement of assets sufficient to prove highest responsibility on the part of UMK?
callaspade wrote:....uks previous co-accused muthaura an Ali were supposedly facilitors. ....The zeal and frothing by the prosecutors / judges on this case is amazing ,even with glaring shortcomings on the merits of the case, .....I see Mc agrees that the prosecutor did a "poor job", how to reverse that and still get funding/ salaries??? Of cause I agree, cases live or die based on the prosecutor's job, hapa walinoa, they can only create a case on technicalities just like SCORK dismissed one on technicalities! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
callaspade wrote:....uks previous co-accused muthaura an Ali were supposedly facilitors. ....The zeal and frothing by the prosecutors / judges on this case is amazing ,even with glaring shortcomings on the merits of the case, .....I see Mc agrees that the prosecutor did a "poor job", how to reverse that and still get funding/ salaries??? one thing i have never understood is how the learned judges allowed one bensouda to put them in a box. What does Uhuru's tax records and property got to do with PEV? These matters were not even raised before or during confirmation of charges.....@maka if this is this what lawyers are taught, kindly can you lawyers return money wasted on you all these years to take you through education
limanika wrote:callaspade wrote:....uks previous co-accused muthaura an Ali were supposedly facilitors. ....The zeal and frothing by the prosecutors / judges on this case is amazing ,even with glaring shortcomings on the merits of the case, .....I see Mc agrees that the prosecutor did a "poor job", how to reverse that and still get funding/ salaries??? one thing i have never understood is how the learned judges allowed one bensouda to put them in a box. What does Uhuru's tax records and property got to do with PEV? These matters were not even raised before or during confirmation of charges.....@maka if this is this what lawyers are taught, kindly can you lawyers return money wasted on you all these years to take you through education To prove that he is rich, and if he is rich, he was definitely a partaker in the PEV. Wealth is directly proportional to violence. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
UK's phone number, the one whose records they are seeking ends in 819. Yeye ni air patel ama green monster? Ama ni yu?
simonkabz wrote:limanika wrote:callaspade wrote:....uks previous co-accused muthaura an Ali were supposedly facilitors. ....The zeal and frothing by the prosecutors / judges on this case is amazing ,even with glaring shortcomings on the merits of the case, .....I see Mc agrees that the prosecutor did a "poor job", how to reverse that and still get funding/ salaries??? one thing i have never understood is how the learned judges allowed one bensouda to put them in a box. What does Uhuru's tax records and property got to do with PEV? These matters were not even raised before or during confirmation of charges.....@maka if this is this what lawyers are taught, kindly can you lawyers return money wasted on you all these years to take you through education To prove that he is rich, and if he is rich, he was definitely a partaker in the PEV. Wealth is directly proportional to violence. Another cheap shot! Though late, this was to prove if there are fishy financial transactions during the PEV period, just like you checked akina Junet's Mpesa transactions to see if they funded migori heckling! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
simonkabz wrote:limanika wrote:callaspade wrote:....uks previous co-accused muthaura an Ali were supposedly facilitors. ....The zeal and frothing by the prosecutors / judges on this case is amazing ,even with glaring shortcomings on the merits of the case, .....I see Mc agrees that the prosecutor did a "poor job", how to reverse that and still get funding/ salaries??? one thing i have never understood is how the learned judges allowed one bensouda to put them in a box. What does Uhuru's tax records and property got to do with PEV? These matters were not even raised before or during confirmation of charges.....@maka if this is this what lawyers are taught, kindly can you lawyers return money wasted on you all these years to take you through education To prove that he is rich, and if he is rich, he was definitely a partaker in the PEV. Wealth is directly proportional to violence. i am also rich, or so i think. did i participate in PEV?
McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:limanika wrote:callaspade wrote:....uks previous co-accused muthaura an Ali were supposedly facilitors. ....The zeal and frothing by the prosecutors / judges on this case is amazing ,even with glaring shortcomings on the merits of the case, .....I see Mc agrees that the prosecutor did a "poor job", how to reverse that and still get funding/ salaries??? one thing i have never understood is how the learned judges allowed one bensouda to put them in a box. What does Uhuru's tax records and property got to do with PEV? These matters were not even raised before or during confirmation of charges.....@maka if this is this what lawyers are taught, kindly can you lawyers return money wasted on you all these years to take you through education To prove that he is rich, and if he is rich, he was definitely a partaker in the PEV. Wealth is directly proportional to violence. Another cheap shot! Though late, this was to prove if there are fishy financial transactions during the PEV period, just like you checked akina Yunet's Mpesa transactions to see if they funded migori heckling! Eish! Man si you can try! This is obvious....hating me for pointing at your hypocrisy is bad for your health, take a chill pill and hide my posts! You are clearly losing it! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
limanika wrote:simonkabz wrote:limanika wrote:callaspade wrote:....uks previous co-accused muthaura an Ali were supposedly facilitors. ....The zeal and frothing by the prosecutors / judges on this case is amazing ,even with glaring shortcomings on the merits of the case, .....I see Mc agrees that the prosecutor did a "poor job", how to reverse that and still get funding/ salaries??? one thing i have never understood is how the learned judges allowed one bensouda to put them in a box. What does Uhuru's tax records and property got to do with PEV? These matters were not even raised before or during confirmation of charges.....@maka if this is this what lawyers are taught, kindly can you lawyers return money wasted on you all these years to take you through education To prove that he is rich, and if he is rich, he was definitely a partaker in the PEV. Wealth is directly proportional to violence. i am also rich, or so i think. did i participate in PEV? Wait until Mama RAO sees your post! ICC pap! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Jump-steady wrote:limanika wrote:simonkabz wrote:Shak wrote:It is our opinion that you decided to run for presidency with the sole aim of using your position to interfere in your case. The court therefore confirms new charges against you: Witness interference,destruction of evidence and disrespecting the court. Your case begins in November. Wakes up from dream! Please Lord protect our president! Wachia hapo ndugu. no way new evidence can be admitted if there is no such application from OTP. The judges will limit themselves to prayers sought by OTP and defence. For OTP, ICC to refer GOK to assembly of state parties for failing to cooperate, and for defense, the ICC to dismiss the case for lack of evidence. From where i sit, i t will be pretty hilarious for the learned judges to refer the matter to Assembly of state parties.... True that. Refer Kenya to ASP for Bensouda's ineptness? Ridiculous! What will the ASP do then? What action will they take, and against who? What can ASP do with the govt? take it to ICC? Your guess as good as mine, though you can take this to the bank...Kenya and AU will spill the beans...
ICC HE Uhuru Kenyatta PORK - 12th November