This are not insults. I am just seeing some common characteristics of a person with the conditions that I have mentioned.
From the beginning of this thread I have categorically stated that the infection will be controlled by common sence rather than useless terminology and mathematics.
Not that we can't base our arguments on technical stuff. we can but it's tedious to read or write and in real sence nobody here cares.
For a moment there I had seen you had seen the light only to backtrack and go back to your small cocoon of useless myths and legends.
My simple argument has been. Corona won't be the same her in Africa as is in the west because of (but not limited) a few reasons I mention below
1. Majority of the population is very young.
2.majority of the unhealthy people in Africa are already dead due to lack of proper health care system. That's why most of the deaths are from "we know where"
3. We are a hardened lot that grannies 100 years old are healing. For you to reach that kind of age in Africa you will have to endure a lot and Corona will be as easy as passing wind.
4. Etc.. etc.
Sasa wewe you come here to share your madness ati mutations this , basses 20k.. sasa hio unaambia nani? And how does it add value to a worried lot?