simonkabz wrote:mpobiz wrote:masukuma wrote:Most of us know someone personally who has died from Covid... I actually don't know someone who died from Malaria. I have seen people suffer from Covid - they survived but most interestingly... they didn't think it was "homa".
According to Mphobiz - Indians are dying because they are emotional.
Guys...get the jab and move on! don't wait to get it several times like @mphobiz!
What's special about a covid death?
In the past month I personally know
2 people who have died of motor accidents
1 who has died of cancer
1 who died of AIDS related illness
1 suicide
Wewe kijana you have lived long enough to know that people must die.
I don't know why you don't know that malaria normally kills infants and small children mostly in villages and slums that's why you don't know of anyone. But I would like you to Google the MOH data on malaria. You will be shocked.
Let me repeat again. When you first get Corona it's one big homa but afterwards your body understands how to beat it and it becomes a friend. You barely notice it. That's far much better God given vaccine than injecting yourself with some liquid you don't know it's contents.
In India and in many other countries vaccinated people are also dieing in very high numbers
SMH
A country that has a globally acclaimed health system-India, has had the same system completely collapsed by Covid-19! Malaria didn't collapse it, neither did diabetes or hypertension! COVID did it! A similar collapse occasioned by COVID-19 has been observed in Brazil, USA, Europe - healthcare going belly up....
Wewe ukaonelea ni vyema utupigie hadithi za msitu as if we live in caves. Eti indians are dying from Hypertension..... Bangi ya wapi hii? WTH!
Moments ago I gave a story on how I managed to save my grandmother who is now 100 years old. What if the moment I noticed the symptoms I ordered everybody to test and social distance from her and also alarming her that she is in the most vulnerable group. Would I be here reporting the good news of her recovery?
Belief and psychology play a big role in the recovery or healing from a disease.
Ask any doctor hypertension can kill in matter of hours if not checked and the symptoms are the same as Corona. Shortness of breath weaknesses headaches etc. Look at all videos coming out of India today and observe them carefully.
This governments including India are playing a very dangerous game to its people and no health system even the best in the world can accommodate 2 billion euphoric citizens.
India shares a border with China why is this happening after more than a year .
So the disease crossed even the Atlantic tho wreck havoc in Brazil only to return later?