Goto Page...
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
Options
·
Posted :
Friday, November 14, 2014 8:58:16 AM
Friday is back, but today am a teetotaler as I have to drop people off to the airport.
Enjoy your drinks, and remember me!
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, November 14, 2014 9:17:32 AM
Wamunyota wrote:
Bro McReggae, I know it has been a tough week politically. I pledge to buy you one to close it and hope for a better week coming week. How much is a Jameson? How can it get to you?
@washiku It has also been a tough week spiritually for me
and since @MC seems to have gone to the lake side si you sambaza that drink to me
No. This was specially for him. And why was it tough spiritually? Are you a Kanyari follower?
@Wamapisha,It has also been a tough week for me sexually.I haven't had sex in two weeks!! I think the Jameson will be of great help to me!!
Thanks in advance!
@Wamapikshas.It has also been extremely challenging week for me politically,spiritually and sexually.I deserve that Jameson.Sambaza!!!
Team mafisi ...kwanza Swenani si no teetotaller? I remember he said he waits for men to go to the bar and the he nyemeleas their homes.
@Washiku, this offer passed me, bado iko?
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, November 14, 2014 5:09:44 PM
Time for some cold tuskers....and some bend over...
User Profile
Speculz
Posted :
Friday, November 14, 2014 5:22:17 PM
Remember to tuck your phone(s) snugly in your socks ..
"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, November 14, 2014 5:44:30 PM
Ninge post picha lakini acha tu...
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, November 14, 2014 5:49:18 PM
Speculz wrote:
Advice well taken
. Thanks.
User Profile
Atalaku
Posted :
Friday, November 14, 2014 6:31:04 PM
Speculz wrote:
Advice well taken
. Thanks.
@jaggernaut ... uko wapi bro nikuje....saa hii naelekea Galileos..
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, November 14, 2014 6:45:17 PM
Gin & Tonic on my way to Kisumu dala! Wapi Kisumu massive!
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, November 14, 2014 6:50:45 PM
Atalaku wrote:
Speculz wrote:
Advice well taken
. Thanks.
@jaggernaut ... uko wapi bro nikuje....saa hii naelekea Galileos..
Niko hapa "Caramel view" pub (Njugunas). Kuya.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 1:10:51 PM
Wamunyota wrote:
Bro McReggae, I know it has been a tough week politically. I pledge to buy you one to close it and hope for a better week coming week. How much is a Jameson? How can it get to you?
@washiku It has also been a tough week spiritually for me
and since @MC seems to have gone to the lake side si you sambaza that drink to me
No. This was specially for him. And why was it tough spiritually? Are you a Kanyari follower?
@Wamapisha,It has also been a tough week for me sexually.I haven't had sex in two weeks!! I think the Jameson will be of great help to me!!
Thanks in advance!
@Wamapikshas.It has also been extremely challenging week for me politically,spiritually and sexually.I deserve that Jameson.Sambaza!!!
Team mafisi ...kwanza Swenani si no teetotaller? I remember he said he waits for men to go to the bar and the he nyemeleas their homes.
@Washiku, this offer passed me, bado iko?
Yes it is. But now it has to be pushed for Friday. Let me know how it gets to you.
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
369 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...