wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

95 Pages«<2526272829>»
Cord attempts to storm IEBC offices
#261 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2016 4:13:18 PM

"Raila is like a ROCKING CHAIR: Keeps you BUSY, takes you NOWHERE" - Mutahi Ngunyi
Risasi Sufuri
#262 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2016 4:22:36 PM

I will be there next week...plus 10 of my peers...you cannot have corrupt people running such an outfit...You live only once..

Just what you deserve, go there mpaka 2032, who cares, a lawyer who doesn't understand law, nothing new hapa Kenya. If those commissioners don't step down on their own, utaenda huko mpaka 2032 and that is the kind of occupation you deserve, hio ndio katiba, try and 'pindua' it with your ukabila and violence tuone, try and "force" a coup and kill people for something on paper. Ujinga tupu!

Uhuruto are probably planning on who will replace the current commissioners as CORD are busy picketing outside IEBC offices.

Corded also has names.....Possible names of would be commissioners;
1. Kegoro
2. Willy
3. A.O

etc
#263 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2016 4:38:06 PM

Risasi Sufuri wrote:

I will be there next week...plus 10 of my peers...you cannot have corrupt people running such an outfit...You live only once..

Just what you deserve, go there mpaka 2032, who cares, a lawyer who doesn't understand law, nothing new hapa Kenya. If those commissioners don't step down on their own, utaenda huko mpaka 2032 and that is the kind of occupation you deserve, hio ndio katiba, try and 'pindua' it with your ukabila and violence tuone, try and "force" a coup and kill people for something on paper. Ujinga tupu!

Uhuruto are probably planning on who will replace the current commissioners as CORD are busy picketing outside IEBC offices.

Corded also has names.....Possible names of would be commissioners;
1. Kegoro
2. Willy
3. A.O

etc

@willy to me is a non starter.
He dissappointed so much at the Judiciary.

#264 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2016 6:56:42 PM

TNA to hold parallel demonstrations....
#265 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2016 7:00:49 PM

Or is it Jubilee
#266 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2016 7:03:49 PM

Or is it Jubilee

I told you people tutaonana omundu khumundu.
#267 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2016 7:05:04 PM

Or is it Jubilee

Now I like it.
Wacha kanuke sasa.

sitaki.kujulikana
#268 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2016 7:05:37 PM

The picture of baba being teargassed, and his other principle in tears does not portray a nice picture, he is just being humiliated, its like when Besigje is held nyuma by the pants by cops, it sends a 'weak' message especially with social media around, he should let his foot soldiers blow whistles, rock gates and sit on the tarmac.
#269 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2016 8:00:43 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
The picture of baba being teargassed, and his other principle in tears does not portray a nice picture, he is just being humiliated, its like when Besigje is held nyuma by the pants by cops, it sends a 'weak' message especially with social media around, he should let his foot soldiers blow whistles, rock gates and sit on the tarmac.

kwanza ile pikcha kama ameketi kwa tarmac? ooh my...

a whole former PM? the irony is he is demonstrating against people he selected. Fighting his own katiba.
#270 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2016 8:06:06 PM

change of tone, Bupamba writes to the president.

With no backing from the west,wWameona wataumia bure...they are on their own. The Gorilla tactics have no place in today's politics

Follow the law...curious how UK will respond to this.
95 Pages«<2526272829>»