Apostle William Samoei Ruto
maka wrote:Iganamagana wrote:FRM2011 wrote:http://www.the-star.co.k...r-2022-mandago_c1444789
Kumbe hii kitu imewacha moto huko RV ? Now they are alleging BM is being used, yet it's the DP who started it by insulting BM on national TV and suing in court. BTW, @harrydre and others, when do we intend to inform the DP and his supporters the truth. You know that the marriage ends after 2017 ? Which marriage. Voting in 2022 will be via secret ballot unless I missed some memo. The hustler has to convince me (and every other voter)that he is the best candidate then. I have no recollection of any MOU I have signed with anyone on political issues. If they have backroom deals, I am not a party to these. I am not blind to political reality lakini watu waache vitisho. Small pawns in the grand scheme of things...
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Angelica _ann wrote:Governor Kindagor and MPing Oscar Sudi breathing fire on WSR 2022 and Kiuk support. When you want to woo a woman/voter, you do not go threatening her. You talk nicely to her. Such threats may make voters change their minds.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Governor Kindagor and MPing Oscar Sudi breathing fire on WSR 2022 and Kiuk support. When you want to woo a woman/voter, you do not go threatening her. You talk nicely to her. Such threats may make voters change their minds. Haha ati make voters change their mind.Had they really made up their mind to support him then. The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
Kaleos must also repay the political debt by supporting a kyuk running mate for Ruto. 50/50 arrangement was part of the deal for 2013, 2017, 2022, 2027. Thus Ruto must choose a kyuk running mate.
keraka wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Governor Kindagor and MPing Oscar Sudi breathing fire on WSR 2022 and Kiuk support. When you want to woo a woman/voter, you do not go threatening her. You talk nicely to her. Such threats may make voters change their minds. Haha ati make voters change their mind.Had they really made up their mind to support him then. Yes, they had as long as he respected the TNA/URP deal and offered them 50% of govt in 2022. That is why kabogo was saying the support isn't automatic but pegged to honoring the 50/50 deal.
hardwood wrote:keraka wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Governor Kindagor and MPing Oscar Sudi breathing fire on WSR 2022 and Kiuk support. When you want to woo a woman/voter, you do not go threatening her. You talk nicely to her. Such threats may make voters change their minds. Haha ati make voters change their mind.Had they really made up their mind to support him then. Yes, they had as long as he respected the TNA/URP deal and offered them 50% of govt in 2022. That is why kabogo was saying the support isn't automatic but pegged to honoring the 50/50 deal. TNA / URP deal is no more. We all moved to JP In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:keraka wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Governor Kindagor and MPing Oscar Sudi breathing fire on WSR 2022 and Kiuk support. When you want to woo a woman/voter, you do not go threatening her. You talk nicely to her. Such threats may make voters change their minds. Haha ati make voters change their mind.Had they really made up their mind to support him then. Yes, they had as long as he respected the TNA/URP deal and offered them 50% of govt in 2022. That is why kabogo was saying the support isn't automatic but pegged to honoring the 50/50 deal. TNA / URP deal is no more. We all moved to JP Then there in no pending debt to be paid.
 Consistency is better than intensity
hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:keraka wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Governor Kindagor and MPing Oscar Sudi breathing fire on WSR 2022 and Kiuk support. When you want to woo a woman/voter, you do not go threatening her. You talk nicely to her. Such threats may make voters change their minds. Haha ati make voters change their mind.Had they really made up their mind to support him then. Yes, they had as long as he respected the TNA/URP deal and offered them 50% of govt in 2022. That is why kabogo was saying the support isn't automatic but pegged to honoring the 50/50 deal. TNA / URP deal is no more. We all moved to JP Then there in no pending debt to be paid. Okay, Isorite In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen