wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

120 Pages«<2526272829>»
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
#261 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 7:32:47 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause

Meanwhile a certain team is having it easy maintaining the mid-table position!

#262 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 5:13:56 PM

Man Utd defense totally useless...all the good work done by RvP, Di Maria and Herrera undone by foolishness of the highest order. That first penalty totally changed the game. Rojo is useless also, Luke Shaw better in that wing. Blackett should not play for Man Utd again...thankfully he won't play the next game, despite mounting defense injuries. Now no one will remember that goal by Di Maria.
kangi
#263 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 5:14:34 PM

The fear factor is back!!!

Tano za kapii
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
kangi
#264 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 5:20:17 PM

Fergie time ...... This is akin to the score that gooners concede. May be LvG does not take defense as a serious concern in the EPL. Seems like the Man Utd of yore is gone.

There is nothing like the so called small teams believing that they can nick it against bigger teams. They play like a cup final.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#265 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 5:20:19 PM

kangi wrote:

Tano za kapii

l had given them 1 point in the next 3 games.I am taking it away roho swafi.
#266 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 5:25:06 PM

We will be back, The game was greatly influenced by the penalty that never was!GGMU!!

#267 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 5:26:08 PM

kangi wrote:

Tano za kapii

l had given them 1 point in the next 3 games.I am taking it away roho swafi.

There goes the spider! Have to score eight to win matches.
#268 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 5:35:05 PM

Kwani AF alitupa number ya MPESA wapi, they need that number ASAP
Um Sayala
#269 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 6:57:15 PM

Didn't watch the manure thrashing. How was it? Analysis not results. Meanwhile citizens seems really on top of their game Leo. No single shot for chelsick
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Um Sayala
#270 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 6:59:03 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you you spoke too soon. Back to ground zero.

"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
120 Pages«<2526272829>»