wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

69 Pages«<2526272829>»
Makueni County By-Elections
#261 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 11:42:38 AM

People will be eating pie made out of a substance called "humility" here.

@masukuma, hiyo ni kesi na itaamuliwa!!!!!

So its true she is not registered? I thought the first thing they ask you present when presenting your papers to IEBC is a proof that u r a registered voter?
#262 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 11:45:24 AM

haijalishi how the case ends - people here starting with @maka_chieth gave me a dress down over things that they 'wished' would happen. I am not backing any horse on this seat - I could careless.
#263 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 11:50:30 AM

So its true she is not registered? I thought the first thing they ask you present when presenting your papers to IEBC is a proof that u r a registered voter?

the idea (if i understand it) is to ensure that they claim Kethi's data was lost during registration (of course claiming that IEBC's incompetence is the reason Kethi is not a registered voter). They had decided to pick a 'contentious' voting centre as her alleged registration centre. She does not have an acknowledgement slip! she has not presented her papers to the IEBC yet!
#264 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 11:53:17 AM

Just a good proof of how CORD lost election.....so many fans but unregistered
#265 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 11:54:30 AM

the idea (if i understand it) is to ensure that they claim Kethi's data was lost during registration (of course claiming that IEBC's incompetence is the reason Kethi is not a registered voter). They had decided to pick a 'contentious' voting centre as her alleged registration centre. She does not have an acknowledgement slip! she has not presented her papers to the IEBC yet!

You got a proof that aint the case????.......how then did she vote in Mbooni, Katuluki Primary School on March 4th????
#266 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 11:55:42 AM

You got a proof that aint the case????

Hata kwa register ile Cord walipewa before elections hayuko! but the final msema kweli is the 'GREEN BOOK'! Sijui lakini kama yuko ndani yake but... tungoje....
until then wacheni wishful thinking ama kukaza posterior sphincters and base your arguments on the reality. Let the chips fall where they will!
#267 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 12:03:37 PM

While at it bwana @masukuma, who know the the actual registered voters? IEBC or TNA.....ama they are using the kencall registers???
#268 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 12:04:36 PM

If it is true Kethi is not a registered Voter,Like most Mindo crass, then this will be a shocker....Losing an election on a technicality just like she lost The petition on a technicality.

I think She might head to the supreme court once again to argue this out IEBC is supposed to register people on a regular basis...as in they can just register her before the by election.
#269 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 12:04:52 PM

Katuluki Primary School...sio? let's wait...as I said before

tick! tock!

#270 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 12:07:35 PM

selah wrote:
If it is true Kethi is not a registered Voter,Like most Mindo crass, then this will be a shocker....Losing an election on a technicality just like she lost The petition on a technicality.

I think She might head to the supreme court once again to argue this out IEBC is supposed to register people on a regular basis...as in they can just register her before the by election.

the issue is - has the election kwishad? Election is not voting and counting but petitions are also part of the election period (clarifications in law). There is a technicality there - but she must be willing to state that 'I was not registered but was barred from registration'

the IEBC is supposed to register people on a 'continuous basis'
69 Pages«<2526272829>»