wazua Sat, Jul 4, 2026

52 Pages«<2425262728>»
SABA SABA Updates
#251 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 4:15:17 PM

#252 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 4:20:43 PM

Tumefukuzwo twende homesmile At least we worked. Are fellows still at uhuru park? We forgot there was a rally oops.
#253 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 4:22:36 PM

And it seems the plan is unveiling:

considering walikuwa wamepatiwa until 5pm... wataitikishiwa kulala huko?
thuks
#254 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 4:23:11 PM

Dr. Dre wrote:
"Our soldiers are now exporting charcoal in Kismayo. For this and other reasons, vijana wetu warudi nyumbani."

Kalonzo....at 4:05 pm...Uhuru Park.

Damn, that is a bit reckless! Dirty linen in public and turning the somali population against our boys....yaani putting their lives on the line and arming the kebabs. Hii kamtu!

Aljazeera is present to ensure message reaches "the comrades"
I care!
thuks
#255 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 4:25:10 PM

And it seems the plan is unveiling:

He may be prepared, what of the masses? Do they have blankets and kabutis?
I care!
#256 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 4:25:14 PM

#257 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 4:27:03 PM

thuks wrote:
Dr. Dre wrote:
"Our soldiers are now exporting charcoal in Kismayo. For this and other reasons, vijana wetu warudi nyumbani."

Damn, that is a bit reckless! Dirty linen in public and turning the somali population against our boys....yaani putting their lives on the line and arming the kebabs. Hii kamtu!

YOu actually think kebaabs don't know what dirty biz KDF is doing up there?

Sycophancy creates a strange blindness....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#258 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 4:30:08 PM

thuks
#259 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 4:31:51 PM

thuks wrote:
Dr. Dre wrote:

YOu actually think kebaabs don't know what dirty biz KDF is doing up there?

Sycophancy creates a strange blindness....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

But now the support and 'oneness' is publicly declared, a big difference
I care!
#260 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 4:32:26 PM

I think its time for everyone to remove their goggles.

If what I thought was going to happen is going to happen today, oh boy!

Start counting 30 minutes and pray that I'm not right in my analysis.
52 Pages«<2425262728>»