wazua Wed, Dec 4, 2024

33 Pages«<2324252627>»
Raila's Inauguration 12.12.2017
#481 Posted : Thursday, February 01, 2018 7:20:48 PM

We should be brave enough to call this what it was:

This was the coronation of a Luo king/chief. After all, all who were administering were Luo elites.

This Luo coronation thing must be some serious shit. It is so serious that when luos are being coronated, the rest of us cannot watch papa shirandula.

What are you guys smoking in 2018.

Ati you shut down TV because some guy is going to go to Uhuru park. If that's not drinking coolaid, I don't know what is.

Imagine I would not have known that Uhuru opened an NyS garment factory. After all, the media was told to shut up. I think he has to schedule another meeting because 70% of Kenyans have no idea.

You must tell the truth to whoever came up with this silly idea. Raila was still coronated as you say. People found out that he was. Now those Nasa comedians have the upper hand in propaganda as the gov't tries to explain itself.

Ati shutting down children programs because raira charo nefa mbe. Silly.

#482 Posted : Thursday, February 01, 2018 7:31:56 PM

This was the coronation of a Luo king/chief. After all, all who were administering were Luo elites.

This Luo coronation thing must be some serious shit. It is so serious that when luos are being coronated, the rest of us cannot watch papa shirandula.

Ati you shut down TV because some guy is going to go to Uhuru park. If that's not drinking coolaid, I don't know what is.

Imagine I would not have known that Uhuru opened an NyS garment factory. After all, the media was told to shut up. I think he has to schedule another meeting because 70% of Kenyans have no idea.

You must tell the truth to whoever came up with this silly idea. Raila was still coronated as you say. People found out that he was. Now those Nasa comedians have the upper hand in propaganda as the gov't tries to explain itself.

There are 43 media channels in Kenya, the 3 that were shut are a minority.

But.....I don't think they should be given too much grumbling time. I see nothing wrong with that bandia swearing ceremony. TJ tho might be in hot soup he could have violated his oath as a lawyer

Kaloozer is really worried....he shed tears because he's no longer entitled to security from the real Kenya. How will he live, after walking everywhere with security for over 30 years?
#483 Posted : Thursday, February 01, 2018 7:41:13 PM

But.....I don't think they should be given too much grumbling time. I see nothing wrong with that bandia swearing ceremony. TJ tho might be in hot soup he could have violated his oath as a lawyer

Kaloozer is really worried....he shed tears because he's no longer entitled to security from the real Kenya. How will he live, after walking everywhere with security for over 30 years?

I can see you have now become a comedian.

Just tell whoever came up with that idea that they messed up big time. In the annals of Kenyan history only 3 times has the media shut down.

1. When Jomo passed on
2. The 82 coup

and lastly

3. When some guys went to Uhuru Park for a comedy show and someone somewhere thought he will show them by switching off TV for the rest of the 49 million Kenyans. Ati Kajwang I'm sure the Magistrate thought things were thick when he gave a 50k cash bail.

I mean Jubilee making a mountain out of a nothing political play. Now we have lost another week.

#484 Posted : Thursday, February 01, 2018 7:48:20 PM

Just tell whoever came up with that idea that they messed up big time. In the annals of Kenyan history only 3 times has the media shut down.

1. When Jomo passed on
2. The 82 coup

and lastly

3. When some guys went to Uhuru Park for a comedy show and someone somewhere thought he will show them by switching off TV for the rest of the 49 million Kenyans. Ati Kajwang I'm sure the Magistrate thought things were thick when he gave a 50k cash bail.

I mean Jubilee making a mountain out of a nothing political play. Now we have lost another week.

These 3 media houses were shut down the other day when they refused to go digital. Its nothing new. We are not in the dark by the way. Have you watched KBC lately? There's such a big improvement on that side.

And....do you happen to know this man caught on camera?

#485 Posted : Thursday, February 01, 2018 8:00:16 PM

1. When Jomo passed on
2. The 82 coup

and lastly

These 3 media houses were shut down the other day when they refused to go digital. Its nothing new. We are not in the dark by the way. Have you watched KBC lately? There's such a big improvement on that side.

Wait......

Are CCTV cameras now working in Kenya? Like seriously?

Murchr, stop trying too hard to create a narrative here. Someone goofed and you would do him a favor to tell them to truth.

So now we have an ODM guy pointing a gun at police and all of a sudden the police have CCTV footage?
Wait, they are actually asking for help from people they ask hongo from?
Wait, they are actually giving a reward? How much?

Be serious Murchr.

Stop creating a new narrative here. Shutting down media does not make Uhuru a democrat any day. When his story shall be written it shall say...He once shut down TV stations because he was scared of what Raila would say. That's the story my fren. Not some cooked up findeos and ndlamas.

#486 Posted : Thursday, February 01, 2018 8:04:45 PM

I agree with you 100%.....

#487 Posted : Thursday, February 01, 2018 8:07:28 PM

1. When Jomo passed on
2. The 82 coup

and lastly

Wait......

Murchr, stop trying too hard to create a narrative here. Someone goofed and you would do him a favor to tell them to truth.

So now we have an ODM guy pointing a gun at police and all of a sudden the police have CCTV footage?

Be serious Murchr.

Stop creating a new narrative here. Shutting down media does not make Uhuru a democrat any day. When his story shall be written it shall say...He once shut down TV stations because he was scared of what Raila would say. That's the story my fren. Not some cooked up findeos and ndlamas.

Tell us if you know the man wacha mambo mengi. He might come after you next time.
#488 Posted : Thursday, February 01, 2018 8:13:03 PM

1. When Jomo passed on
2. The 82 coup

and lastly

Wait......

Be serious Murchr.

Tell us if you know the man wacha mambo mengi. He might come after you next time.

The only people I'm afraid of coming after me are car jackers high on weed and of course a cop who decides to put anything on a charge sheet. Those two are one and the same to me.

Hii ingine ya mafindeo is useless propaganda. Even the cheapest lawyer will tell you that even if it's true, there's no court case. Showing a gun with intent to shoot is not a crime. And I don't know if that was a stick or a dildo he was holding.

Can we deal with the young boys cauhgt on CCTV mugging people in Nairobi? How about the guy who ran over people with a prado in Nairobi?

Ati police giving rewards. Hahahahaha

#489 Posted : Thursday, February 01, 2018 8:14:23 PM

1. When Jomo passed on
2. The 82 coup

and lastly

Wait......

Be serious Murchr.

Shut up because you do not know what you are saying. Seems viceroy has eaten all your brain cells turning you into an imbecile. Matiang'i was right that these goons were planning a massacre. The aim was for the goons to shoot the police and naswaists so that police would return fire with fire, and the more the casualties the more baba & co would be happy. Now you know who has been shooting babies and children so that the govt could be blamed. Video doesn't lie.

And FYI @mujinga nairobi's CCTV works and that's why they were able to track msando and jacob juma last moments before they met their end.
#490 Posted : Thursday, February 01, 2018 8:14:45 PM

1. When Jomo passed on
2. The 82 coup

and lastly

Wait......

Be serious Murchr.

The only people I'm afraid of coming after me are car jackers high on weed and of course a cop who decides to put anything on a charge sheet. Those two are one and the same to me.

Hii ingine ya mafindeo is useless propaganda. Even the cheapest lawyer will tell you that even if it's true, there's no court case. Showing a gun with intent to shoot is not a crime. And I don't know if that was a stick or a dildo he was holding.

Can we deal with the young boys cauhgt on CCTV mugging people in Nairobi? How about the guy who ran over people with a prado in Nairobi?

The man could be a carjacker. But the boys sent by Kidero will be dealt with...worry no more
#491 Posted : Thursday, February 01, 2018 8:20:51 PM

1. When Jomo passed on
2. The 82 coup

and lastly

Wait......

Be serious Murchr.

The man could be a carjacker. But the boys sent by Kidero will be dealt with...worry no more

After 2017 I have become a pragmatic man.

I expect nothing. If such a man exists he shall be arrested and his case will go on for 600 years. Or we shall hear that the most wanted criminal was shot in Kayole.

In short. This is just a story with a similar ending. Nothing of importance.

Other than making hardwood have a reason to post online. It's basically a useless story.

#492 Posted : Thursday, February 01, 2018 8:21:08 PM

1. When Jomo passed on
2. The 82 coup

and lastly

Wait......

Be serious Murchr.

Now this makes me confirm that you are barking mad. Try pulling your foolish stunt either in the banana republic called KE or trumpland and see what happens to your smelly a$$.
#493 Posted : Thursday, February 01, 2018 9:21:32 PM

And KaMELONzo wept. Haka kalooser katatuonyesha mambo...one moment betraying baba, the next foolishly stage-managing a grenade attack, the next crying like a baby....so what is next?

https://www.the-star.co....ared-sick-wife_c1707603

#494 Posted : Thursday, February 01, 2018 11:24:17 PM

#495 Posted : Friday, February 02, 2018 2:21:21 AM

And KaMELONzo wept. Haka kalooser katatuonyesha mambo...one moment betraying baba, the next foolishly stage-managing a grenade attack, the next crying like a baby....so what is next?

Weep Not Child smile
#496 Posted : Friday, February 02, 2018 3:03:21 AM

#497 Posted : Friday, February 02, 2018 3:31:28 AM

Weep Not Child smile

Mambo bado
#498 Posted : Friday, February 02, 2018 8:29:02 AM

Trump BANS the "Samantha president" from ever setting foot in the US.
#499 Posted : Friday, February 02, 2018 8:47:02 AM

Grabbed land is just talk....nothing will be recovered.
Ngalaka
#500 Posted : Friday, February 02, 2018 9:40:37 AM

The Gereral hidding 'non cowardly' in his house, arrested?!
Self-declared National Resistance Movement (NRM) General Miguna Miguna on Friday raised the alarm on a police raid at his home.
Mr Miguna said police stormed his home early morning and ransacked it.
RAID
The feisty lawyer, who played a key role in the ‘swearing in’ of Nasa leader Raila Odinga on Tuesday at Uhuru Park in Nairobi, confirmed the raid in a text message to a Nation editor at 7.15am Friday.
“The police have bombed their way into my house. I can't speak on the phone right now. They have ransacked the house!!” he said.
“Some are still hiding in the compound and my house hoping that I make a move so that they can shoot me and claim that there was a ‘shootout!’ I’m staying put!”
When the Nation arrived at the home, it was calm and there was little activity going on. But two officers stationed at the gate kept reporters out of the compound.
Neighbours said several cars were at Mr Miguna's residence at 6am, but the vehicles later left.
TEARGAS
Police arrived when reporters were outside the home.
Mr Miguna’s supporters had also started gathering outside the home, and about five minutes later police fired teargas to disperse them.
The supporters ran and watched from a distance as police cars sped off from the compound with their sirens blaring.
The supporters faulted police for 'arresting' Mr Miguna and said he was not in the wrong.
After the officers left the home, reporters were able to get it. There was no sign of Mr Miguna and no one else was in the home.

Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu