Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2015–2016
Jus Blazin wrote:Impunity wrote:kaka2za wrote:[quote=ecstacy]Done celebrating the Leicester win. Watching this Barca performance and thinking, training regime needs to go up a notch before our game with Barca, toying with opposition! that Messi penalty - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gASkUfJDIYY[/quote] No training regime can stop MSN. Is it possible for a team to withdraw quietly from champions League? I see a disaster in the horizon . Was that kind of a penalaty really LEGAL? In primary school (in the bunduz though) I was told the ball must first be punched by the goalkeeper or the bounce from the woodwork before the opposition can try to hit it back in...anything short of that is a disqualified penalty kick. No wonder. Please dont refer anyone to that school ever. kuwa mpole
Rank: Member Joined: 7/27/2014 Posts: 560 Location: Eastlando
Jus Blazin wrote:Impunity wrote:kaka2za wrote:[quote=ecstacy]Done celebrating the Leicester win. Watching this Barca performance and thinking, training regime needs to go up a notch before our game with Barca, toying with opposition! that Messi penalty - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gASkUfJDIYY[/quote] No training regime can stop MSN. Is it possible for a team to withdraw quietly from champions League? I see a disaster in the horizon . Was that kind of a penalaty really LEGAL? In primary school (in the bunduz though) I was told the ball must first be punched by the goalkeeper or the bounce from the woodwork before the opposition can try to hit it back in...anything short of that is a disqualified penalty kick. No wonder. Please dont refer anyone to that school ever. Wazua has some few arrogant individuals, anyway..... Well, Impunity the thing is this, if a penalty has been conceded during play, one can pass to his team player, it doesn´t have to be direct. However, in the case of a penalty shoot-out one can only play direct and not otherwise.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Fullykenyan wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Impunity wrote:kaka2za wrote:[quote=ecstacy]Done celebrating the Leicester win. Watching this Barca performance and thinking, training regime needs to go up a notch before our game with Barca, toying with opposition! that Messi penalty - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gASkUfJDIYY[/quote] No training regime can stop MSN. Is it possible for a team to withdraw quietly from champions League? I see a disaster in the horizon . Was that kind of a penalaty really LEGAL? In primary school (in the bunduz though) I was told the ball must first be punched by the goalkeeper or the bounce from the woodwork before the opposition can try to hit it back in...anything short of that is a disqualified penalty kick. No wonder. Please dont refer anyone to that school ever. Wazua has some few arrogant individuals, anyway..... Well, Impunity the thing is this, if a penalty has been conceded during play, one can pass to his team player, it doesn´t have to be direct. However, in the case of a penalty shoot-out one can only play direct and not otherwise. Joke of the day. Arrogance is his other name! Another promising African star suffers a career threatening brain fart! http://m.bbc.com/sport/football/35581789Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Fullykenyan wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Impunity wrote:kaka2za wrote:[quote=ecstacy]Done celebrating the Leicester win. Watching this Barca performance and thinking, training regime needs to go up a notch before our game with Barca, toying with opposition! that Messi penalty - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gASkUfJDIYY[/quote] No training regime can stop MSN. Is it possible for a team to withdraw quietly from champions League? I see a disaster in the horizon . Was that kind of a penalaty really LEGAL? In primary school (in the bunduz though) I was told the ball must first be punched by the goalkeeper or the bounce from the woodwork before the opposition can try to hit it back in...anything short of that is a disqualified penalty kick. No wonder. Please dont refer anyone to that school ever. Wazua has some few arrogant individuals, anyway..... Well, Impunity the thing is this, if a penalty has been conceded during play, one can pass to his team player, it doesn´t have to be direct. However, in the case of a penalty shoot-out one can only play direct and not otherwise. Na hiyo primary school wanadharau ndio imenifikicha designer general wa Ugali maker. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/27/2014 Posts: 560 Location: Eastlando
kaka2za wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Impunity wrote:[quote=kaka2za][quote=ecstacy]Done celebrating the Leicester win. Watching this Barca performance and thinking, training regime needs to go up a notch before our game with Barca, toying with opposition! that Messi penalty - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gASkUfJDIYY[/quote] No training regime can stop MSN. Is it possible for a team to withdraw quietly from champions League? I see a disaster in the horizon . Was that kind of a penalaty really LEGAL? In primary school (in the bunduz though) I was told the ball must first be punched by the goalkeeper or the bounce from the woodwork before the opposition can try to hit it back in...anything short of that is a disqualified penalty kick. No wonder. Please dont refer anyone to that school ever. Wazua has some few arrogant individuals, anyway..... Well, Impunity the thing is this, if a penalty has been conceded during play, one can pass to his team player, it doesn´t have to be direct. However, in the case of a penalty shoot-out one can only play direct and not otherwise. Joke of the day. Arrogance is his other name! Another promising African star suffers a career threatening brain fart! http://m.bbc.com/sport/football/35581789[/quote] Some People have Self-esteem issues and that is why they resort to being keyboard bullies. Bure Kabisa!!
Rank: Member Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 398 Location: Where everyone knows you
What happened to Arse in the FA cup. Another replay required. I suppose they will be knocked out of the CL by Barca, so replays are not a problem.
Nyinyi iko waphi? 'No Rooney, no Smalling, no Martial, no Felainni, No Shaw, No Valencia, No Jones, No Young, No Darmian, No Shweinsteiger, No Borthwick-Jackson, NO PROBLEM!!! Our perennial wives came home, met us horny, we had to complete the business!!...orgasmic,Get in!! We rule.' ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Nyinyi iko waphi?
'No Rooney, no Smalling, no Martial, no Felainni, No Shaw, No Valencia, No Jones, No Young, No Darmian, No Shweinsteiger, No Borthwick-Jackson, NO PROBLEM!!!
Our perennial wives came home, met us horny, we had to complete the business!!...orgasmic,Get in!! We rule.' Poor arsenal , can’t beat a team that lost to password.
'No Rooney, no Smalling, no Martial, no Felainni, No Shaw, No Valencia, No Jones, No Young, No Darmian, No Shweinsteiger, No Borthwick-Jackson, NO PROBLEM!!!
Our perennial wives came home, met us horny, we had to complete the business!!...orgasmic,Get in!! We rule.' Today Van Gaal is horny and must stay, next week Van Gaal is daft and must go. Then slumber for a whole month and resurface again when Van Gaal beat Arsenal...and the cycle continue! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Great Game, good win........ poor Arsenal Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Nyinyi iko waphi?
Our perennial wives came home, met us horny, we had to complete the business!!...orgasmic,Get in!! We rule.' Today Van Gaal is horny and must stay, next week Van Gaal is daft and must go. Then slumber for a whole month and resurface again when Van Gaal beat Arsenal...and the cycle continue! Itikia kichapo kwanza. Customers must be served. Donge? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Our perennial wives came home, met us horny, we had to complete the business!!...orgasmic,Get in!! We rule.' Sasa umeanza kelele na tukiwachapa juzi 3-0 in sijui how many minutes akina Rooney, Martial etc were all there. This is actually your first win against Arsenal since Nov 2014. Anyway mlituchapa, hapo tumekubali.
Had to share this!
Manchester United, INVOLVED: Varela (22yrs) Weir(20yrs) Fosu-Mensah(18yrs) Rashford (18yrs) Januzaj(20). UNUSED subs:McNair(20) Pereira(20) Riley(19).Another one 14, another one 13, another one 12. Kids without ID Cards. Walking around with waiting cards.
Arsenal, INVOLVED: Petr Cech(33yrs) Koscienly(30yrs) Monreal(30yrs) Giroud(29yrs). Unused: Mertesacker(31yrs).
I lost my voice, I sound silly!
Mbona kimya? ama bado watu wanalala? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Mbona kimya? ama bado watu wanalala? We are still looking at the table. Am glad united is on level with city (with a game in hand) and 4 points behind Arsenal. Further arsenal are meeting hot spurs in the next games. I love this game
Swenani wrote:Mbona kimya? ama bado watu wanalala? Watu wako kwa thread ya sportpesa.
Jitahidi wrote:Swenani wrote:Mbona kimya? ama bado watu wanalala? We are still looking at the table. Am glad united is on level with city (with a game in hand) and 4 points behind Arsenal. Further arsenal are meeting hot spurs in the next games. I love this game Yipee!! still qualify for ECL. Nway this is the peak for my gunners and everyone is worried http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/35713664 but with the traditional collapse we’ll still try again next season.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/3/2015 Posts: 118 Location: Nairobi
Mnanibamba sana...oneeni asenali huruma,juu hii league inaweza geuka vibaya tena sana. Angalau team horny ime upload sperm tatu sunday na jana,tungojee weekend
Arsenal is rubbish. Nkt!!!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Sports