wazua Tue, Apr 7, 2026

100 Pages«<2324252627>»
KENOL-KOBIL 2014
hisah
#241 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 12:17:44 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Unlike mumias iam buying kk as it slightly edges down but volumes not scaring

If it breaks below 8.50, it will head lower than 7.90 (Oct 2013 low post Puma deal collapse). Don't fight the trend...
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
Akenyan2014
#242 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 12:57:10 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Unlike mumias iam buying kk as it slightly edges down but volumes not scaring

But many other counters are heading south as well. Only a few stars are resisting the trend. Is it time to wait for the dust to settle first?
Realtreaty
#243 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 2:53:52 PM

Half year results coming soon. Where is segman. He used to tell us when to expect news from him!!!!
If they are doing fine the share might skip back to 12 Kes and before FY it would be well placed.
Ohana is just like a Mzungu, he can announce a wedding in the eveningwhile it is in procession!
Boris Boyka
#244 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 3:22:50 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
Half year results coming soon. Where is segman. He used to tell us when to expect news from him!!!!
If they are doing fine the share might skip back to 12 Kes and before FY it would be well placed.
Ohana is just like a Mzungu, he can announce a wedding in the eveningwhile it is in procession!

This Bus has a good number of Wazuans so waiting too.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
icecube
#245 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 4:23:22 PM

So it is a case of "fuata nyuki ule asali'?
Fragments
#246 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 5:17:25 PM

Au upate mishale mikali.
#247 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 5:57:10 PM

I just pray for down turn to continue until i accumulate enough,if the worst happens though, i may be admitted in a hospital.if fortunes come then making millions isnt a crime.
icecube
#248 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 7:32:27 PM

Does anyone know when the results are expected?
Aguytrying
#249 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 8:23:46 PM

mlennyma wrote:
I just pray for down turn to continue until i accumulate enough,if the worst happens though, i may be admitted in a hospital.if fortunes come then making millions isnt a crime.

wacha tuendelee kununua. I've held this stock for long and I still believe in it.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Tall Order
#250 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 7:27:12 AM

I keep getting mixed signals on this KK stock, I'm rendered unsure of whether to buy in or stay out. Tough call for me.
100 Pages«<2324252627>»