wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

37 Pages«<2324252627>»
Kidero slaps shebesh
#481 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 11:55:57 AM

muganda wrote:
A new perspective, Shebesh slapped a guard in July 2013 for opening a gate slowly...
Kazungu Chengo of Watchdog Security Company claims that on July 17, 2013 at about 1.30am, the MP arrived at her residence on Orchid Apartments, Riverside Drive 84, after which he opened the gate for her, albeit slowly, as he had been on phone.

Speaking at his Kangemi home Saturday, Chengo, whose Occurrence Book number at the Kileleshwa Police Station is 7/17/07/2013, claims Shebesh quarreled him asking him whether he had been hired by Nairobi Senator Mike Mbuvi a.k.a Sonko to spy on her.

“I tried to explain that I was speaking to my supervisor, but she became hysterical and slapped me. Efforts to get justice from Kileleshwa Police Station have been futile, as the OCS has been taking me round in circles. I want justice,” he said. OCPD Kilimani Peter Katam admits there was a complaint of assault involving Shebesh, and they are investigating.

http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/...-around-my-lower-abdomen

Perspective gani sasa? Hii na ya governor wa makofi are related how?
#482 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 11:56:21 AM

Siringi wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
i have laughed so hard i need to go for confession

...Kwani ilitingishwa ikapata fracture!!!...a
#483 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 11:59:02 AM

Amores wrote:
muganda wrote:
A new perspective, Shebesh slapped a guard in July 2013 for opening a gate slowly...
Kazungu Chengo of Watchdog Security Company claims that on July 17, 2013 at about 1.30am, the MP arrived at her residence on Orchid Apartments, Riverside Drive 84, after which he opened the gate for her, albeit slowly, as he had been on phone.

Speaking at his Kangemi home Saturday, Chengo, whose Occurrence Book number at the Kileleshwa Police Station is 7/17/07/2013, claims Shebesh quarreled him asking him whether he had been hired by Nairobi Senator Mike Mbuvi a.k.a Sonko to spy on her.

“I tried to explain that I was speaking to my supervisor, but she became hysterical and slapped me. Efforts to get justice from Kileleshwa Police Station have been futile, as the OCS has been taking me round in circles. I want justice,” he said. OCPD Kilimani Peter Katam admits there was a complaint of assault involving Shebesh, and they are investigating.

What-was-she-doing-around-my-lower-abdomen

Several counts of assault...Kwani we ni aje? Mwizi akishikwa all known thefts executed by him are laid before the court!
#484 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 1:15:52 PM

Amores wrote:
muganda wrote:

What-was-she-doing-around-my-lower-abdomen

Several counts of assault...Kwani we ni aje? Mwizi akishikwa all known thefts executed by him are laid before the court!

Obvious testimony to her abrasive physical nature even when dealing with men, it seems women got a raw deal in a representative, terrible choice bringing out the wrong aspects of women leadership after they struggled for this 'women rep' position, it could end up scrapped as it clearly can reverse gains, however i voted a more pragmatic, sensible, Passaris, i have no regrets.
#485 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 1:21:16 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Now people are becoming personal hapa watu watakosana ya bure...

na wachapane makofi. Fact is, even if Kidero had slapped a fellow man, he'd still be wrong. That doesn't mean Rachel is right. Same case for Mbuvi. Carol is a bad woman who made me hate the station. But that matusi on air was evil whether they had discussed the daughter or not!

indeed.

ps: and carol is not a bad woman. she is a great one.

If Carol is a good woman, then there are no bad ones

like all of us she has her negatives but a whole lot more positives. maybe am subjective here coz i like what she has achieved though her arrogance can at times be grating.

". .....her arrogance" thank you. She is a bitch that's all!
#486 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 2:07:59 PM

I went to his office with my supporters and he slapped me.

Versus

She stormed my my office with goons and i slapped her.

Which story will win the day?
#487 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 5:37:52 PM

Scenario 2 looks believable.
#488 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 7:03:58 PM

so... let's go over the facts here

1. there is a video of kidero slapping shebesh
2. kidero claims that he does not remember slapping shebesh
3. after viewing the video... they claim "he raised his hand" but not slapped her.
4. later he claims to have slapped her after she grabbed his gonads...

have I got everything covered? so... who believes kidero here? and more importantly... who thinks their 'activity' on this forum will somehow convince others if your story metamophosizes in the following manner
1. kidero did not slap shebesh.. since shebesh needs to prove that the hand that was raised actually slapped her
2. kidero slapped shebesh coz she deserved it... she did not behave in a womanly manner by taunting kidero
3. kidero slapped shebesh coz she grabbed his gonads and dared kidero.

reference material (kwa kazi ya ziada!)
unless Kidero like Mutua has crystal balls... normal men behavior when parts of their gonads meet external force
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Inj2Ch-oIX8

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R0LVNPQUyzw
#489 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 7:43:53 PM

Watu wanataka kutwist Kideros moves to tickle their fancy..

fact kidero slapped Shebesh as seen in the video.
Questionn. is video evidence now acceptable. there will be few witnnesses here.. unless the cameramenn come forward.

2. Fact. Shebesh never touched his lower abdomen.
Sad. there will be witnesses to testify it happened

To date I have not seenn any where Kidero accepting he slapped anybody..
He acknowledges a fracas. he acknowledges chaos.. but never accepts slapping anybody..
Secondly he claims being touched inappropriately
defence here being.. after that he cannot recollect what happened
temporary insanity.. provocation etc etc
while all this is happening.. Chengo the watchie will start getting quite some airtime
#490 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 7:54:34 PM

'Kidero is a coward and a liar' Frank Shebesh speaks to NTV after his wife Rachel was allegedly assaulted by the Nairobi governor. #LONGLILO
She says this will make her a stronger crusader for women's rights.
#491 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 8:03:58 PM

Traffic police should be given powers to slap, or even cane, overlappers, drivers, who jump lights, speeding drivers and other perpetrators of impunity. Impunity is not a word to be used on leaders only. Kwanza overlappers, unaona karao amejam kuruka! Chapa yeye kofi. He deserves it. Overlappers are mostly repeat offenders. Watu washike adabu. Let's use the measure we use on Rachel on ourselves
#492 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 8:36:21 PM

They should both go home. Kwani! PK and Pasarris must be dusting off their coats. I doubt the (former) gavana's enemies will let him off easily, especially with allegations of eying the presidency. A 'preserve' of a certain river-lake fisherman. Infact I wouldn't be surprised if said fisherman tries to go for that gavana seat!

#493 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 9:03:09 PM

They should both go home.
Kwani! PK and Pasarris must be dusting off their coats. I doubt the
(former) gavana's enemies will let him off easily, especially with
allegations of eying the presidency. A 'preserve' of a certain
river-lake fisherman. Infact I wouldn't be surprised if said fisherman
tries to go for that gavana seat!

Raila cannot contest nairobi Governor and you can tell that to your pastor.
#494 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 9:09:11 PM

The true colours zinatoklezea..
pst. how was church today?
The devil only needs to show you the pic of a fisherman and he has you.. hee he

#495 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 9:19:50 PM

My Pastor is a River-lake. Kibra is in Nairobi, no?

#496 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 9:23:45 PM

The true colours zinatoklezea..
pst. how was church today?
The devil only needs to show you the pic of a fisherman and he has you.. hee he

This is not fair!

#497 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 9:49:22 PM

That Shebesh is not a real Luhya, seriously. Poor man, reading statement from laptop while wife is watching..
pariah
#498 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 10:34:06 PM

They should both go home. Kwani! PK and Pasarris must be dusting off their coats. I doubt the (former) gavana's enemies will let him off easily, especially with allegations of eying the presidency. A 'preserve' of a certain river-lake fisherman. Infact I wouldn't be surprised if said fisherman tries to go for that gavana seat!

what a bigoted pastor, kwani you practice in MOA
#499 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 10:38:45 PM

pariah wrote:

what a bigoted pastor, kwani you practice in MOA

His language is quite strong for a "man of God". But seems to have little regard for all politricians.
pariah
#500 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 10:38:46 PM

so... let's go over the facts here

1. there is a video of kidero slapping shebesh
2. kidero claims that he does not remember slapping shebesh
3. after viewing the video... they claim "he raised his hand" but not slapped her.
4. later he claims to have slapped her after she grabbed his gonads...

have I got everything covered? so... who believes kidero here? and more importantly... who thinks their 'activity' on this forum will somehow convince others if your story metamophosizes in the following manner
1. kidero did not slap shebesh.. since shebesh needs to prove that the hand that was raised actually slapped her
2. kidero slapped shebesh coz she deserved it... she did not behave in a womanly manner by taunting kidero
3. kidero slapped shebesh coz she grabbed his gonads and dared kidero.

reference material (kwa kazi ya ziada!)
unless Kidero like Mutua has crystal balls... normal men behavior when parts of their gonads meet external force
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Inj2Ch-oIX8

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R0LVNPQUyzw

We agree he clapped the woman real good, my wife thinks she deserved it and a few of her friends too. I hope Kidero remains governor once the dust settles.

PS I suspect my mum approves too