Lolest! wrote:@masukuma, shed some light here...
Lolest! wrote:@tick tock, if
diana wasnt in the register but is in the green book as you earlier alleged, how did she end up there if she didn't participate in the 2012 registration?
this is what I have been saying
masukuma wrote:wouldn't it be ironic if she misses on the register and is found on the GREEN BOOK she vilified?
masukuma wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Lolest! wrote:newfarer wrote:toothcomb vs ticktick.we wait
can't wait for kesho!
Tick tock's confidence is comparable to toothcomb's in March.

Why do I foresee a repeat of the March disappointment??
lol! sasa nyinyi munaniwekelea! si ati mimi sitaki Kethi.
au contraire! I just want her to eat humble pie as she is takes her clearance certificate courtesy of the GREEN BOOK. The rest have simply been facts as outlined.
masukuma wrote:Kethi Kilonzo.: "I challenge the IEBC and the Court to look into the Constitution and the Elections Act and find me a GREEN BOOK,"
Kilonzo: If IEBC allowed someone not in the register to vote then the election should be invalidated.
Kethi if IEBC allowed even one person outside principal register to vote, #SupremeCourt has no choice but to invalidate presidential poll.
Lawyer Kethi KIlonzo: The registering of voters was closed on 18th December. That number cannot changed after voters register closing.
Kethi Kilonzo ...Kriegler recommended that the black book be discarded...why bring it back as a green book?
masukuma wrote:Magigi wrote:Could the name have been removed from the register by @Masukuma...Two days ago he raised the alarm. He knew something that others didnt. Hii ni Kenya kweli!
the register has not been opened since March 18th. Kama hakuwa kwa register by then.... ONLY THE GREEN BOOK CAN SAVE HER!
masukuma wrote:from what I see on twirra - amepatikana! aki I HOPE IT WAS THE GREEN BOOK!