wazua Wed, Jun 26, 2024

29 Pages«<2324252627>»
Gor Mahia F.C : The Nuisance
Atalaku
#481 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 2:51:15 PM

I'm surprised someone is excited about these hooligans winning. They had to win. If they did not they would have burnt cars, raped women and killed people as they have done in the past. It was for the higher good.

There is only one way for hooligans to win, that is beat up all the other spectators of the other teams. As they do that they will also stone any car that is passing around them.

Such actions have been used for ages to scare otherwise better competition.

Gor Mahia is a hooligans club. That has not changed since they beat up everyone else this past year.

Thank God they took their hooligan behavior to Kisumu. I propose that that is where they should have all their home matches.

...and you remained mum in my other thread...ama unaogopa huyu mtu wa phombe!!!
#482 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 2:54:22 PM

Hooligans! Shame.
#483 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 2:57:23 PM

Atalaku wrote:
I'm surprised someone is excited about these hooligans winning. They had to win. If they did not they would have burnt cars, raped women and killed people as they have done in the past. It was for the higher good.

There is only one way for hooligans to win, that is beat up all the other spectators of the other teams. As they do that they will also stone any car that is passing around them.

Gor Mahia is a hooligans club. That has not changed since they beat up everyone else this past year.

Thank God they took their hooligan behavior to Kisumu. I propose that that is where they should have all their home matches.

huyu mtu wa phombe ni mtu mzuri sana. Lakini asivae hiyo uniform ya wakora karibu na mimi.
#484 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 3:28:31 PM

Kiwaru!!!
Atalaku
#485 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 8:52:32 PM

Atalaku wrote:

huyu mtu wa phombe ni mtu mzuri sana. Lakini asivae hiyo uniform ya wakora karibu na mimi.

Nakubaliana na wewe... yeye ni mtu mzuri... lakini hata kama hajavaa ananuka Gor Mahia...
#486 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 1:56:16 PM

Alba
#487 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 2:21:29 PM

Some people are still mired in tribal hate, others like impunity are posting gay porn. Meanwhile the head of state is trying to move Kenyans beyond tribal hate.

http://gormahia.net/late...-gor-mahia-find-sponsor/
#488 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 4:29:56 PM

RAO watching this #TeamBMW Laughing out loudly
#489 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 4:39:05 PM

[quote=Alba]Some people are still mired in tribal hate, others like impunity are posting gay porn. Meanwhile the head of state is trying to move Kenyans beyond tribal hate.

http://gormahia.net/late...gor-mahia-find-sponsor/[/quote]

Rachier also pleaded with the president to ensure the government deals with hooliganism. “Please help us deal with this hooliganism by arresting and prosecuting those culprits,”

That should be taken seriously and acted upon.
#490 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 5:17:12 PM

Alba wrote:
Some people are still mired in tribal hate, others like impunity are posting gay porn. Meanwhile the head of state is trying to move Kenyans beyond tribal hate.

http://gormahia.net/late...gor-mahia-find-sponsor/

He also gave Jaro Soja a job....
Alba
#491 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 5:31:12 PM

[quote=Alba]Some people are still mired in tribal hate, others like impunity are posting gay porn. Meanwhile the head of state is trying to move Kenyans beyond tribal hate.

Rachier also pleaded with the president to ensure the government deals with hooliganism. “Please help us deal with this hooliganism by arresting and prosecuting those culprits,”

Looks like UK gets it. A club cannot deal with hooligans any more than people from central can deal with Mungiki. To me curbing hooliganism is easy for a govt. Just install CCTV cameras at stadia and arrest culprits caught on camera.
#492 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 5:37:22 PM

Alba wrote:

http://gormahia.net/latest/news/president-promises-to-help-gor-mahia-find-sponsor/

Alba wrote:
Looks like UK gets it. A club cannot deal with hooligans any more than people from central can deal with Mungiki. To me curbing hooliganism is easy for a govt. Just install CCTV cameras at stadia and arrest culprits caught on camera.

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#493 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 5:40:50 PM

Alba wrote:

Alba you really do need to understand how politicians work.

This was a publicity stunt to win more votes from Raila. Just like the Kibera cleanup. Soon Gor hooligans will start asking themselves what has Raila done.

But I promise you with every piece of my soul. If Uhuru's son told him that he was going to pass through Nyayo stadium when Gor was playing, he would ask him as a father to use another route.

"Daddy, nataka kuenda game ya Gor" will get you slapped to ahera in some non-hooligan families.

Tukubali tu. The methodology worked. Beat up rival fans and referees until they agree to let you win.

Gor Biro, tunaonewa.
Tukishindwa, twatupa mawe
Alba
#494 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 5:48:11 PM

Alma

I dont care about politics. Kenya politics is like a sewage and I refuse to be mired in that stench. Wake me up when Kenya politics is about issues and I may actually pay attention. Thank God I dont live there where I would have to put up with its ujinga tribal politics daily.

But I am a fan of Kenya football and Kenya sports in general. And I hope the govt to deal with hooliganism. I dont care about the political side of it. The government just needs to perform its responsibility. Everything else is a sideshow to me.

This is very easy. Dealing with Mungiki was difficult. Mungiki are a serious outfit who actually make money from their activities. Hooligans are just misguided youth caught up in mob psychology. Arrest and jail some of them and hooliganism will end pronto. Dealing with hooligans should be like 1 + 1 for the govt.

And finally GM won the league fair and square even with a huge mountain to climb. They are now hands down the best team in Kenya's history. So just deal with it and dont be bitter. Move on like me. Remember the song on that used to play KBC

Nakushauri wee
Usiwe na mashaka
Ninasonga mbele.......

Yaani just get over it and move on to next year.
#495 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 5:52:22 PM

Alba wrote:
Alma

I dont care about politics. Kenya politics is like a sewage and I refuse to be mired in that stench. Wake me up when Kenya politics is about issues and I may actually pay attention. Thank God I dont live there where I would have to put up with its ujinga tribal politics daily.

But I am a fan of Kenya football and Kenya sports in general. And I hope the govt to deal with hooliganism. I dont care about the political side of it. The government just needs to perform its responsibility. Everything else is a sideshow to me.

This is very easy. Dealing with Mungiki was difficult. But dealing with hooligans should be like 1 + 1 for the govt.

Wacha kujifanya hapa ati no politics. You are very excited to see Uhunye in a Gor T-Shirt. I just explained to you not to bother about politics cause he was not serious.

If you and your fellow hooligans are serious about your other hooligans, please start by taking to the cops the fellow who jumped from your bench and hit the Sofapaka player.

Some things are very simple. They are Gor people. Wear Gor t-shirts. Sing Gor songs with you. You know them. Please help our police get them. As you know our police can't even afford car fuel let alone CCTV cameras.

But you guys know your fellow hooligans very well.

Gor Biro yaonewa.
Tukishindwa, twatupa mawe.
Alba
#496 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 5:59:17 PM

Alba wrote:
Alma

This is very easy. Dealing with Mungiki was difficult. But dealing with hooligans should be like 1 + 1 for the govt.

Wacha kujifanya hapa ati no politics. You are very excited to see Uhunye in a Gor T-Shirt. I just explained to you not to bother about politics cause he was not serious.

If you and your fellow hooligans are serious about your other hooligans, please start by taking to the cops the fellow who jumped from your bench and hit the Sofapaka player.

Some things are very simple. They are Gor people. Wear Gor t-shirts. Sing Gor songs with you. You know them. Please help our police get them. As you know our police can't even afford car fuel let alone CCTV cameras.

But you guys know your fellow hooligans very well.

Gor Biro yaonewa.
Tukishindwa, twatupa mawe.

Quit posting nonsense and stick to facts. Where did I say I am excited about UK in a GM shirt? I simply said he understands that ending hooliganism is the governments job.

First off its silly to suggest that a person jumped from the GM bench and hit a sofapaka player. Secondly if the person was caught on camera, he should be arrested. Is a club supposed to arrest a player?

All the police would need to do is interview the players on the field, identify the culprit and arrest him. Now please try and put your brain in gear before your next post. Also get over your bitterness about GM winning the league for the 14th time. Seems you were hoping they would lose so your can gloat on wazua. Now you are just mired in your bitterness
#497 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 6:04:42 PM

Alba poa boss.

That's the same argument I got when I was in hospital for 3 days after the marauding gang of gor lunatics attacked me. Oh, its not Gor. Ohh, we are peaceful.

I don't watch Kenyan football and don't care about it.

But I can assure you, I know when Gor is playing at Nyayo stadium. South C mats take another route. Women and children in Nairobi West are warned not to go outside. Shops have to have grilled windows just incase the "supporters" pass by.

Woe unto you if you happen to be caught in a jam. You will thank God that dinded fiekos did not get his way.

Gor Mahia is a club of lunatic followers. Cash that at any Equity Branch near you.
#498 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 6:53:17 PM

@Alba, achana na fixated minds they can't be helped, what they is some kind of treatment to accept what they can't change! K'Ogalo are now 14 times champs, let the deal with it! The hooliganism trophy was long lifted by AFC this season but guess what? They are not jaruos so they have to come and bitch Herr with their bitterness towards wuod timbe!
#499 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 8:35:23 PM

Mutua banned K'Ogalo from Machakos but now we roll at state house, ajue yeye ni mtu mdogo saaaana!
#500 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 8:58:10 PM

Mutua banned K'Ogalo from Machakos but now we roll at state house, ajue yeye ni mtu mdogo saaaana!

That is why from now onwards you should be kissing ouru's feet .........and behind.