32 Pages«<2324252627>»
Champions League 2012 - 2013
#481 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 11:23:31 PM

hahahhaa.....barca shame in Germany......4 goals down, all the former Bayern opponents were better including arseno!!!!
#482 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 11:23:51 PM

Nne toa ndani...aibu kubwa xana.
Barca is gone for good,Pique is busy thinking about his model wife instead of defending.

#483 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 11:29:23 PM

Where was Messi when he was really needed? Hehe.
Manyala
#484 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 11:31:14 PM

mlefu wrote:
heeeee....reke thie ngathaithane.

Question is , can you match the score?
#485 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 11:31:57 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Where was Messi when he was really needed? Hehe.

When Mario Balotelli asked about his whereabouts in some CL match earlier ine the year people thought it was a joke!!!
#486 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 11:35:14 PM

Barca is gone for good,Pique is busy thinking about his model wife instead of defending.

Model or singer...Shakira
#487 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 11:42:29 PM

Jordi Alba hit Robben's face with the ball. Hasira ya mkizi...
#488 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 11:44:35 PM

ati even stoke would have put up a better fight...2nd leg...6-1 anyone?
#489 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2013 11:48:05 PM

Barca have been average including the 2 draws with PSG, CR7 will win the ballon d'or with an average performance tomorrow against Dortmund.......bye Messi!!!
#490 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 12:15:51 AM

Beaten like a burukenge!
#491 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 6:10:09 AM

I really don't think Messi was fully fit he seemed to be struggling, kept holding his thigh.....should have been replaced. Anyway Barca's defence was totally useless kama Kwanza that Bartra guy.

@Mc Doba the only way CR7 can win the Ballon D'or is by winning the CL, I think it will probably go to one of the Bayern players, they've been good both at home and.Europe
#492 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 7:15:47 AM

I think bayern have been chapaing people 6 nil 9 nil it was only inevitable. I expected a win but not 4, 4 ni mob tu sana.
Theu
#493 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 7:39:21 AM

Kujifichio nayo!
#494 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 8:04:26 AM

Jupp Heynckes tactical nous when they completely stiffled Juve was evident and I was keen to see it again in this match up. It is clear that Messi was not 100% match fit and his demeanour was of aplayer who would have rather sat out this one on the bench. I have a feeling it rubbed off on everyone. Tito should have used him as an impact sub same way he did against PSG, but even Tito looked beaten.

That said, Bayern were superior and Barca's defensive midgets were exposed. I did not see Neuer make a single save of note,Barca had only two tame efforts on goal!

For me this was supposed to be the final because Barca at their best and bayern at their best (as they were yesterday) would have produced the best football we have seen this season. As it turned out, it became a one side affair. Hii hata the mighty Barca with a fresh Messi hawawezi jitoa.

Let's see if Mourinho can be beaten twice by the same team, his team has a few injuries to contend with.
#495 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 8:17:06 AM

http://espnfc.com/blog/_...cunited/id/5226?cc=3888
#496 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 8:34:40 AM

Ni huyo Sakira,am told she was in the hotel and refused to come to thepitch.

#497 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 8:58:09 AM

Manyala wrote:
mlefu wrote:
heeeee....reke thie ngathaithane.

Question is , can you match the score?

targets too high....
#498 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 9:16:41 AM

Ni huyo Sakira,am told she was in the hotel and refused to come to thepitch.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yaani wewe uko na insider sources?
#499 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 9:19:06 AM

There's a power shift in Europe, it's been coming. Bayern are looking at their third final in four years. The last time that happened was when Man United were top of Europe, and were in three finals in four years, winning only one. This could be the Bavarians time. I don't think Barcelona will last at the helm. The cycle continues.
#500 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2013 9:20:51 AM

ati even stoke would have put up a better fight...2nd leg...6-1 anyone?

Ai mboss, kwani huna faimba? Do you expect Bayern with their towering defenders like Dante and Alaba to concede six? Hata kama ni imani...