wazua Mon, Mar 23, 2026

249 Pages«<245246247248249>
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
#2461 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 10:17:33 PM

[quote=Realtreaty]The LOP making his people/community destitute enriching Con Americans
Raila is on a business tour to America but his blind community think he is there to make them rich .
http://www.hivisasa.com/...n-elections?source=home[/quote]

But we are not complaining in our poverty, so? smile smile smile
#2462 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 10:59:20 PM

[quote=Realtreaty]The LOP making his people/community destitute enriching Con Americans
Raila is on a business tour to America but his blind community think he is there to make them rich .

That is the very sad and sorry situation that is a worry to any reasonable man.
#2463 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 11:31:57 PM

That is the very sad and sorry situation that is a worry to any reasonable man.

Hii high blood pressure mingi in the name of quest for power ni ya nini? Will Kalonzo Survive all this?Pray
#2464 Posted : Thursday, November 16, 2017 1:07:56 AM

#2465 Posted : Thursday, November 16, 2017 6:53:24 AM

[quote=harrydre]Poor baba..

https://m.facebook.com/s...58813&ref=bookmarks[/quote]

#2466 Posted : Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:18:24 AM

Goodness! And their mics were on!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#2467 Posted : Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:50:29 AM

Shak wrote:

Goodness! And their mics were on!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

wachaneni na baba
#2468 Posted : Thursday, November 16, 2017 1:01:29 PM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Wakanyugi
#2469 Posted : Thursday, November 16, 2017 1:18:21 PM

I saw this on another board. Kenyans have too much time on their hands.

NDUBI: We want a hardcopy of the voters register.

IEBC: Fine with us, it is 80 Million bob to print, give us the cash.

NDUBI: Khai, Maraga ona hawa, atî 80 mirrioni? Cia nini?

MARAGA: Hey the register is in soft copy and already public, if you want a hard copy, you have to pay for it!

NDUBI: Eeeeh ma ni sawa, we will use the soft copy.

"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#2470 Posted : Thursday, November 16, 2017 1:46:10 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
I saw this on another board. Kenyans have too much time on their hands.

NDUBI: We want a hardcopy of the voters register.

IEBC: Fine with us, it is 80 Million bob to print, give us the cash.

NDUBI: Khai, Maraga ona hawa, atî 80 mirrioni? Cia nini?

MARAGA: Hey the register is in soft copy and already public, if you want a hard copy, you have to pay for it!

NDUBI: Eeeeh ma ni sawa, we will use the soft copy.

249 Pages«<245246247248249>