wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

95 Pages«<2223242526>»
Cord attempts to storm IEBC offices
#231 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2016 3:50:45 PM

#232 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2016 3:56:18 PM

Doesn't the picture above have faces of young boys who probably don't have IDs? Sad!.smh
#233 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2016 4:06:31 PM

Doesn't the picture above have faces of young boys who probably don't have IDs? Sad!.smh

Those are cord luminaries. Be sure they have no idea what IEBC stands for.
#234 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2016 4:35:39 PM

Gathige wrote:

Those are cord luminaries. Be sure they have no idea what IEBC stands for.

60% of those who ignited and pepetad (fanned) the Arab Spring revolution in Tunusia were belwo 18.

Just sit there with your tartered and bigot(ed) tribal mind.

#235 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2016 4:54:07 PM

@impunity,
Why haven't joined your agemates then now that they are busy stoning innocent motorists on Langata road?. Is it that you fear for your precious swinging hips?
#236 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2016 5:05:40 PM

#237 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2016 5:11:05 PM

Sasa hii seketuas ndio ya kukataa *boro za CORD luminaries?

#238 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2016 5:13:51 PM

@impunity,
Why haven't joined your agemates then now that they are busy stoning innocent motorists on Langata road?. Is it that you fear for your precious swinging hips?

Instead of countering my allegations with facts you have resorted to licking clean @Uhurutos *sses!
Its a pity!!!!!!

Apparently grown ups licking *sses of fellow tribemen in the name of politics!

The clay that was used to mould your stunted body could have been put into better use, may be used to create a few donkeys.

#239 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2016 5:27:22 PM

One of those trucks looks like it can turn transform into Octomus Prime at any moment...
#240 Posted : Monday, May 09, 2016 6:28:40 PM

"The demonstration was characterised by looting and harassment of members of the public by the protestors as they marched on various city streets to the Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission (IEBC) offices."

And what language was predominant in the tribal march, they were saying, quote:

“Baba osewacho no IEBC nyaka wuogi e ofis. Ka gidwaro kwe to giwuogi (Baba [CORD leader Raila Odinga] has said that IEBC commissioners quit. If they want peace, let them quit,” demonstrating youths said

I told you this is the emergence of ukabila fundamentalism and holding Kenyans and the katiba at ransom for "power" of your tribesman!
95 Pages«<2223242526>»