wazua Fri, Jun 19, 2026

32 Pages«<2223242526>»
OKOA Kenya - CORD demands
#231 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 10:37:27 AM

Now, look at the recently registered number of voters. I thought people were saying here that there was apathy in Central Kenya.
Ethiteri
#232 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 11:28:51 AM

Now, look at the recently registered number of voters. I thought people were saying here that there was apathy in Central Kenya.

The problem with us is that we are desk analysits .We seat in pubs and salons and listen to a few wags giving their view then present them here as the opinion of the people.Ati hawataki kusikia Uhuru huku na huko.....till Uhuru lands in Nyahururu for example and the whole town comes to a stand still and fanatical love is rekindled.

For as long as the race is between the son of Jomo and the Son of Adonija trust me central people will register massively and vote 99% for son of Jomo.This scenario will change if another challenger for Son of Jomo comes up.E.g Madividi for a choice outside central.Within central no man or woman will beat the Son of Jomo.

Take that to any FOSA near you.
PeterReborn
#233 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 12:31:20 PM

Ethiteri wrote:

The problem with us is that we are desk analysits .We seat in pubs and salons and listen to a few wags giving their view then present them here as the opinion of the people.Ati hawataki kusikia Uhuru huku na huko.....till Uhuru lands in Nyahururu for example and the whole town comes to a stand still and fanatical love is rekindled.

For as long as the race is between the son of Jomo and the Son of Adonija trust me central people will register massively and vote 99% for son of Jomo.This scenario will change if another challenger for Son of Jomo comes up.E.g Madividi for a choice outside central.Within central no man or woman will beat the Son of Jomo.

Nonsense!!
Do you know why Kiunjuri was appointed CS?
Do you know why Uhuru was in Nakuru last week?
Why Was was governor Mbugua shouted down and not allowed to speak during uhru's visit?
Why has Nakuru county left the central Kenya caucus and joined Laikipia?

Consistency is better than intensity
#234 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 1:01:42 PM

breakdown

CORD hawana data analysts? some of these obvious exceptions should have been detected before presenting to IEBC!

Kumbe collecting 1 million signatures is such an enormous task. Seems like the enemy territory infiltrated the ec=exercise and provided the bogus data.
PeterReborn
#235 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 1:02:19 PM

breakdown
[/quote]

Very good analysis from IEBC.The CORD secretariat f***ed this up.They refused to pay analysts to verify this work.The referendum was supposed to kick start the campaigns for the elections next year. Back to the drawing board.
Consistency is better than intensity
Mtafiti
#236 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 1:16:59 PM

Kenya imekataa kuokolewa. Mwokozi, nenda nyumbani pumzika. Wachana nao.
#237 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 1:28:57 PM

Did they verify the genuineness of the signatures coz that is a major loophole. Also many peoples signatures change slightly over time and therefore could have been thrown out for "not being genuine". Scrutiny of signatures could have reduced cords number to just 100k.
sheri
#238 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 1:30:46 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
Ethiteri wrote:

Nonsense!!
Why Was was governor Mbugua shouted down and not allowed to speak during uhru's visit?

@PeterReborn Tell us more. But what I can assure you is that siasa za nyahururu and Laikipia is very different from Central, talk of Laikipia north, east etc and sharing of the seats. On the ground things are different bwana the game players are already there 24/7.
#239 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 1:31:46 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
Ethiteri wrote:

Nonsense!!

Why?
#240 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2016 1:37:00 PM

These antics by Baba and CORD brigade are creating voter apathy already. Bure kabisha!!!
32 Pages«<2223242526>»