famooz wrote:
Bree wrote:
famooz wrote:
Thank @Bree
So get the following

Full mbuzi and accompaniments 9 which accompaniments)
Beers
Soda
J Walker
Viceroy

Possibility for a separate sitting area for about 50 people.

Gracias!

Roger that..

Add kuku,+ FG and price of other soft drinks ( gani hizi soft drinks @ MC? hehehe

Kuna hiz ma alvaro na kadhalika, maneno ya teetotaler ni ngumu, letme not speak for thm too much!!!!

smile Things are taking shape!!! Anyone interested in Choma Boma? WIll post the prices on Monday...

Check out the Egloos at Airport View Total too!!!!!

Check please, my contact at Indaa is MIA but will keep trying

I have no contacts there.
#232 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 6:24:48 PM

Pablo wrote:
Also check what they charge for cockage incase i need to bring Waragi for @King.

Pablo! Hello Hello!! Would be nice to see you again- been long.

About corkage fees,i remember last time,it was 2000kshs..... Sad,so i think this can be negotiated since we will buy lots of other drinks from them.

@ all,when you suggest a place,please make some effort to check and negotiate the prices and see if they can have a separate place for about 50 people.

So far we have these joints and the people who have offered to check and post prices.

Alfajiri - @ MC
Indaa place- @ Bree
Choma boma - @ nostoppingthis.
#233 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 6:34:50 PM

and where is @ story teller,@ Djinn,@Phantony, and @ mnjoro Mko wapi ?!!!
#234 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 9:11:45 PM

famooz wrote:
Bree wrote:
famooz wrote:
Thank @Bree
So get the following

Full mbuzi and accompaniments 9 which accompaniments)
Beers
Soda
J Walker
Viceroy

Possibility for a separate sitting area for about 50 people.

Gracias!

Roger that..

Add kuku,+ FG and price of other soft drinks ( gani hizi soft drinks @ MC? hehehe

Kuna hiz ma alvaro na kadhalika, maneno ya teetotaler ni ngumu, letme not speak for thm too much!!!!

smile Things are taking shape!!! Anyone interested in Choma Boma? WIll post the prices on Monday...

Check out the Egloos at Airport View Total too!!!!!

That Egloos is too Eastlanso...
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

story teller
#235 Posted : Saturday, May 18, 2013 4:12:37 AM

famooz wrote:

Mrembo, tuko tu..just confused by all these venues..waiting for a decision by wazua republic..
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#236 Posted : Saturday, May 18, 2013 8:56:35 AM

story teller wrote:
famooz wrote:

Mrembo, tuko tu..just confused by all these venues..waiting for a decision by wazua republic..

Sawa. We will make a decision between Alfajiri,Indaa place and choma boma on Monday.
To those who have promised to check,please make effort to post here on or before Monday evening- Thanks.
Pablo
#237 Posted : Saturday, May 18, 2013 12:57:04 PM

Asante Famooz i hope to there.
I hope it will be Twende Alfajiri
Bree
#238 Posted : Saturday, May 18, 2013 3:53:50 PM

@famooz, am on site & hope to get the price list before am high...on snapp
#239 Posted : Saturday, May 18, 2013 4:16:42 PM

Bree wrote:

When are you planning for lefting the place?
Niko hapa Amaica eating Quail.

#240 Posted : Saturday, May 18, 2013 7:06:24 PM

Bree wrote:

Sasa vile you have not posted,does this mean snapp has taken over ? hehehehe
84 Pages«<2223242526>»