President Uhuru's Album
He is no longer president. He is just an ordinary kenyan going by the name Uhuru kenyatta If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:He is no longer president. He is just an ordinary kenyan going by the name Uhuru kenyatta In my humble estimation...we may never have a president; who is at ease and jells with the common man the way the President is. It is in Him, it is natural and does it effortlessly.
MKWASI wrote:Swenani wrote:He is no longer president. He is just an ordinary kenyan going by the name Uhuru kenyatta In my humble estimation...we may never have a president; who is at ease and jells with the common man the way the President is. It is in Him, it is natural and does it effortlessly. Halafu wengine wanacomplain about ile kitu yetu ya furahiday!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
2012 wrote:This is the best so far... Very nice. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
MKWASI wrote:Swenani wrote:He is no longer president. He is just an ordinary kenyan going by the name Uhuru kenyatta In my humble estimation...we may never have a president; who is at ease and jells with the common man the way the President is. It is in Him, it is natural and does it effortlessly. I second that @MKWASI. And who would even give his vice to act as Prezo for even a minute?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
UMK has an affable demeanour....and I like his shoes... Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
I think he is heading POA party. Lord, thank you!
McReggae wrote:MKWASI wrote:Swenani wrote:He is no longer president. He is just an ordinary kenyan going by the name Uhuru kenyatta In my humble estimation...we may never have a president; who is at ease and jells with the common man the way the President is. It is in Him, it is natural and does it effortlessly. Halafu wengine wanacomplain about ile kitu yetu ya furahiday!!! Mimi sioni Rais naona kitu nyekundu! update president set president = speaker where president is null
President Uhuru's Album