wazua Fri, Mar 20, 2026

28 Pages«<2122232425>»
Binyavanga Wainaina
#221 Posted : Friday, December 02, 2016 10:24:27 PM

Binyavanga is more man than most of the men on this forum.

Yes, I know him and yes, I'm happy to know him, and YES his a good guy.

So instead of trying to save him so that he can talk in tongues and give his salary to a fake pastor, you should read his work and learn more about the human spirit. Not this nonsense and con game about sijui Jesus is my personal savior upus.

God bless my friend Binyavanga and let not the holier than thous pretend that they don't read his books.

Damn if you were HiV positive, right now, you would be hiding under your blanket. That's a man and not the coward you are.

Ni hayo tu.

#222 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2016 7:37:43 AM

So instead of trying to save him so that he can talk in tongues and give his salary to a fake pastor, you should read his work and learn more about the human spirit. Not this nonsense and con game about sijui Jesus is my personal savior upus.

God bless my friend Binyavanga and let not the holier than thous pretend that they don't read his books.

Damn if you were HiV positive, right now, you would be hiding under your blanket. That's a man and not the coward you are.

Ni hayo tu.

its2013
#223 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2016 10:56:17 AM

mkenyan wrote:

Ni hayo tu.

Applause Preach!
Pretty hurts
#224 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2016 3:49:23 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2016/12/01/i-am-hiv-positive-binyavanga-tweets_c1466408

He could now be the living tangible face of the link between gayism with Hiv. That could be important in eradication efforts (of both even).

Why are majority gay men hiv +?
#225 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2016 5:19:43 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2016/12/01/i-am-hiv-positive-binyavanga-tweets_c1466408

He could now be the living tangible face of the link between gayism with Hiv. That could be important in eradication efforts (of both even).

umefanya hiyo census wapi?
#226 Posted : Saturday, December 03, 2016 5:42:46 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

Coz they don't use protection.Rubber na huko behind hazipendani so they do it without.
#227 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2016 11:55:58 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

Coz they don't use protection.Rubber na huko behind hazipendani so they do it without.

Also huko behind cannot lubricate so there's a high possibility of too much friction, wounds forming hence easy transmission
#228 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2016 12:15:04 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

Wacha hizo ZAKO nawewe, its an old medically known fact, gay people, CANNOT DONATE BLOOD under whatever circumstances in the USA e.t.c, if you contribute blood whether HIV - and you are gay (whether you have just been screwed only once or the man just inserted the head in your ass you should NEVER DONATE BLOOD)and the blood is mixed in a 10,000 liter tank, they will pour all that blood just because of the single gay blood. Even strictly heterosexual anal sex has no such risk, something odd happens with men vs men sex. It is not NEW and has been KNOW FOR THOUSANDS of years that gaysim is associated with very poor health and infections, it is currently the highest risk group for producing HIV resistance and antibiotic resistance both disasters! Some of these wazungus society you 'think' are "gay friendly" and "tolerant" monitor this gays very carefully, there is nothing like "gay rights", only human rights!
Dahatre
#229 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2016 12:43:03 PM

I think Bunya is living his true life. I hope he stays healthy and continues to create.
#230 Posted : Sunday, December 04, 2016 1:06:00 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

Wacha hizo ZAKO nawewe, its an old medically known fact, gay people, CANNOT DONATE BLOOD under whatever circumstances in the USA e.t.c, if you contribute blood whether HIV - and you are gay (whether you have just been screwed only once or the man just inserted the head in your ass you should NEVER DONATE BLOOD)and the blood is mixed in a 10,000 liter tank, they will pour all that blood just because of the single gay blood. Even strictly heterosexual anal sex has no such risk, something odd happens with men vs men sex. It is not NEW and has been KNOW FOR THOUSANDS of years that gaysim is associated with very poor health and infections, it is currently the highest risk group for producing HIV resistance and antibiotic resistance both disasters! Some of these wazungus society you 'think' are "gay friendly" and "tolerant" monitor this gays very carefully, there is nothing like "gay rights", only human rights!

Sometimes its easy to find people who just hate with no particular reason but just hate.

Your information is right but full of false innuendo.

Please note the following

Gay people may not donate blood. So too has any human being who has contacted syphillis, gonorhea, anyone who's constantly using injections etc.

With just the above a lot of wazua baby parents will not quality to give blood. Not because they are gay but because your parents in the 70' and 80's all got ghonorea at the Simba Wanyika concerts.

Much know, you should know that if you also have tatoos from those tattoo parlors in Nairobi, you shall also not donate blood.

Now please also hate on the above people.

This ka law was created during the Regan mess with all fear that only gay people got HIV. The karule has stuck even though medical evidence has shown otherwise. That's why even the Brits and the aussies have got rid of it.

Now to help you calm your nerves and understand that hating people really doesn't help you in the long run.

Do you know that even you Much Know the black man could not donate blood in the USA? You would be kicked out of the Red Cross for your monkey blood.

Please google this quote and spare us your hateful knowledge.

Social norms do not equate to science...

No wonder so many men in Kenya get HiV ati because if they shower after, they shall be safe.

“For reasons not biologically convincing but which are commonly recognized as psychologically important in America, it is not deemed advisable to collect and mix caucasian and [N]egro blood indiscriminately.”

28 Pages«<2122232425>»