wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

28 Pages«<2122232425>»
CJ Mutunga/Kenyans Vs Kimemia/State
#221 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 11:13:19 AM

That was very irresponsible of the CJ.
The CJ's office should hire a PR firm to teach them how to communicate to the public.

The CJ jumps the gun all the time. The other time he castigated the Public works ministry for shoddy work to new High Court premises only to discover that his own Judiciary had let out the works resulting in the problems. Why doesn't he talk to others? This 'Independent' arms of Governments and Commissions need to have their independence defined.
kamundu
#222 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 11:23:13 AM

wazuaguest wrote:
cool down guys, Vote PK Vote development.

vote PK. hakuna ndrama huku.
Peace in our Homeland.
jamplu
#223 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 12:51:59 PM

Whoever is not happy with the CJ you know the process of getting him out of office. However much you run your mouth here doesn't help. Go ahead and initiate the process hii kupayuka miingi doesn't help. Ask ruto his motto kusema na kutenda stop wasting your energy and your time or your employers time complaining.

Whats the problem with kenyans you even die complaining and looking for someone to blame. If all this $%%# is about the elections its simple go vote for whoever you want its your right your choice your life. Vote for your tribe and stop trying to justify your choices with lame talk! Sickquot; Sickquot; Sickquot; Sickquot;
#224 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 12:53:37 PM

jamplu wrote:
Whoever is not happy with the CJ you know the process of getting him out of office. However much you run your mouth here doesn't help. Go ahead and initiate the process hii kupayuka miingi doesn't help. Ask ruto his motto kusema na kutenda stop wasting your energy and your time or your employers time complaining.

Wacha ku-overreact.
jamplu
#225 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 12:57:06 PM

jamplu wrote:

Wacha ku-overreact.

am not overeacting to nothing its simple we talk tooo much with little to show for
#226 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 1:00:52 PM

jamplu wrote:

Whats the problem with kenyans you even die complaining and looking for someone to blame. If all this $%%# is about the elections its simple go vote for whoever you want its your right your choice your life. Vote for your tribe and stop trying to justify your choices with lame talk! Sickquot; Sickquot; Sickquot; Sickquot;

Eish, boss. Cool down. Stop wasting your time and energy and your employer's time ordering Wazuans around. FYI, they wont stop. If you cant handle the heat, close the blowser. Kari kiiiiii! Oooh, about what is the problem with Kenyans, maybe the reason u dont understand is coz u r not one of them. In the unfortunate event you are one, then I think you are also a problem...because u r Kenyan too. So you may answer us. Relax boss.
jamplu
#227 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 1:08:14 PM

jamplu wrote:

Eish, boss. Cool down. Stop wasting your time and energy and your employer's time ordering Wazuans around. FYI, they wont stop. If you cant handle the heat, close the blowser. Kari kiiiiii! Oooh, about what is the problem with Kenyans, maybe the reason u dont understand is coz u r not one of them. In the unfortunate event you are one, then I think you are also a problem...because u r Kenyan too. So you may answer us. Relax boss.

Washiku...i don't order and i know in wazua people don't order so stop your insinuations they won't help you or anybody else at the end of the day. The problem is complains and talking too much even on matters that we can act on.
dnn
#228 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 1:14:23 PM

''CJ Mutunga/Kenyans Vs Kimemia/State'' Another example of a polarizing heading.....and why do people go around using the name'kenyans' ovyo ovyo....who is being spoken on behalf
#229 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 1:20:59 PM

jamplu wrote:

Washiku...i don't order and i know in wazua people don't order so stop your insinuations they won't help you or anybody else at the end of the day. The problem is complains and talking too much even on matters that we can act on.

I like how people contribute to threads and then turns around 'pambanise' themsekves and then come an lecture others about what to do Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Don't you love wazua ?

DNA ni TNA
jamplu
#230 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 2:05:20 PM

Amores wrote:
jamplu wrote:

I like how people contribute to threads and then turns around 'pambanise' themsekves and then come an lecture others about what to do Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Don't you love wazua ?

DNA ni TNA

Amores...I loathe wazua
28 Pages«<2122232425>»