wazua Tue, Mar 24, 2026

39 Pages«<2122232425>»
what do SK members do for a living
#221 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2008 4:44:00 AM

@faa - your response explains why you are a 3rd year student....in a private uni; people in this post are not bragging about their qualifications,they're simply stating what they studied & what they have ventured into to show peeps like you that you'll not necessarily pursue what you're currently studying...

So as we style up,so should you grow up!

That said,am in a sales job as a financial advisor with a leading fund manager...

@TFALLZ,am curious,ever heard of the term 'wealth management?' If you could indulge me,I could enlighten you....

Karl
#222 Posted : Friday, August 01, 2008 7:32:00 AM

I help small businesses and upcoming entrepreneurs with the accounts function...

www.conceptaccounts.com:

Assisting business owners with their accounts for them to concentrate fully on the business
#223 Posted : Saturday, April 18, 2009 3:23:00 PM

Ha ha ha! Been long since I checked this,some dudes probably 4got their usernames,absolute peeping toms! Know the skerians better,re-read this as u continue with the 'elbow exercise' he he

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
knowstocks
#224 Posted : Saturday, April 18, 2009 11:13:00 PM

S0il scientist; post-doctoral fellow with uSDA,USA. Hope to come to work in Keya/Africa in the course of this year God enabling me.

He who watches over me neither sleeps nor slumbers! & I shall dwell in His house forever.
Buch
#225 Posted : Sunday, April 19, 2009 4:02:00 AM

procurement assistant and a self employed bussiness man,'don't ask what kind of bussiness'(singalame).biashara ya hapa na pare!bora ukure na urare,kwani iko kitu igine?

All that starts well,ends well.
#226 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 3:57:00 PM

...used to be a stripper but now i am a pimp...
hello
#227 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 4:53:00 PM

Mina shika punda, na piga rangi juu yake black and white (strips),alafo na export kama ZEBRA.
I want to be a millionaire.
#228 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 6:44:00 PM

Street Protest Coordination Officer in Charge of Rail Immobilisation Unit - Kibera area program
And1589
#229 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 7:35:00 PM

Trained Civil/Structural Engineer but now into Airline Career.Interested in Biz and Stocks,Thanks SK for enlightenment.

Becoming number one is easier than remaining number one
caesar
#230 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 8:24:00 PM

MBA,MSF graduate Experienced in Financial Planning & Analysis (Systems & Financials)
39 Pages«<2122232425>»