User Profile
Posted :
Friday, December 03, 2010 7:18:23 PM
Who elects these pple? Msa cbd roads r so potholed
Maybe @YBC [I think he is from Mombasa] wanted to spook us so had his cousins running KPLC play a prank...
KPLC should 'accidentally' cut off electricity to Mombasa for one day to show them who is boss!!!
BTW, where is @YBC? I challenged him on C&G & KPLC... both whose prices have RISEN...
Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy
-
to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Edit by user:
Friday, December 03, 2010 7:20 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, December 03, 2010 7:32:34 PM
yaserbigchair wrote:
DEAR FRIENDS,
I BELIEVE THE FOLLOWING STOCKS TO BE SOLD BEFORE 15TH DECEMBER. ONE CAN TAKE UPTO 5% LOSS IF HE HAS TO.
1. KPLC - ANYWAY I AM SURE YOU WILL GET SOMETHING FROM IT BUT SELL IT ON MONDAY @22.5 OR 24 BEFORE THE CLOSURE OF THAT DAY. AND @20.5 - 21 ON TUESDAY. BEFORE IT GOES BELOW 19.5.
Monday has come & gone. Tuesday has gone. Friday is over. Lakini KPLC is still above 23/- and is not even close to 19.50 let alone below it...
Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy
-
to paraphrase Warren Buffett
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, December 03, 2010 7:51:11 PM
VVS, maybe 19.5 was a ''typing error'' by yaser
But it's still early days
Edit by user:
Friday, December 03, 2010 8:22 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, December 03, 2010 8:45:15 PM
yaserbigchair wrote:
DEAR FRIENDS,
I BELIEVE THE FOLLOWING STOCKS TO BE SOLD BEFORE 15TH DECEMBER. ONE CAN TAKE UPTO 5% LOSS IF HE HAS TO. THEN I WILL TELL YOU WHICH STOCKS TO BUY FOR THE NEXT PERIOD. THESE ARE:-
1. KPLC - ANYWAY I AM SURE YOU WILL GET SOMETHING FROM IT BUT SELL IT ON MONDAY @22.5 OR 24 BEFORE THE CLOSURE OF THAT DAY. AND @20.5 - 21 ON TUESDAY. BEFORE IT GOES BELOW 19.5.
@YBC i think you need to take your crystal ball for servicing...
I thought today we were supposed to be below 19.5 and yet here we are 24% higher than your prediction...
As Kenyans like to say BURE KABISA!!!!!!!!!!
Next time you feel the urge to shout chukua mastories yako uko kisumu kwa sokoni ya samaki.. The NSE is not for you
User Profile
gatoho
Posted :
Saturday, December 04, 2010 2:51:06 AM
guru267 wrote:
yaserbigchair wrote:
DEAR FRIENDS,
I BELIEVE THE FOLLOWING STOCKS TO BE SOLD BEFORE 15TH DECEMBER. ONE CAN TAKE UPTO 5% LOSS IF HE HAS TO. THEN I WILL TELL YOU WHICH STOCKS TO BUY FOR THE NEXT PERIOD. THESE ARE:-
I thought today we were supposed to be below 19.5 and yet here we are 24% higher than your prediction...
Next time you feel the urge to shout chukua mastories yako uko kisumu kwa sokoni ya samaki.. The NSE is not for you
Guru, VVs na Stockmaster.. I still need an old-head mentor as i ry to get into this biashara.. gatoho at y mail .com..
Kandara's finest antaka Kuingia big league.
Foresight..
User Profile
alustaadh
Posted :
Saturday, December 04, 2010 10:37:33 AM
guru267 wrote:
yaserbigchair wrote:
DEAR FRIENDS,
shhhhhh....you might offend our brothers from the lakeside.people do make mistakes from time to time. That is why wazua has gracoisly provided a fantasy stock market for us to practice our theories, totest what works without burning real monet. By the way, the fish market has its share of complexities. I know someone who made a 1.5M loss in the fish market.
It is humiliating to be associated with thieves and murderers.
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, December 04, 2010 10:56:56 AM
alustaadh wrote:
people do make mistakes from time to time. That is why wazua has gracoisly provided a fantasy stock market for us to practice our theories, totest what works without burning real monet.
@alustaadh I have no problem with people testing their theories or giving their opinions or even making mistakes on these opinions (GOD KNOW I HAVE)
wazua is a site about serious talk and analysis where people actually come to look for information.
So what I do have a problem with is that someone comes to wazua and SHOUTS at us to sell our shares... And on what basis??? The fact that he is YASERBIGCHAIR.... Total nonsense!!!
User Profile
jerry
Posted :
Saturday, December 04, 2010 2:20:57 PM
I think we should start a thread for discussing pple. If you argue with a 'fool'...u know what happens. The only thing I want to hear on this thread is when GoK(or is it PS Kinyua) is introducing their rts in NSE if at all.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, December 04, 2010 10:09:48 PM
qw, gatoho needs a mentor. Your T.A skills could come in handy. guru, stocksmaster and VVS, just decline/accept the guy's request so that he moves on from there, instead of giving you his mail on a daily basis on Wazua. gatoho, if you want something done good, do it yourself. You don't need apprenticeship to be good in stocks. Unless you get into the market, (maybe even turn 100k to 50k) you will not learn. You need to have a feel of the market yourself. It is practical and not theoretical. Keep reading Wazua. Nakutakia kila la heri. Tutengeneze pesa
User Profile
128 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...
Investor