wazua Sun, Jul 13, 2025

125 Pages«<2021222324>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
#421 Posted : Monday, May 15, 2017 6:59:43 AM

Chris Obure garners over 200k vote to clinch the Jubilee ticket.Registered voters as per 2013 were circa 450K.This means around 40%.That sounds like inroad into Kisii and Uhuruto are on course for 70% +1.Ama its my Jubilee goggles.

Toa goggles uone Nakuru going Nasa tibim.

@From2011 allow me to say the mammoth is not a surprise.Its expected.NASWA has over 7M supporters who will definately make mammoth crowds.

Issue is the 7M are (40-45)% of voters.Jubilee has the rest.
#422 Posted : Monday, May 15, 2017 9:02:53 AM

Jubilee contracts Chinese to set up a 1767 acres industrial park in Eldoret for Kshs.200B.

Kura za Rift ndizo hizo sasa. They all know this will not happen under NASA.

#423 Posted : Monday, May 15, 2017 11:03:55 AM

@FRM2011,

Did you say you are willing to bet?
#424 Posted : Monday, May 15, 2017 11:17:09 AM

UNGA.....Seems to be the main agenda for wananasa but how long will they sustain this given Gava controls the process na sioni having current prices on election day
#425 Posted : Monday, May 15, 2017 11:24:23 AM

@FRM2011,

If we sort out the IEBC issues, count me in 100K. @newfarer is a trusted umpire. Hii kitu tunachukua bwana.
#426 Posted : Monday, May 15, 2017 11:33:54 AM

@FRM2011,

If we sort out the IEBC issues, count me in 100K. @newfarer is a trusted umpire. Hii kitu tunachukua bwana.

but IEBC, IIEC, ECK even REBC/OEBC/JEBC have never allowed RAO to win
#427 Posted : Monday, May 15, 2017 11:58:03 AM

@FRM2011,

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .Okay. Lemme know when you and the Unga Gang are ready. I'll take you on for 250K!! and stop this nonsense and excuses about IEBC. Can we have a deal now?

#428 Posted : Monday, May 15, 2017 12:31:28 PM

@FRM2011,

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .Okay. Lemme know when you and the Unga Gang are ready. I'll take you on for 250K!! and stop this nonsense and excuses about IEBC. Can we have a deal now?

We can have different markets.

1. Uhuru/Rao
2. Mutua/wavinya

The second one I will put any figure. I know there won't be any rigging.
#429 Posted : Monday, May 15, 2017 12:39:00 PM

@FRM2011,

1. Uhuru/Rao
2. Mutua/wavinya

Stop skirting young man. I know nothing about Mutua and Wavinya but now that you have brought it out, i offer a 20K bonus for whoever wins between Wavinya and Mutua as long as the first bet stays valid. Can we deal?
#430 Posted : Monday, May 15, 2017 2:07:54 PM

@FRM2011,

1. Uhuru/Rao
2. Mutua/wavinya

Stop skirting young man. I know nothing about Mutua and Wavinya but now that you have brought it out, i offer a 20K bonus for whoever wins between Wavinya and Mutua as long as the first bet stays valid. Can we deal?

wah this stake is so high.just needs assurance that no one will commit suicide on 9.8.17
#431 Posted : Monday, May 15, 2017 2:09:49 PM

madollar wrote:
UNGA.....Seems to be the main agenda for wananasa but how long will they sustain this given Gava controls the process na sioni having current prices on election day

Plus wananasa flag bearer is no strangers to 'unga' scandals. He's one of the pioneers.

#432 Posted : Monday, May 15, 2017 2:32:23 PM

[quote=Njung'e][quote=FRM2011][quote=Njung'e][quote=FRM2011][quote=Njung'e]@FRM2011,

wah this stake is so high.just needs assurance that no one will commit suicide on 9.8.17

Laughing out loudly I like it bloody and messy and don't worry. If this one falls through, your cut will be at your disposal upfront from my side just incase i commit suicide on 9th. THAT IS AN ASSURANCE AND I MEAN EVERY WORD OF THIS!smile
#433 Posted : Monday, May 15, 2017 5:01:34 PM

madollar wrote:

Plus wananasa flag bearer is no strangers to 'unga' scandals. He's one of the pioneers.

Once the unga debate is dead and buried what's next raila needs something to hype the masses ufisadi and IEBC are tired topics.
#434 Posted : Monday, May 15, 2017 5:16:58 PM

????Sad Sad
#435 Posted : Monday, May 15, 2017 6:11:33 PM

????Sad Sad

He's all talk no action!! You scared him off!
#436 Posted : Monday, May 15, 2017 6:20:30 PM

Shak wrote:
????Sad Sad

He's all talk no action!! You scared him off!

Pray Pray Didn't mean to scare anyone but then this are the kind of men i equate to a pair of trousers. Bure sana!!Sad . Okay, i will take the 100K challenge and i am spicing it for him with the 20K bonus!!!
#437 Posted : Monday, May 15, 2017 8:49:36 PM

????Sad Sad

Haiya thought we are agreed on the 100k.

Some of us will be spending many many times the above figure in the coming polls.

But you and I know who we are battling with. Whereas no.1 has probably already resigned to fate and accepted the inevitable, no.2 would stop at nothing and I mean nothing to stay in power.

A combination of fear, raw ambition powered by insatiable greed makes for a very lethal competitor. One for whom rules don't matter.
#438 Posted : Monday, May 15, 2017 9:41:02 PM

wavinya or Mutua machakos is in safe hands in either.one lucky county.Mutua likely to lose from the NASA wave though
#439 Posted : Monday, May 15, 2017 10:04:58 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
Waiting for the First pollster opinions between Jubilee and ODM......forget the word Nasa for now, it won't be on the ballot.
The two will show who is the horse and who is the donkey.

Full Ruto's speech at Jubilee's endorsement meeting. Hustler is not the kind of person you want on the other side. He can shred you into piecessmile Applause

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7sYqZT_uR9Q

10.57...tuko na Engineer Rege hapa...lol huyo ni Makerege? did he decamp?
#440 Posted : Monday, May 15, 2017 10:11:22 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
It is true Nasa has lost over 300000 votes in a day for Rao trying to fix his big brother Oburu and Melon fixing his son at EALA. That is what we call Nasa.

Khalwale and Wetabix have asked Luhyas to vote they way they want and will not be told whom they must vote for. Luhyas will make Individual choices on 8/8/2017. They have followed Kambas who said if Melon is not the Candidate, then Kambas are open minded!!!

Another 500000 disappeared yesturday when Kaloozer said he will clinch the presidency in 2022 after Uhuru. So he is sure 2017 is a gone case.

And another 400000 disappeared once Weta announced that he will run for senate again and not await the fictitious positions with his brother Mdvd.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly did he actually say this? wapi link?