harrydre wrote:alma1 wrote:masukuma wrote:#MalindiDecides is a wrap!

Love your stats
To the point of the villages that make or break a campaign
Just love those stats
hope some of these loudmouths here learn how to use them for 2022.

now you are getting excited by a map. Numbers are same as I posted lol...but wait wewe huelewi hii math. You are forgiven. Go back to internet marketing.
My friend please realise what Masukuma has produced here.
You are still thinking about Jubilee winning.
Take a breadth and realise that what bwana Masukuma has here is what we use in the real world to craft messages.
In your wanking about 2017, you forget to consider a map like this that has something very serious.
Voter Apathy.
Look at the turnout numbers and percentages
If I was to campaign in Malindi, where should I go to?
The stadium?
And why isn't my message being heard in a certain corner of Malindi?
Learn a few things from some of us who have done this before.
This is your best tool for 2017
But as usual you are still stuck on "I love Raila, Uhuru" nonsense
Why aren't voters showing up?
Shall they show up in 2017?
Shall Kikuyus show up 100% to beat Raila by 5% in 2017 or
are the corruption stories going to make people not turn up?
My friend
You have a lot to learn about tech.