31 Pages«<2021222324>»
Senator Moses Kajwang- Homa Bay
#211 Posted : Saturday, January 31, 2015 5:49:08 PM

Choices have consequences. The people have said NO. Wamemkataa kabisa! The people of Homa Bay are not sheep to be herded by that man from bondo.

hii imekuwa "ngware" sasa...Kiatu!!! the goons may just give ODM a victory. Sympathy votes (umeona vile amevaa hiyo neck brace for effect?)

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly goes with the polite look and the bandage - lakini hata sijui anang'eng'ana nini, the seat is already his - kujisumbua bure.

Kenyan Politics, you have to fake it till you make it.

#212 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 1:06:16 PM

Kalonzo says that Jubilee plans to rig the Homabay by-election.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#213 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 1:09:18 PM

Kalonzo says that Jubilee plans to rig the Homabay by-election.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

smile Politricks!!!
ali
#214 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 3:44:24 PM

Okundi will carry the day Applause Applause Applause

Why do u think so?
Is it because his goons are more disruptive?

Just waiting for that day with baited breath to see Baba shamed by the People of Homabay

and you will wait...that bated Breath , you better have a lot of it as it may run out
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#215 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 4:15:31 PM

ali wrote:
Okundi will carry the day Applause Applause Applause

Why do u think so?
Is it because his goons are more disruptive?

Just waiting for that day with baited breath to see Baba shamed by the People of Homabay

and you will wait...that bated Breath , you better have a lot of it as it may run out

You should know people, jaber is Baba damu!!! She is the Mama ODM of wazua.
MKWASI
#216 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 2:46:39 PM

Its time to camp in HB.......it may not be rosy afterall.
Iganamagana
#217 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 3:05:23 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Kwani must they vote for Kajwang. Why can't the goons just wait and vote for a candidate of their choice. How has Kajwang been imposed on them at this point before election.

This chaos could have ended in the primaries since most people consider odm their home. I consider this as a family thing. Its like a father of many sons choosing one to inherite half his wealth instead of allowing him to choose amongst themselves who is likely able to share the wealth after getting it.

I am a strong supporter of the affermative action by baba to allow a youthful kajwang fly their flag. Though jakakimba was there too. A young leader like kajwang didnt stand a chance in the same field with this wazees. This wazees like okundi should go home and retire peacefully as we can see theur brand of old violent politics.

I agree affirmative action for the youth must be enforced, we really have to help our hapless young lads and lasses to get into positions of power - they are our only hope for a brighter future, you can see the few exemplary examples of what the young'uns in leadership are doing.
hata mimi am with baba on this, wazee wanyoroshwe lazima moses achukue hii kitu, though he din't have to go through the neck thing - that must be traumatizing to the young politicians, can't imagine the pain smile

And what is Babu doing in politics?
#218 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 3:23:52 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
Kwani must they vote for Kajwang. Why can't the goons just wait and vote for a candidate of their choice. How has Kajwang been imposed on them at this point before election.

This chaos could have ended in the primaries since most people consider odm their home. I consider this as a family thing. Its like a father of many sons choosing one to inherite half his wealth instead of allowing him to choose amongst themselves who is likely able to share the wealth after getting it.

I am a strong supporter of the affermative action by baba to allow a youthful kajwang fly their flag. Though jakakimba was there too. A young leader like kajwang didnt stand a chance in the same field with this wazees. This wazees like okundi should go home and retire peacefully as we can see theur brand of old violent politics.

I agree affirmative action for the youth must be enforced, we really have to help our hapless young lads and lasses to get into positions of power - they are our only hope for a brighter future, you can see the few exemplary examples of what the young'uns in leadership are doing.
hata mimi am with baba on this, wazee wanyoroshwe lazima moses achukue hii kitu, though he din't have to go through the neck thing - that must be traumatizing to the young politicians, can't imagine the pain smile

And what is Babu doing in politics?

uzee ni mvi, have you not seen bob the dancer black hair, very energetic moves, very young fellow one has to admit. smile
#219 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 9:07:48 PM

mpobiz wrote:

You guys!! You mean you will ignore somebody just coz of age??

Exemplary leadership from younger ones includes leadership shown at Gilgil weighbridge by that guy shouting 'Motherpaka' to cops? Or the other fellow who was punching walls the other day?

Youthful leadership is overrated!
#220 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 9:51:38 PM

Why is ODM panicking in Homabay? In my thoughts I thought it will be a walk in the park, but their reactions shows people who are in a tight race. Even the increase campaigns are unlike such an area...Baba now will even camp there for 3days? Continued claims of rigging?
31 Pages«<2021222324>»