wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

51 Pages«<2021222324>»
ODM 2014 Election
#211 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 7:11:23 PM

WHICH PARTY TO JOIN IF YOU FEEL CHEATED AT ODM!!!?

Agano Party (AP)
Alliance for Real Change
Alliance Party of Kenya (APK)
Chama Cha Mwananchi (CCM)
Chama Cha Uzalendo (CCU)
Conservative Party (CP)
Democratic Party of Kenya (DP)
Farmers Party (FP)
Federal Party of Kenya (MDM)
Ford-People (FORD-P)
Forum For Restoration of Democracy-Kenya (FORD-KENYA)
Grand National Union (GNU)
Kenya African Democratic Union-Asili (KADU-ASIL)
Kenya African National Union (KANU)
Kenya National Congress (KNC)
Kenya Social Congress (KSC)
Maendeleo Democratic Party (MDP)
Mazingira Greens Party of Kenya (MGPK)
Mkenya Solidarity Movement (MSM)
Muungano Development Movement Party of Kenya (MP)
Mzalendo Saba Saba Party
Mwangaza Party (MP)
Mzalendo Saba Saba Party (MSS)
NARC-Kenya (NARC-K)
National Agenda Party of Kenya (NAPK)
National Democratic Movement (NDM)
National Labour Party (NLP)
National Party of Kenya (FPK)
National Rainbow Coalition (NARC)
The National Vision Party (NVP)
New Democrats (ND)
New Ford Kenya (NFK)
Nuru Party
Orange Democratic Movement (ODM)
Party of Action (POA)
Party of Democratic Unity (PDU)
Party of Independent Candidates of Kenya (PICK)
Party of National Unity (PNU)
Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)
Peoples Party of Kenya (PPK)
Platinum Centralizer and Unionist Party of Kenya (PlaCenta Party of Kenya)
Progressive Party of Kenya (PPK)
Restore and Build Kenya (RBK)
Saba Saba Asili (77)
Safina Party (SAFINA)
Shirikisho Party of Kenya (SPK)
Sisi Kwa Sisi Party (SSP)
Social Democratic Party of Kenya (SDP)
The Independent Party (TIP)
The Labour Party of Kenya (LPK)
The National Alliance (TNA)
United Democratic Forum Party (UDFP)
United Democratic Movement (UDM)
United Republican Party (URP)
Unity Party of Kenya (UPK)
Wiper Democratic Movement- Kenya (WDM-K)

#212 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 7:40:16 PM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#213 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 9:57:07 PM

Agano Party (AP)
Alliance for Real Change
Chama Cha Uzalendo (CCU)
Conservative Party (CP)
Farmers Party (FP)
Ford-People (FORD-P)
Mzalendo Saba Saba Party
Mwangaza Party (MP)
NARC-Kenya (NARC-K)
New Democrats (ND)
New Ford Kenya (NFK)
Nuru Party
Party of Action (POA)
Saba Saba Asili (77)
Safina Party (SAFINA)

@Dunkang,na ile ya Kamanchu- Ngothaless Party??
#214 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 10:46:24 PM

madollar wrote:
The ndrama continues in naivasha as owalo , kajwang and ababu wameshikana mashirti after claims that ababu is a URP mole Smh...

Hatosheki makofi? Last i remember was when he was slapped silly by Olweny.Poor boy.Sad

actually he deserves a merciless beating. Do you remember the disrespect and humiliation he accorded H.E Mwai Kibaki in parliament? Malipo ni hapa hapa.
Not to say I support that air-head kajwang!

#215 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 11:15:51 PM

shida ya ababu ni ati he is not a politician... he is a believer! believers don't go far in politics uliza Gumo!
#216 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 11:20:43 PM

Gathige wrote:

Agano Party (AP)
Alliance for Real Change
Chama Cha Uzalendo (CCU)
Conservative Party (CP)
Farmers Party (FP)
Ford-People (FORD-P)
Mzalendo Saba Saba Party
Mwangaza Party (MP)
NARC-Kenya (NARC-K)
New Democrats (ND)
New Ford Kenya (NFK)
Nuru Party
Party of Action (POA)
Saba Saba Asili (77)
Safina Party (SAFINA)

@Dunkang,na ile ya Kamanchu- Ngothaless Party??

mblatha some of those acronyms are not used for example AGANO PARTY is known as AGANO not AP, MWANGAZA PARTY as MWANGAZA not MP. the PPKs have renamed as well
#217 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 11:21:13 PM

madollar wrote:
The ndrama continues in naivasha as owalo , kajwang and ababu wameshikana mashirti after claims that ababu is a URP mole Smh...

Hatosheki makofi? Last i remember was when he was slapped silly by Olweny.Poor boy.Sad

actually he deserves a merciless beating. Do you remember the disrespect and humiliation he accorded H.E Mwai Kibaki in parliament? Malipo ni hapa hapa.

That is exactly where my beef with this guy started.In African traditions, customs, norms etc there is an unwritten law of respect for your elders.It did not matter how wronged he felt that was baaad.It was so juvenile. The

So anytime I see him then I remember that day and I feel bad.His hairstyle (punk or is it box cut) spoils my mood.

Achapwe kabisa.
MKWASI
#218 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 11:22:23 AM

madollar wrote:

That is exactly where my beef with this guy started.In African traditions, customs, norms etc there is an unwritten law of respect for your elders.It did not matter how wronged he felt that was baaad.It was so juvenile. The

So anytime I see him then I remember that day and I feel bad.His hairstyle (punk or is it box cut) spoils my mood.

Achapwe kabisa.

Spoiling somebody mood is bad enough....If I were him I would book an appointment with a barber.Sad Sad
#219 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 11:35:37 AM

shida ya ababu ni ati he is not a politician... he is a believer! believers don't go far in politics uliza Gumo!

Waiting to see his next move if he is trounced for the SG position
Iganamagana
#220 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 1:25:35 PM

madollar wrote:

Waiting to see his next move if he is trounced for the SG position

He will soon be forgotten if he leaves ODM. With his juvenile actions, he is lucky to be where he is.
51 Pages«<2021222324>»