wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

28 Pages«<2021222324>»
CJ Mutunga/Kenyans Vs Kimemia/State
#211 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:57:18 PM

Now this is silly how did the CJ drag jubilee into the matter...now people are behaving like kindergarten kids quarelling over candy...
Liv
#212 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 12:02:34 AM

Now this is silly how did the CJ drag jubilee into the matter...now people are behaving like kindergarten kids quarelling over candy...

Listen to NTV news
githundi
#213 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 1:07:03 AM

Amores my dear. Kweli wewe ni NSIS? We know they come for those things a lot. lol.

I don't care if you know me. A lot of people know me. More than you can imagine. Honestly that's true. You still will never be amongst the people I respect on this earth. Especially now that you confirm you are a common coward who just comes to such meetings to talk about other people behind their backS.

Grow a spine. Ama this is a no-spine season for TNA?

@alma, don't look down on others. You are no better than other Wazuans.
@ Mcreggae, i know it has been a good time getting support from @ alma, but teach him to communicate as a gentleman. He bid us bye until after elections only to come back in an hour. Great game by Milan. good night.
Amani, umoja, uchumi, uwazi.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#214 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 8:34:24 AM

You saw Shamalla castigating the CJ on TV yesterday? That name for sure rings a bell!!!!
Jaina
#215 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 8:51:30 AM

As much as the CJ has a right to do as what he deems appropriate, he should be reminded that he is no longer an activist, but a PRESIDENT.

Presidents do not call press conferences whenever they get threatening letters. Does it mean that he'll call another press conference if he gets another letter?.

#216 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 8:51:44 AM

That was very irresponsible of the CJ.
The CJ's office should hire a PR firm to teach them how to communicate to the public.

#217 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 8:53:19 AM

Jaina wrote:
As much as the CJ has a right to do as what he deems appropriate, he should be reminded that he is no longer an activist, but a PRESIDENT.

Presidents do not call press conferences whenever they get threatening letters. Does it mean that he'll call another press conference if he gets another letter?.

Instead they should call to explain their family structures ...huh!!!!
#218 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 10:39:34 AM

Amores wrote:
So attacking alma is a badge of honour in TNA fanatics circles. Hehe. How nice. I'm glad to be in the same league as Keroche and Macharia.

Haka alma katatuona leo.

Amores I have no idea who you are. Probably one of those people who don't want to be known or hide themselves in public meetings. Then come to boast that they know you. hehe. I don't respect such people much.

Munching too much mbuzi than they should, can't declare themselves in a gathering, generally cowards who don't believe what they post!!!

Hello, how are you?
amores: I'm fine
what's your name?
amores: its a secret

Alafu unakuja hapa kupayuka payuka.

Ati I'll call alma out. I'm shivering in my spine. At least I have a spine.Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly this has been a right on wazua parties, people chose if to disclose or not. next time,i will introduce myself vile smano introduced himself @ mbuzi 6 - you were not theresmile smile smile smile smile smile

Vita sasa iishe !

DNA ni TNA

eish!! Kumbe @Amores was @Mbuzi 6....must be one of those guys who were sitting at corner ya meza, right hand side facing Njonjo Mue...
jamplu
#219 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 10:45:56 AM

James Ole Kiyiapi on this matter:
A few tribal comments on my previous post (for or against it) got me concerned last evening.

Friends, the Chief Justice was not threatened by a community, he was threatened by an individual or a group of a few individuals who clearly harbour selfish political interests (and it could be any of the political parties or alliances). The office of the Chief Justice is of such importance, especially during such a period and threats against it could mean many things to you and the people that you care for. Kenyan history dictates that we should not take threats to such an office lightly regardless of it's source. Kenya is bigger than anyone and has always been!

Friends, let's not forget that we have a duty to this nation, it's citizens and above all to God to uphold peace. Each one of you is so important that what you do or say shapes the destiny of this great nation! I therefore, kindly urge as all to share our views with decorum and respect. More so, let us continue praying earnestly for our nation and leaders (political or otherwise). Na Mungu atubariki sote.. Mungu abariki hili taifa letu Kenya!
#220 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 11:04:45 AM

Amores wrote:
So attacking alma is a badge of honour in TNA fanatics circles. Hehe. How nice. I'm glad to be in the same league as Keroche and Macharia.

Haka alma katatuona leo.

Amores I have no idea who you are. Probably one of those people who don't want to be known or hide themselves in public meetings. Then come to boast that they know you. hehe. I don't respect such people much.

Munching too much mbuzi than they should, can't declare themselves in a gathering, generally cowards who don't believe what they post!!!

Hello, how are you?
amores: I'm fine
what's your name?
amores: its a secret

Alafu unakuja hapa kupayuka payuka.

Ati I'll call alma out. I'm shivering in my spine. At least I have a spine.Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly this has been a right on wazua parties, people chose if to disclose or not. next time,i will introduce myself vile smano introduced himself @ mbuzi 6 - you were not theresmile smile smile smile smile smile

Vita sasa iishe !

DNA ni TNA

eish!! Kumbe @Amores was @Mbuzi 6....must be one of those guys who were sitting at corner ya meza, right hand side facing Njonjo Mue...

No,i was near @ storyteller,somewhat directly opposite @subzero . 4architect was somewhere near me.
28 Pages«<2021222324>»