wazua Sun, Apr 26, 2026

93 Pages«<2021222324>»
2012 London Olympics
#211 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 6:25:38 PM

cnn wrote:
@masukuma,if the Ethiopian steeplechase girls seemed to fire a warning shot wait for their girls in 800m and 1500m,it will be easier for Chemos to win(she has consistently beaten those Ethiopians who won the heats today) than the Kenyans girls in the 800m and 1500m.

And she hasn't posted a thing here on wazua for a couple of days now, she is quite busy and we wish her well.

Ngo Chemos ngo!!!

Applause Applause

@Impunity
@Chemos would rather watch a boring program than stand up to change channels on TV when the remote batteries are kallass. The dude is so lazy!!!
Dash
#212 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 7:05:49 PM

cnn wrote:
@magigi...Dibabas speed still has me dazed,i thought @dash meant Chepkurui by Chep...good to know Chepseba will be in the semis.

@ cnn, all good. Ma chep wamekuwa wengi. I meant chepseba and yes he will be in the semis because there was an appeal from the Kenyan coaches about the tripping. Its great news.
#213 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 10:13:57 PM

400 m semi-finalsSad Sad L to the A to the S to the T!!
Is Nakhumicha Sakari mkenya aliyepotea?
Mpaka commentator amesay 'a very disappointing finish by a nigerian!
Yaani kenya and last shouldn't be on one sentence.
#214 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 10:27:40 PM

Yaani kenya and last shouldn't be on one sentence.

hii mambo ya kufeel entitled ndio inaleta shida...
#215 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 10:56:44 PM

..Just seen Kenyans come out for the 10,000m showdown...I am so tense and anxious, like Keagan just about to do his personal best of 2 minutes.
#216 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 11:15:49 PM

10,000m final. my heart>

Pray Pray Pray

bekele and tadese.smh
these ethiopians will pull a dibaba on our guys.Pray
ul see bekele or tedese wamechomoka kidibaba.
tedese runs like that energiser battery cartoon.

lemmie sleep and wake up after its over.
#217 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 11:28:17 PM

Kiprop kaanguka...Lakini ameinuka na kuenderea...Ayaaa!!!
#218 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 11:30:25 PM

Kiprop kaanguka...Lakini ameinuka na kuenderea...Ayaaa!!!

He runs for uganda!! nt kenya. wacha tu aanguke.
#219 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 11:32:36 PM

Mambo yamekuwa elephant...
#220 Posted : Saturday, August 04, 2012 11:34:14 PM

Mambo yamekuwa elephant...

Holding my fart...sorry my breath!
93 Pages«<2021222324>»