wazua Wed, Apr 8, 2026

238 Pages«<216217218219220>»
KENOL/KOBIL
earthvoice
#2171 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2011 9:12:43 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
Thank God its still affordable. Nita okota okota. Imagine when index is at 3k. Its bravely somehow still fighting above 9.00, that shows something.

Tunaokota sisi wote.
Any extra quid I get, I throw at KK.
Kazi iendelee.
"All intelligent investing is value investing -- acquiring more than you are paying for. You must value the business in order to value the stock." - Charlie Munger.
#2172 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 12:45:49 AM

I am loving it... but the damn family want presents! Bure Kabisa... I would rather give them KK shares which is the gift that will keep on giving!
earthvoice
#2173 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 9:20:52 AM

I am loving it... but the damn family want presents! Bure Kabisa... I would rather give them KK shares which is the gift that will keep on giving!

"All intelligent investing is value investing -- acquiring more than you are paying for. You must value the business in order to value the stock." - Charlie Munger.
Aguytrying
#2174 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 2:33:31 PM

earthvoice wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly nice one
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Aguytrying
#2175 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 2:36:04 PM

Been following the action at kk today. Demand keeps creeping in at 9.00, then supplied. rinse and repeat. I don't know how long its will survive this pressure, though i don't mind. I'm still a buyer.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
#2176 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 2:38:14 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
earthvoice wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly nice one

Yaani, I tried to explain to them... That they will get a combined Xmas, Idd, Diwali, Easter, Jamhuri, Birthday present every year... lakini wamekataa!
mwekez@ji
#2177 Posted : Tuesday, December 06, 2011 6:49:31 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
earthvoice wrote:

Yaani, I tried to explain to them... That they will get a combined Xmas, Idd, Diwali, Easter, Jamhuri, Birthday present every year... lakini wamekataa!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly a gift of a kind
Cde Monomotapa
#2178 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 6:25:58 AM

Aguytrying wrote:
earthvoice wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly woi!
#2179 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 11:45:02 AM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
earthvoice wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly woi!

I am divorcing my family for Segman & Co... ;-) I only need to see Baba Segman, Mama Lai & Ndugu Ohana once a year... at the AGM ;-)

As is, I see many of my current family members, once a year anyway! And they don't give me a chq!
Aguytrying
#2180 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 5:33:21 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
Been following the action at kk today. Demand keeps creeping in at 9.00, then supplied. rinse and repeat. I don't know how long its will survive this pressure, though i don't mind. I'm still a buyer.

this stock has quite a support at 9.00. Volumes are there. Whether it will stay here is another matter.
238 Pages«<216217218219220>»