249 Pages«<1920212223>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
#201 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2017 12:04:02 PM

Gathige wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:
Naswa is like a heavy cloud that hangs over few minutes before being swept by heavy wind and those expecting rain see sun again.
Naswa is like a man acing like a pregnant woman and there will be no baby but tied rugs!!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly tuwache matusi bwana!

@masukuma, where are week three IEBC mass voter regn
data.

sasa nitajua aje?

Aren't we in a feisty mood today !!

What's up Mbro?

Should we be worried?

I hope it is not the Missus !!
Realtreaty
#202 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2017 7:01:25 PM

Kalonzo has pledged his unusual allegiance to Rao meaning he is EMBEDDED and will be his maid or goatskin boy come rain come sun.

Kalonzo is saying this after being forced to declare his stand or ship out.
He is now begging Rao to support him as his best maid pageant.

By saying so he is telling Rao he will be the best to win the pageant and not him as his Sponsor.

This is a fight for the next two months!!!!!

Its Valentine, which "principal" will take the other out? Laughing out loudly
#203 Posted : Sunday, February 12, 2017 8:21:16 PM

#204 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 5:23:38 PM

Today have witnessed very long queues in 3 voter registration centres in my area.I think tomorrows figures will be amazing.
#205 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 6:18:38 PM

Today have witnessed very long queues in 3 voter registration centres in my area.I think tomorrows figures will be amazing.

Not the case huku kwetu. The IEBC clerks were just idle munching peanuts!
#206 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 6:38:49 PM

Are you in Nyeri?

I have a feeling IEBC figures on target numbers were wrong.

Why would Baba's people with all their fanatical following of him fail to go an register en mass?

Why are Nyerians refusing to "guard" Uthamaki?
#207 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 9:04:40 PM

Are you in Nyeri?

Why would Baba's people with all their fanatical following of him fail to go an register en mass?

Campaigns have started too early. Voters fatigue could culminate in lowest turn out since the return to multi Party democracy.
#208 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 7:57:23 AM

Are you in Nyeri?

My dear, let me put it bluntly. In the house of Mumbi, God put all the sharpest minds in Nyeri. And all the crafty and shrewd ones in you-know-where.

That's why the maumau leadership was from Nyeri and the post independence thugs from you-know-where.

If you have a look at our economic performance from independence, you will notice three spikes in the graph. 1976/77, 1986 and 2007. Check who was in charge those times.

So what the hell are you asking us to defend ?
#209 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 9:11:28 AM

Are you in Nyeri?

My dear, let me put it bluntly. In the house of Mumbi, God put all the sharpest minds in Nyeri. And all the crafty and shrewd ones in you-know-where.

That's why the maumau leadership was from Nyeri and the post independence thugs from you-know-where.

If you have a look at our economic performance from independence, you will notice three spikes in the graph. 1976/77, 1986 and 2007. Check who was in charge those times.

Kweri?

Thats a new one to me

76/77 alikua nani?Sorry those days nilikua bado nacheza kalongolongo.

86 to 2007 are we talking about Kibaki?
#210 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 11:49:57 AM

Are you in Nyeri?

Nyeri -Masomo
Kiambu -Government jobs
Muranga -Biashara
Nyandarua -Nyeri B
Kirinyaga -Mixture ya Nyeri na Eastern.
249 Pages«<1920212223>»