31 Pages«<1920212223>»
Fidel Odinga RIP
Ngong
#401 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 9:33:59 AM

Euge wrote:
kiash wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
So according to oburu... Ciru's ammunition could not intercept Fidel's missiles. Intetesting world this is.

By the way is Oburu married ? has kids ? a good elder brother he seems to be but he said he was very happy that Fidel left a grand child for him to see for ever. I have never heard/seen him talking about his kids.

Good question. He had the worst speech and needs to apologize to kina ciru's family.

Akina Raila Jr too do no have a baby. They should quickly make one or several before their uncle attacks them on national TV.

Suppose this happened when still married to ciru, the thought is. ..
#402 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 9:39:26 AM

Fidel has finally rested after the busiest week of his "life". I pray for peace for the family and open minds to see the plans that God has for them.

Amen
Mainat
#403 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 10:14:48 AM

Lets be fair, as one would expect, there was a lot of emotion at the funeral. Some spoke out of turn, helped I am sure by imbibings.
Anything they said, should be compared to how RAO spoke.
Hii tabia of always focusing on the negative is immature...
Sehemu ndio nyumba
#404 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 10:59:18 AM

A man died and was buried yesterday. Most of us never knew him,not even saw him on TV when he was alive. From what I have heard, he was a nice guy who transcended tribal bigotry. We should therefore not spread tribal hatred in his name.
#405 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 11:25:32 AM

Mainat wrote:
Lets be fair, as one would expect, there was a lot of emotion at the funeral. Some spoke out of turn, helped I am sure by imbibings.

You cannot have a function where over 90% of the speakers speak in negative then tell Wazuans to forcefully limit an OPEN discussion to the 10%.

The thread is open, where positive, Wazuans were in acknowledgement. Where it was crap, it was crap, stop trying to rewrite history. The only bile I saw on this issue came from the crowd itself and inciteful leadership there!

It's time people took responsibility for their own acts.
#406 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 11:32:48 AM

Mainat wrote:

You cannot have a function where over 90% of the speakers speak in negative then tell Wazuans to forcefully limit an OPEN discussion to the 10%.

The thread is open, where positive, Wazuans were in acknowledgement. Where it was crap, it was crap, stop trying to rewrite history. The only bile I saw on this issue came from the crowd itself and inciteful leadership there!

It's time people took responsibility for their own acts.

Kana kogῘ ta ithe Applause Need i add anything?
Mainat
#407 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 11:55:44 AM

Can't teach an old dog/s new tricks.
Carry on.
Sehemu ndio nyumba
#408 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 2:45:40 PM

Euge wrote:
kiash wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
So according to oburu... Ciru's ammunition could not intercept Fidel's missiles. Intetesting world this is.

By the way is Oburu married ? has kids ? a good elder brother he seems to be but he said he was very happy that Fidel left a grand child for him to see for ever. I have never heard/seen him talking about his kids.

Good question. He had the worst speech and needs to apologize to kina ciru's family.

Akina Raila Jr too do no have a baby. They should quickly make one or several before their uncle attacks them on national TV.

The Jnr boy is just like his brother, remember Pamba's trip to the USA? It is said he had taken his son for rehabilitation!!!!!!!!!!!
#409 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 2:50:20 PM

Those who want to be politically correct can do so,there is no formula for mourning.....The crowd was very discerning. They didn't just shout down every agent of the other side. See Sakaja was neither booed nor heckled.

Anyway, this is 2015, some comments only require a pass, life goes on!!!
#410 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 3:27:33 PM

Those who want to be politically correct can do so,there is no formula for mourning.....The crowd was very discerning. They didn't just shout down every agent of the other side. See Sakaja was neither booed nor heckled.

Sakaja is not well known even in tna strongholds. He was also very brief and how he introduced himself on stage was a bit confusing for the "mourners" if he dared to las longer than the 2 minutes that he did, we know what could have happened
#411 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 3:37:42 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Sakaja is not well known even in tna strongholds. He was also very brief and how he introduced himself on stage was a bit confusing for the "mourners" if he dared to las longer than the 2 minutes that he did, we know what could have happened

Even PK talked, the fact is the Omamo's and Odinga's have had had family feuds for years, it was in bad taste for Walker to chose as the deliverer of his message.......you can't force a people to accept or reject a message!!!!
kiash
#412 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 3:47:43 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Even PK talked, the fact is the Omamo's and Odinga's have had had family feuds for years, it was in bad taste for Walker to chose as the deliverer of his message.......you can't force a people to accept or reject a message!!!!

Mcregge wajua kila kitu .By the way i had asked a question up there you must have the response about the Dr.
#413 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 4:36:09 PM

kiash wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

The guy is an idiot. No one should ever talk like that, especially someone his age. No wonder baba has always overshadowed him. Hes the kind of men who will always blame the wife if he doesnt get a son. And he claims to have a PhD? Must be from some phantom college like the Bishop Dr Margaret Wanjiro got her doctorate from.

Also how was she to get pregnant if fidel was out chasing men and phombe+unga until 4am, then he sleeps in the guest room when he gets home? These things don't happen via osmosis. You must eat someone.

They better run some DNA on that Allay boy.

My thoughts.

A child is a gift from God and if they were not blessed with one it surely cannot be Ciru's problem.

That was the most uncouth thing to say.

Me thinks Ciru read the signs and being an educated focused girl decided to look ahead.
It was once said that Fidel husaidiwa kazi by that Bosco guy whom I hear is rotting somewhere in a Ugandan cell#pharmacyissue#.
So even this beloved innocent grandson may not be Fidels.

Aĺl that aside,why did this senile Uncle find it necessary to talk about Ciru?Guilť conciousness or what?

Am looking for Ciru and we shall call a press conference with our side of the story.You can decide which one is credible.
Atalaku
#414 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 5:10:00 PM

kiash wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

The guy is an idiot. No one should ever talk like that, especially someone his age. No wonder baba has always overshadowed him. Hes the kind of men who will always blame the wife if he doesnt get a son. And he claims to have a PhD? Must be from some phantom college like the Bishop Dr Margaret Wanjiro got her doctorate from.

Also how was she to get pregnant if fidel was out chasing men and phombe+unga until 4am, then he sleeps in the guest room when he gets home? These things don't happen via osmosis. You must eat someone.

@Bigchick...waiting! Yes...peoplehave to eat one another for certain biological body functions to take place! Did you see Kethi?

My thoughts.

A child is a gift from God and if they were not blessed with one it surely cannot be Ciru's problem.

Me thinks Ciru read the signs and being an educated focused girl decided to look ahead.
It was once said that Fidel husaidiwa kazi by that Bosco guy whom I hear is rotting somewhere in a Ugandan cell#pharmacyissue#.

Aĺl that aside,why did this senile Uncle find it necessary to talk about Ciru?Guilť conciousness or what?

Am looking for Ciru and we shall call a press conference with our side of the story.You can decide which one is credible.

@bigchick...waiting.
#415 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 5:58:24 PM

kiash wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

My thoughts.

The blame was never on barrenness! So when does your type plan to carry out the DNA test on Allay? And then? What will you offer him if he ain't Fidel's? Your insinuation on Allay is no different from Oburu's. Acheni #diapermentality!
#416 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 6:46:48 PM

kiash wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

My thoughts.

The blame was never on barrenness! So when does your type plan to carry out the DNA test on Allay? And then? What will you offer him if he ain't Fidel's? Your insinuation on Allay is no different from Oburu's. Acheni #diapermentality!

Pole.Can see I have stepped on a raw nerve.

So the blame was on what?Thought he spoke in English and said Ciru never gave them a grandson.How long were they married for her to be declared barren?Shame shame.

If he ain't Fidels we have nothing to offer but at least the senile will know the grandson he will be seeing as he ages aint Fidels blood after all and will learn to respect Ciru.
Iganamagana
#417 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 9:02:36 PM

kiash wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Mama Fide has apologised (I think on behalf of the hecklers and the demented Uncle). Let it go.

My thoughts.

Pole.Can see I have stepped on a raw nerve.

So the blame was on what?Thought he spoke in English and said Ciru never gave them a grandson.How long were they married for her to be declared barren?Shame shame.

If he ain't Fidels we have nothing to offer but at least the senile will know the grandson he will be seeing as he ages aint Fidels blood after all and will learn to respect Ciru.

#418 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 9:22:56 PM

Ida Odinga, wife to ex-Prime Minister Raila Odinga and mother to the late Fidel Odinga has formally apologized over the actions and remarks made by sections of the speakers and crowd saying they did not reflect the views of the family.
Ngong
#419 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 9:37:57 PM

Ida Odinga, wife to ex-Prime Minister Raila Odinga and mother to the late Fidel Odinga has formally apologized over the actions and remarks made by sections of the speakers and crowd saying they did not reflect the views of the family.

At least !
Atalaku
#420 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 9:45:45 PM

Pheeew...The way we defend people we are not related to at all, have no time for us, etc is so baffling!!! What really gets in to us! Anybody!