wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

26 Pages«<1819202122>»
KENYAN PREMIER LEAGUE
#191 Posted : Thursday, November 18, 2010 11:31:42 AM

It's a story from many days....walinitoa mbio hapo old nation house....eish!!.....would have made Hon Mbugua look like an ordinary.Ungedhani nimewekwa motor kwa magotiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#192 Posted : Thursday, November 18, 2010 11:41:05 AM

It's a story from many days....walinitoa mbio hapo old nation house....eish!!.....would have made Hon Mbugua look like an ordinary.Ungedhani nimewekwa motor kwa magotiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The days of gor biro yawne yo.
#193 Posted : Thursday, November 18, 2010 2:05:10 PM

Motor kwa goti...

#194 Posted : Thursday, November 18, 2010 3:01:11 PM

@Impunity,
unacheka nini?This was not a laughing mattersmile Laughing out loudly ....Ironically,Gor had won the match.....Hii ni kusherehekea gani ya kunitoa mbio??...BK hii watu!Laughing out loudly
#195 Posted : Thursday, November 18, 2010 3:46:43 PM

@Guka pole umenipa kicheko cha mwakaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mashabiki kama Taz,Mc dobba,Mwenza leo mumepotea wapi nomination zenu sioni
For me i would love to see Ezekiel Odero or Kevin Omondi win New Players of the year award.
Mid fielder of the year should go collins okoth
Best player of the year George Odhiambo.
#196 Posted : Thursday, November 18, 2010 4:32:56 PM

I mbuguad......Anyone with that clip?.

@dossy,
Remember Gor's Ignatius Khaduli?....There was this day he was fouled heavily by the then Nzoia Sugar defender by the name Khayota.....weeee!!!.Si mpira uliisha pap!
#197 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 9:01:44 AM

@Guka Am searching for that clip on youtube i hope to get it.
Tusker fires coach James Nandwa and team manager Paul Makumi.While AFC poor run on the field is extended to the office where officials are rigging the elections even before the day comes by declaring on two positions to be vied for call it politics in the field and of the field.
#198 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 9:43:00 AM

dossy7 wrote:

@dossy7.............I don't agree with you that stone-throwing is a thing of the past.

A cursory look at posts by one @Apple Bees shows you that stone-throwing will not disappear in a hurry. This chap is all over the place literally throwing stones at anybody in Wazua who dares criticise The Mighty Gor. He wants us to become Gor fans by force.

What is amazing is that the chap's posts are not even done in jest.
#199 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 10:52:30 AM

dossy7 wrote:
@Guka pole umenipa kicheko cha mwakaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

For me i would love to see Ezekiel Odero or Kevin Omondi win New Players of the year award.
Mid fielder of the year should go collins okoth
Best player of the year George Odhiambo.

My Nominations are:

Best Player of the year - George Odhiambo (Gor)
Best Goalkeeper - Francis Ochieng (Ulinzi)
Defender of the year - Geoffrey Kokoyo - (Ulinzi)
Midfielder of the year - Anthony Kimani or Stephen Ocholla
Coach of the year - Benjamin Nyangweso (Ulinzi)
The rest sijui
Apple Bees
#200 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 11:47:34 AM

mwenza wrote:
dossy7 wrote:

@dossy7.............I don't agree with you that stone-throwing is a thing of the past.

A cursory look at posts by one @Apple Bees shows you that stone-throwing will not disappear in a hurry. This chap is all over the place literally throwing stones at anybody in Wazua who dares criticise The Mighty Gor. He wants us to become Gor fans by force.

What is amazing is that the chap's posts are not even done in jest.

@mwenza...thanks for taking note!

26 Pages«<1819202122>»