wazua Tue, Apr 14, 2026

34 Pages«<1819202122>»
Waiguru’s buys ball pens at Sh8,700 each!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jump-steady
#191 Posted : Saturday, November 07, 2015 2:59:26 PM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:
before the fame,before the Presidency,before the condom dispenser there was LOVE

smile smile smile Interesting.
#192 Posted : Saturday, November 07, 2015 5:47:28 PM

#193 Posted : Saturday, November 07, 2015 6:25:06 PM

before the fame,before the Presidency,before the condom dispenser there was LOVE

Here it looks like GTs galfie and Uhuru is congratulating him for the wow catch.

Meanwhile is she holding a Nokia 3310?

She looks like those lovely insurance ladies who make you buy a health cover for your mum.
limanika
#194 Posted : Sunday, November 08, 2015 2:12:53 PM

Imagine the person charged with planning docket for entire govt- really? saying I don't look at price list, I don't look at schedules, am neither an accounting nor procurement officer. And you're still wondering why jubilee experiment is failing
#195 Posted : Sunday, November 08, 2015 3:16:04 PM

kiash
#196 Posted : Sunday, November 08, 2015 3:39:50 PM

@Kiash naona unachungulia, Dont ever come back, this place is f*ucked up.. Kaa tu huko.

haki and you can imagine its only kitu 5 % that gets on TV or newspapers more than 90% of cases are not reported.

The money i make per hour can buy several kilos of sugar here , yet the country i live in does not produce sugar. Its all imported. Sugar in Kenya costs more than in this place. The same case with a litre of milk. i buy a litre at kitu 60 bob in the super.The same litre is bought from the farmer at 30 bob a litre.The guy working here in a milk cooperative is paid 10 times what a Kenyan coop worker is paid. Thee kenyan farmer gets 30 sh a litre and the same is sold at 120 sh a litre.
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#197 Posted : Sunday, November 08, 2015 4:01:39 PM

Here it looks like GTs galfie and Uhuru is congratulating him for the wow catch.

Meanwhile is she holding a Nokia 3310?

She looks like those lovely insurance ladies who make you buy a health cover for your mum.

How old was she then? I guess 33!

And she nows how to dress,see the matching headscuf and the hand-bag...I beg to agree hata ya ndani ni puplish!
Drool

#198 Posted : Sunday, November 08, 2015 4:03:37 PM

kiash wrote:
@Kiash naona unachungulia, Dont ever come back, this place is f*ucked up.. Kaa tu huko.

haki and you can imagine its only kitu 5 % that gets on TV or newspapers more than 90% of cases are not reported.

The money i make per hour can buy several kilos of sugar here , yet the country i live in does not produce sugar. Its all imported. Sugar in Kenya costs more than in this place. The same case with a litre of milk. i buy a litre at kitu 60 bob in the super.The same litre is bought from the farmer at 30 bob a litre.The guy working here in a milk cooperative is paid 10 times what a Kenyan coop worker is paid. Thee kenyan farmer gets 30 sh a litre and the same is sold at 120 sh a litre.
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Kaa huko kabisa, usijaribu kurudi humu.
Ni kubaya, you can even sell me that proti iko kitengela at a throw away price, its bad here.

#199 Posted : Sunday, November 08, 2015 5:40:19 PM

kiash wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Kaa huko kabisa, usijaribu kurudi humu.
Ni kubaya, you can even sell me that proti iko kitengela at a throw away price, its bad here.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly the only thing that has changed is freedom of speech and social media. otherwise mega corruption has always been there.
streetwise
#200 Posted : Sunday, November 08, 2015 9:36:51 PM

This the one I told you about when we were having tusker the other day
34 Pages«<1819202122>»