31 Pages«<1819202122>»
Fidel Odinga RIP
#381 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 4:32:36 PM

Atalaku wrote:
RAILA... the epitome of all that is good...his followers from the lake...Super idiots!

Wacha McReggae aone hii!!! He will come spitting venom and brimstones....
#382 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 4:40:59 PM

Death is thoroughly cruel. Last Saturday at a time like now, he was up and about minding his business. Now he is being buried.
Atalaku
#383 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 4:51:13 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
RAILA... the epitome of all that is good...his followers from the lake...Super idiots!

Very interesting people They cant even respect Jakom..
Atalaku
#384 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 5:00:16 PM

So according to oburu... Ciru's ammunition could not intercept Fidel's missiles. Intetesting world this is.
#385 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 5:02:01 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Do you remember in early 90s it is still them who were adressing a rally somewhere and referred to the rtd president Moi as the prince of peace right in front of him and Moi was not amused...he had to undo what that guy (oloo aringo) had said...sycophancy inahitajika kiasi sio full blown...
thuks
#386 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 5:02:12 PM

Euge wrote:
Death is thoroughly cruel. Last Saturday at a time like now, he was up and about minding his business. Now he is being buried.

Just saw this

www.standardmedia.co.ke/...ghter%E2%80%99s%20burial
I care!
#387 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 5:21:06 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Talk about rearing a lion which one day turns on you.
Alba
#388 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 5:42:43 PM

kollabo
#389 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 5:53:38 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
kollabo wrote:
Are there any "traditional rights" to be performed on the Eritrean widow? Someone educate us here.

@kollabo surely....that's Monday afternoon topic!

God forbid.Hapa itakuwa shida .

Kwa mini? Are you prophecying a mad rush?
Baratang
#390 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 6:03:58 PM

kollabo wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
kollabo wrote:
Are there any "traditional rights" to be performed on the Eritrean widow? Someone educate us here.

If I were that lady, I would quietly disappear before what is in store happens.
Do you remember the late Wambui Otieno saga (the most prominent) and the late S.M. Otieno's clan!!
By the way did this eritrian wife have Kenyan Citizenship??
#391 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 6:05:50 PM

radio wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Talk about rearing a lion which one day turns on you.

Am damn certain that Fidel wouldn't have approved of this politicking in his burial. He was definitely a very reasonable guy on political issues.
Pesa Nane
#392 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 7:41:06 PM

Interesting how Rosemary Odinga and Oburu Odinga are trending for opposite reasons..

Oburu vowed by his fathers family line that should Fidel's 'mystery' death not be unraveled....
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#393 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 8:30:33 PM

Baratang wrote:
kollabo wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
kollabo wrote:

If I were that lady, I would quietly disappear before what is in store happens.
Do you remember the late Wambui Otieno saga (the most prominent) and the late S.M. Otieno's clan!!
By the way did this eritrian wife have Kenyan Citizenship??

Raila jnr to inherit her. And he must eat her tonight to cleanse her 'from death' as per luo customs. And if he doesn't agree to do it, the family will be forced to hire the services of a jaboya.
kiash
#394 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 9:47:53 PM

Atalaku wrote:
So according to oburu... Ciru's ammunition could not intercept Fidel's missiles. Intetesting world this is.

By the way is Oburu married ? has kids ? a good elder brother he seems to be but he said he was very happy that Fidel left a grand child for him to see for ever. I have never heard/seen him talking about his kids.
#395 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 10:15:51 PM

kiash wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

By the way is Oburu married ? has kids ? a good elder brother he seems to be but he said he was very happy that Fidel left a grand child for him to see for ever. I have never heard/seen him talking about his kids.

Good question. He had the worst speech and needs to apologize to kina ciru's family.
#396 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 10:21:40 PM

kiash wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Good question. He had the worst speech and needs to apologize to kina ciru's family.

The guy is an idiot. No one should ever talk like that, especially someone his age. No wonder baba has always overshadowed him. Hes the kind of men who will always blame the wife if he doesnt get a son. And he claims to have a PhD? Must be from some phantom college like the Bishop Dr Margaret Wanjiro got her doctorate from.

Also how was she to get pregnant if fidel was out chasing men and phombe+unga until 4am, then he sleeps in the guest room when he gets home? These things don't happen via osmosis. You must eat someone.
#397 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 11:18:25 PM

kiash wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Akina Raila Jr too do no have a baby. They should quickly make one or several before their uncle attacks them on national TV.
#398 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 12:10:06 AM

kiash wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

The guy is an idiot. No one should ever talk like that, especially someone his age. No wonder baba has always overshadowed him. Hes the kind of men who will always blame the wife if he doesnt get a son. And he claims to have a PhD? Must be from some phantom college like the Bishop Dr Margaret Wanjiro got her doctorate from.

Also how was she to get pregnant if fidel was out chasing men and phombe+unga until 4am, then he sleeps in the guest room when he gets home? These things don't happen via osmosis. You must eat someone.

They better run some DNA on that Allay boy.
#399 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 8:21:17 AM

the disrespect luos endure from the others esp from mt kenya is amazing. genocide does not happen without germination. I pray for peace in Kenya, for the abscense of war does not mean that we are at peace

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Ngong
#400 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 9:29:28 AM

the disrespect luos endure from the others esp from mt kenya is amazing. genocide does not happen without germination. I pray for peace in Kenya, for the abscense of war does not mean that we are at peace

But surely if that is the cream of the community, sisemi kitu!