wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

31 Pages«<1819202122>»
Senator Moses Kajwang- Homa Bay
#191 Posted : Saturday, January 31, 2015 10:37:20 AM

Kwani must they vote for Kajwang. Why can't the goons just wait and vote for a candidate of their choice. How has Kajwang been imposed on them at this point before election.
#192 Posted : Saturday, January 31, 2015 11:10:09 AM

Choices have consequences. The people have said NO. Wamemkataa kabisa! The people of Homa Bay are not sheep to be herded by that man from bondo.

Wainadi
#193 Posted : Saturday, January 31, 2015 11:28:34 AM

Choices have consequences. The people have said NO. Wamemkataa kabisa! The people of Homa Bay are not sheep to be herded by that man from bondo.

It could be a gimmick to seek sympathy votes.
Its all good.
#194 Posted : Saturday, January 31, 2015 11:32:01 AM

Wainadi wrote:

It could be a gimmick to seek sympathy votes.

That does not look like a gimmick look at his face fear written all over it Going forward how will he campaign with that neck
#195 Posted : Saturday, January 31, 2015 11:34:19 AM

What a shame, akina @Jagger are actually supporting hired goons, they want ODM to retaliate but we won't (hope they listened to our team) we wait for 12th Feb.

The people of homabay have every right to use mass action to protest a stolen election.

smile I see you are supporting them goons, doesn't change the fact that Moses will win this thing by 9am in the morning of 12th Feb, 2015!!!!
#196 Posted : Saturday, January 31, 2015 11:49:38 AM

OMG. Poor boy. Sad for him, since its crystal clear Okundi will carry the day on 12th. Baba should Just quit Politics and go rear Rabbits..
#197 Posted : Saturday, January 31, 2015 11:58:40 AM

Am wrote:

OMG. Poor boy. Sad for him, since its crystal clear Okundi will carry the day on 12th. Baba should Just quit Politics and go rear Rabbits..

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Am, can you offer the crate of whitecap here also?
#198 Posted : Saturday, January 31, 2015 11:58:45 AM

Okundi will carry the day Applause Applause Applause
#199 Posted : Saturday, January 31, 2015 11:58:49 AM

What a shame, akina @Jagger are actually supporting hired goons, they want ODM to retaliate but we won't (hope they listened to our team) we wait for 12th Feb.

The people of homabay have every right to use mass action to protest a stolen election.

smile I see you are supporting them goons, doesn't change the fact that Moses will win this thing by 9am in the morning of 12th Feb, 2015!!!!

Ditto, in as much as I am Jubilee, I am yet to see Okundi's successful rallies, he just disrupts Kajwang's rallies.This seat shall be won by Kajwang wapende wasipende, and in any case even if any other candidate wins he will not be a Jubilee candidate as none of the serious candidates is allied to Jubilee.Jubilee should concentrate in their home areas and in parts of Riftvalley where madoadoa settled instead of wasting energy in Cord strongholds !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#200 Posted : Saturday, January 31, 2015 12:00:24 PM

Am wrote:

Is Okundi allied to Jubilee????????????
31 Pages«<1819202122>»