13 Israeli IDF slaughtered in Gaza in one night!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tycho wrote:Alma, my ego-meter is super sensitive, so mentioning tycho causes spikes in readings.
This is a political game that requires something more subtle and powerful than anger. Or a kind of righteousness that can't be substantiated. Yaani I rant here for 12 hours then you come and pour cold water in one sentence. Tycho Mungu anakuona. Wewe endelea kuninyanyasa tu...Mungu anakuona. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:tycho wrote:Alma, my ego-meter is super sensitive, so mentioning tycho causes spikes in readings.
This is a political game that requires something more subtle and powerful than anger. Or a kind of righteousness that can't be substantiated. Yaani I rant here for 12 hours then you come and pour cold water in one sentence. Tycho Mungu anakuona. Wewe endelea kuninyanyasa tu...Mungu anakuona. I need another smily...one laughing hard..this  not enough right now
Me thinks as long as their are no two recognized states for the warriors, we haven't seen the last sick of it. Not in the foreseeable future
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
alma wrote:tycho wrote:Alma, my ego-meter is super sensitive, so mentioning tycho causes spikes in readings.
This is a political game that requires something more subtle and powerful than anger. Or a kind of righteousness that can't be substantiated. Yaani I rant here for 12 hours then you come and pour cold water in one sentence. Tycho Mungu anakuona. Wewe endelea kuninyanyasa tu...Mungu anakuona. No alma, you are tycho and all this is self oppression. Cold water isn't bad or wrong. Cold and hot can have a harmonious balance. I experience this everyday when I shower in the morning. I use hot water for long. Then when finishing I let in the cold water. Result? I feel refreshed and energetic. And my spirits soar. It's called 'hydrotherapy'. As for Mungu, ananiona, na mi namuona. Mimi ni yeye.
tycho wrote:alma wrote:tycho wrote:Alma, my ego-meter is super sensitive, so mentioning tycho causes spikes in readings.
This is a political game that requires something more subtle and powerful than anger. Or a kind of righteousness that can't be substantiated. Yaani I rant here for 12 hours then you come and pour cold water in one sentence. Tycho Mungu anakuona. Wewe endelea kuninyanyasa tu...Mungu anakuona. No alma, you are tycho and all this is self oppression. Cold water isn't bad or wrong. Cold and hot can have a harmonious balance. I experience this everyday when I shower in the morning. I use hot water for long. Then when finishing I let in the cold water. Result? I feel refreshed and energetic. And my spirits soar. It's called 'hydrotherapy'. As for Mungu, ananiona, na mi namuona. Mimi ni yeye. Someone save me from this monster!!! simonkabz Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
OMG this Tycho really has talent!! Ati na mimi namuona
alma wrote:tycho wrote:alma wrote:tycho wrote:Alma, my ego-meter is super sensitive, so mentioning tycho causes spikes in readings.
This is a political game that requires something more subtle and powerful than anger. Or a kind of righteousness that can't be substantiated. Yaani I rant here for 12 hours then you come and pour cold water in one sentence. Tycho Mungu anakuona. Wewe endelea kuninyanyasa tu...Mungu anakuona. No alma, you are tycho and all this is self oppression. Cold water isn't bad or wrong. Cold and hot can have a harmonious balance. I experience this everyday when I shower in the morning. I use hot water for long. Then when finishing I let in the cold water. Result? I feel refreshed and energetic. And my spirits soar. It's called 'hydrotherapy'. As for Mungu, ananiona, na mi namuona. Mimi ni yeye. Someone save me from this monster!!! simonkabz Your world must be full of monsters. I fear the Palestinians and the Israelis, and many others are using the word 'monster' against each other.
Nabwire wrote:OMG this Tycho really has talent!! Ati na mimi namuona Talent for what? If it's about seeing God, then talent may be unnecessary.
Scenes of utter destruction especially from Eastern Shujaea with dozens of bodies recovered from the rubble. Entire neighborhoods flattened.
In 2 or so hours, hostilities resume. As at now, 985 Palestinian dead with 37 Isreali soldiers and two civilians killed in the 19 days of Israeli offensive.
Hamas demanding lifting the land and sea blockade on Gaza and Israel saying nutting. War likely to resume shortly.
ecstacy wrote:Scenes of utter destruction especially from Eastern Shujaea with dozens of bodies recovered from the rubble. Entire neighborhoods flattened.
In 2 or so hours, hostilities resume. As at now, 985 Palestinian dead with 37 Isreali soldiers and two civilians killed in the 19 days of Israeli offensive.
Hamas demanding lifting the land and sea blockade on Gaza and Israel saying nutting. War likely to resume shortly. Palestinian death toll now surpasses the 1,000 mark.
13 Israeli IDF slaughtered in Gaza in one night!!!!!!!!!!!!!