wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

36 Pages«<1819202122>»
Saba Saba... Hakuna Kazi
#191 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 1:16:34 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Let us politic in 2017 saa hii tujenge bara bara kama Mutua!

You should be looking for Bw. Kabogo and as i look for Bw. Awiti for development!

I guess folks have to worship something.. anything.

Yaani a grown man with a family will be preoccupied with fanning the fires of fear and hate and war ?

To what bloody end ?

Who will you be fighting for Simonkabz when you turn against your neighbour ?

Do you think whoever you think you represent will have any knowledge or empathy that you died of a festering gangrene fighting for his interest?

This is not king of the hill on a kindergarten playground!

Or is it fashionable or macho to chest thump about your readiness for war from behind your keyboard?

When did your feeble fingers last hold a panga?

Who will you be fighting for ?

Let me hazard an answer....

Ooh i will be defending mine..

Really ?

So you are online fanning the flames of war to precipitate a situation where you will be defending yourself ?

Wacheni childish ego contests hapa...there will be no winners should things go to the dogs... and the biggest loser is you and i.

Wah! Wapi nimesema nitachukua upanga? You are the kind of people I avoid. You dont want us to discuss a serious national security issue, something that can consume us all! People who bury their heads in the sand. Sad

Sikiza hapa my friend, when otherwise peceful people are incited, they will buy pangas, and guns, gerrit? They will buy pangas and there is nothing you or I will do to stop it. We have millions of unemployed and desperate youth willing to clinch onto any hope no matter how fake, and selfish politicians ready to prey on that helplessness.

The only thing we can do is to make as much noise as possible to stop these politicians in their tracks.

Sorry, I will not join you in your illusional fortification, I face the reality as it is. People are scared, and when people get scared they do many crazy things.

Please dont quote me out of context again. And dont attempt to gag me. People are buying things you may not want to believe, upende, usipende, amini, usiamini! But I guess you dont want to hear the reality....just avoid my posts because ukweli nitasema bila uoga.
#192 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 1:36:38 PM

Kwani what will happen on 7/7? So many people seems to be on a panic mode. At work people keeps asking whether Security department will send an advisory for people in non-critical areas to work at home. I seriously dont understand why the fear and panic.

Raila said the govt should accept dialogue or Saba saba will happen. Kwani what exactly will it be? I thought it will just be a rally where people goes to Uhuru park, they are addressed by RAO and then they go home. I dont think the problems RAO want sorted before 7/7 can be sorted in those few days he has given. Not even him can sort them. So wacha tu saba saba ifanyike halafu turudi nyumbani. I actually wonder why it should be banned. They should be allowed to meet then go home. Just as it happened on May 31st.

The other day on Citizen, RAO was asked why he cant go the constitutional way and he said some problems can not be sorted constitutionally, the same constitution that he fought for so hard. Mmmm...patriot in deed. If he attempts anything un-constitutional on that day or any other day, we have a law in place. He should be handled accordingly. If any other Kenyan tries anything unconstitutional, same case.

The issues put on table are pertinent. I only wonder what solutions CORD has in store. Wacha tusikize the solutions on 7/7.

I feel its important this saba saba thing happens so that we can see what RAO has up his sleeve. Kwani nini hii Kenya yetu haijawahi ona?

The problem Washiks, is people have been nyolewad before in the recent past, and a similar script is being played. I talk down my folks and friends and downplay the whole scenario but their retorts baffle me. What I dont really get is, was it part of the plan to get folks this edgy? Most of them be like "tutaishi hivi mpaka lini?" What does that tell you?

We just sit back and watch as stuff unfolds and hope for the best, now that the politicians have gotten us here.
Ngong
#193 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 1:37:00 PM

The pressquotes him say dialoque or no dialoque saba saba is there,this time at uhuru park,yani parking ya uhuru
#194 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 1:46:46 PM

Hakuna kitu ya maana itafanyika 7/7... itafanyika 'wapi'?
PeterReborn
#195 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 2:04:50 PM

Saba saba plans:
1)Mathare demonstrators to block super highway
2)March to state house and cause maximum damage to Gate A
3)University of Nairobi students to block Uhuru highway
4)Burn as many areas as possible to overwhelm the police.
5)Paralyze kenyatta Avanue by blocking and burning tyres.
Consistency is better than intensity
gmg
#196 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 2:10:01 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
Saba saba plans:

since that is what will happen on 7th. and that day has got only 24 hours so what happens on 8th,9th,10th and thereafter.......
PeterReborn
#197 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 2:15:27 PM

gmg wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
Saba saba plans:

since that is what will happen on 7th. and that day has got only 24 hours so what happens on 8th,9th,10th and thereafter.......

7th is just a stepping stone.If it succeeds then the process will continue until the president agrees for a dialogue
Consistency is better than intensity
Mtu Biz
#198 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 3:09:43 PM

Wah! Wapi nimesema nitachukua upanga? You are the kind of people I avoid. You dont want us to discuss a serious national security issue, something that can consume us all! People who bury their heads in the sand. Sad

Sikiza hapa my friend, when otherwise peceful people are incited, they will buy pangas, and guns, gerrit? They will buy pangas and there is nothing you or I will do to stop it. We have millions of unemployed and desperate youth willing to clinch onto any hope no matter how fake, and selfish politicians ready to prey on that helplessness.

The only thing we can do is to make as much noise as possible to stop these politicians in their tracks.

Sorry, I will not join you in your illusional fortification, I face the reality as it is. People are scared, and when people get scared they do many crazy things.

Please dont quote me out of context again. And dont attempt to gag me. People are buying things you may not want to believe, upende, usipende, amini, usiamini! But I guess you dont want to hear the reality....just avoid my posts because ukweli nitasema bila uoga.

Oh my ....

I could have sworn i saw your post telling folks how ready you are for war!

Haya my bad.. i must have been on a ayahuasca trip.

But those are my sentiments to all those who choose to chochea vita hapa online yenye hawawezi stahimili offline.

Sola Scriptura

#199 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 3:28:15 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
Saba saba plans:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly So what happens on 8th? This time round, it wont be as easy as it was in 2007/08.
#200 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 3:34:45 PM

gmg wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
Saba saba plans:

Does it mean all mathare guys are pro 7/7 or all UoN are pro 7/7. Thats the biggest fallacy watatokea kwa barabara and they start sorting themselves out one by one. pro and against. Mathare I can see one group trying to run all the way to kibera before they get there only a few will have a story to tell others will be in mass graves. UoN NO CHANCE of pro, kunyoroshwo kama vunda wakati huo the organizer amekaa on leafy karen suburbs. On a lighter note i saw a UMOINNER matz called BABU
36 Pages«<1819202122>»