Plane Crash?
Russian Intelligence said the plane was hijacked and landed in Afghanistan and even gave the name of the terrorist. This plane wil most likely be used for a false flag attack(read another 9/11) on US so that Obama gets an excuse to get into Syria,Iran,North Korea or any other country they want to.That country wil then be blamed for the eventual collapse of the US economy.Mobilization to get into Syria is already done and all that remains is an excuse hoping that Putin wont shout them down this time KCB,NMG,PAFR
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
yosie14 wrote:Russian Intelligence said the plane was hijacked and landed in Afghanistan and even gave the name of the terrorist. This plane wil most likely be used for a false flag attack(read another 9/11) on US so that Obama gets an excuse to get into Syria,Iran,North Korea or any other country they want to.That country wil then be blamed for the eventual collapse of the US economy.Mobilization to get into Syria is already done and all that remains is an excuse hoping that Putin wont shout them down this time It had people rem? so where could they be? are the crying relatives all acting up?
kysse wrote:yosie14 wrote:Russian Intelligence said the plane was hijacked and landed in Afghanistan and even gave the name of the terrorist. This plane wil most likely be used for a false flag attack(read another 9/11) on US so that Obama gets an excuse to get into Syria,Iran,North Korea or any other country they want to.That country wil then be blamed for the eventual collapse of the US economy.Mobilization to get into Syria is already done and all that remains is an excuse hoping that Putin wont shout them down this time It had people rem? so where could they be? are the crying relatives all acting up? @kysee Remember initial reports indicating that some phones were going through days after the plane went missing?Do not trust Govts or the media. ION..It seems we are back to pre-9/11 period. http://intellihub.com/an...leader-vows-attack-u-s/
I draw your attention to this paragraph.... Quote:As a side note, this is the same rhetoric we saw before the 9/11 attacks which hit the U.S. back in 2001, sparking some to question the missing Malaysian Airliner story and the new Boston Bombing terror threat which took place late Tuesday, after a backpack was detonated by the Boston bomb squad. Futher to that also read...http://www.chron.com/news/texas/article/Rubio-Terrorists-training-in-Syria-may-strike-US-5405385.php?cmpid=htx I hope you get where we are headed.We are living in interesting times where conspiracy theories are now news. KCB,NMG,PAFR
yosie14 wrote:Russian Intelligence said the plane was hijacked and landed in Afghanistan and even gave the name of the terrorist. This plane wil most likely be used for a false flag attack(read another 9/11) on US so that Obama gets an excuse to get into Syria,Iran,North Korea or any other country they want to.That country wil then be blamed for the eventual collapse of the US economy.Mobilization to get into Syria is already done and all that remains is an excuse hoping that Putin wont shout them down this time Please control the stuffs you are taking work to prosper
yosie14 wrote:Russian Intelligence said the plane was hijacked and landed in Afghanistan and even gave the name of the terrorist. This plane wil most likely be used for a false flag attack(read another 9/11) on US so that Obama gets an excuse to get into Syria,Iran,North Korea or any other country they want to.That country wil then be blamed for the eventual collapse of the US economy.Mobilization to get into Syria is already done and all that remains is an excuse hoping that Putin wont shout them down this time Boss, I hope you are joking. Your lack of knowledge about international politics is staggering. Did you forget to take your drugs today?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
captain kirk wrote:yosie14 wrote:Russian Intelligence said the plane was hijacked and landed in Afghanistan and even gave the name of the terrorist. This plane wil most likely be used for a false flag attack(read another 9/11) on US so that Obama gets an excuse to get into Syria,Iran,North Korea or any other country they want to.That country wil then be blamed for the eventual collapse of the US economy.Mobilization to get into Syria is already done and all that remains is an excuse hoping that Putin wont shout them down this time Boss, I hope you are joking. Your lack of knowledge about international politics is staggering. Did you forget to take your drugs today? , wacha kukemea hello - lakini until some debris from the plane is recovered, theories will continue to abound.
i saw something on TV jana but i was past my normal inebriated self Ati the plane was shot down by the US?? did i see right
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
Ever heard of the Bermuda triangle or black hole.
streetwise wrote:Ever heard of the Bermuda triangle or black hole.
how did the Bermuda triangle move to south east asia?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
The most hogwash lie peddled by ignorant fools. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:The most hogwash lie peddled by ignorant fools. @impunity, those who know English know the meaning of " theory".
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2011 Posts: 627 Location: Mbui-Nzau, Kikumbulyu
the plane will be thrown somewhere, and some countries like our dear one, broke with no money will forced to buy unnecessary radar systems ..Europe's economic bounce back plan
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Find linked, the Inmarsat data communication logs based on hourly handshakes for the missing Malaysia Airlines flight MH370 as released by the Malaysian DCA today - http://t.co/Ccend31IMl
ecstacy wrote:Find linked, the Inmarsat data communication logs based on hourly handshakes for the missing Malaysia Airlines flight MH370 as released by the Malaysian DCA today - http://t.co/Ccend31IMl In English? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:ecstacy wrote:Find linked, the Inmarsat data communication logs based on hourly handshakes for the missing Malaysia Airlines flight MH370 as released by the Malaysian DCA today - http://t.co/Ccend31IMl In English? so what happened? Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Plane Crash?