wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

51 Pages«<1819202122>»
ODM 2014 Election
#191 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 8:19:01 PM

Is @McReggae watching JKL? Former deputy speaker, an ODMer, says the titanic is sinking. Are such members listened to in ODM?
#192 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 8:20:54 PM

Just heard something interesting this morning on radio from one ODMer Millie Otieno, when asked whether the list will be done before and delegates just come to rubber stamp like KANU's kichinjio, she said that there's nothing wrong with "negotiated democracy". Now, what does that tell you?

She said ODM is fine. Just that people are fighting Luos. Ati they should be given space. Media is targeting them unfairly.
#193 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 9:03:34 PM

Is @McReggae watching JKL? Former deputy speaker, an ODMer, says the titanic is sinking. Are such members listened to in ODM?

"Such people are not KEY", makerege will soon quip.
#194 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 12:18:48 AM

Mmmmmh, you guys should stick to you forte, psycophancy...... you simply got nothing on political parties and the quest for survivors after elections.
#195 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 1:23:04 AM

Mmmmmh, you guys should stick to you forte, psycophancy...... you simply got nothing on political parties and the quest for survivors after elections.

Ata bila chama bado mtashidwo lol! KNC bado tuko gangari.
InnovateGuy
#196 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 7:28:05 PM

So there was a commotion during the ODM, Nairobi Branch meeting?

This part should be dissolved and each member given his/her piece!
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#197 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 7:35:05 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hahaha... Sasa Mcreggae unatuita 'psychophants' (sic)? So we should accept n move on that ODM ina wenyewe n thus we shouldn't speak about it? Lol. Tutaongea.
MKWASI
#198 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 8:12:46 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:

Pieces...the party has its owners.
#199 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 9:35:28 AM

InnovateGuy wrote:

jamaneni let the people vent. . . some guyz are misleading pamba

what is mapambano saying?

hii chama tulianzisha na Ruto....

#200 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 7:57:58 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Why is Elizabeth crying?
51 Pages«<1819202122>»