UEFA Champions League 2013/14
TAZ wrote:Buster wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:Um Sayala wrote:That was first. Gunners 1 up on the first minute. Hata nimeenda kulala. Real whipping boys this Marseille team has been, Porto has also conceded one at home to Austria Wien! Apparently, this was termed the group of death and people singing praises about Higuain etc etc...Fastest goal in CL this season....What a wasteful penalty from Ozil....he's a bit too casual. Although I think that was a wrong call by the referee... And it has become a fact, it is the group of death. The possibility of 3 teams finishing with 12 points and then to be decided on head to head. ... wacha tu! Let me simplify it, Napoli have to beat Arsenal by 3 clear goals to qualify.......Arsenal need just a draw to top the group and that will only be necessary if Dortmund win at Marseille. Like I said after the Dortmund match, we are as good as through! At least now you understand why your earlier statement in this thread that you only need 10pts to qualify misplaced!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:Buster wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:Um Sayala wrote:That was first. Gunners 1 up on the first minute. Hata nimeenda kulala. Real whipping boys this Marseille team has been, Porto has also conceded one at home to Austria Wien! Apparently, this was termed the group of death and people singing praises about Higuain etc etc...Fastest goal in CL this season....What a wasteful penalty from Ozil....he's a bit too casual. Although I think that was a wrong call by the referee... And it has become a fact, it is the group of death. The possibility of 3 teams finishing with 12 points and then to be decided on head to head. ... wacha tu! Let me simplify it, Napoli have to beat Arsenal by 3 clear goals to qualify.......Arsenal need just a draw to top the group and that will only be necessary if Dortmund win at Marseille. Like I said after the Dortmund match, we are as good as through! At least now you understand why your earlier statement in this thread that you only need 10pts to qualify misplaced!!! and the way it was a debate and you had to give examples. Should know people. Thieves
King G wrote:McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:Buster wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:Um Sayala wrote:That was first. Gunners 1 up on the first minute. Hata nimeenda kulala. Real whipping boys this Marseille team has been, Porto has also conceded one at home to Austria Wien! Apparently, this was termed the group of death and people singing praises about Higuain etc etc...Fastest goal in CL this season....What a wasteful penalty from Ozil....he's a bit too casual. Although I think that was a wrong call by the referee... And it has become a fact, it is the group of death. The possibility of 3 teams finishing with 12 points and then to be decided on head to head. ... wacha tu! Let me simplify it, Napoli have to beat Arsenal by 3 clear goals to qualify.......Arsenal need just a draw to top the group and that will only be necessary if Dortmund win at Marseille. Like I said after the Dortmund match, we are as good as through! At least now you understand why your earlier statement in this thread that you only need 10pts to qualify misplaced!!! and the way it was a debate and you had to give examples. Should know people. And the way he kept on quoting Wenger as if the latter is an authority in matters soccer! MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
@Adnan & King G.....On average it takes 10 pts from the CL group to qualify for the knock-out stages, in fact i dare say that the majority of the teams qualify with that number of points. Arsenal's group of death was only complicated by Marseille's failure to pick a single point in their matches so far....something i didn't expect, that is why i was sure 10 pts would have been enough. Anyway we got more than that but 10 pts might also be enough for either Napoli or Dortmund to qualify from the group of death, FACT! Barcelona, Chelsea, Man City, PSG have all qualified with 10 pts or less. Leverkusen will also do exactly that if they win against Man Utd tonight.
This kiwaru of manure guys will finich yo. Empty your bowels and chilax. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
@Innovate......Kwanza RVP hasn't recovered from his groin injury and will not be available tonight, they might finish 2nd in their group ama wajipate Europa ndogo tena.
Manchester United in mid-air plane scare over Germany as they jet in for Euro tie.....wamefika salama.
nostoppingthis wrote:Manchester United in mid-air plane scare over Germany as they jet in for Euro tie.....wamefika salama. You wish lakini Eriambo!!!! Thieves
King G wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Manchester United in mid-air plane scare over Germany as they jet in for Euro tie.....wamefika salama. You wish lakini Eriambo!!!! http://www.dailymail.co....ane-landing-aborted.html
TAZ wrote:King G wrote:[quote=nostoppingthis]Manchester United in mid-air plane scare over Germany as they jet in for Euro tie.....wamefika salama. You wish lakini Eriambo!!!! http://www.dailymail.co....ne-landing-aborted.html[/quote] Sawa i withdraw, thought NST was just another hater spreading what he wants to happen. Thieves
McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:@Smano....We've been there before and still managed to get a point. Anyway we now only need to secure 7 points from our three home games and we are through to the knock-out stage. I wouldn't be surprised if both Napoli and Dortmund lost to Marseille, they are not as easy as most people think....before Walcott scores i was actually willing to settle for a point. Like i said this is the CL, all that matters is form and experience the rest ni kelele tu. Most of these so called top contenders might be kicked out in the group stages.
Btw last night's win over Marseille was a club record 10th straight away win in all competitions.
Not atomatic my friend! 10 points is the magic number, ukipata hizo you are through. Pressure is now on Dortmund and Napoli to win some of their away matches, the Marseille game was a must win for us. No need for long arguements over that, just last season: Group H Man Utd 6 4 0 2 9 6 +3 12 Galatasaray 6 3 1 2 7 6 +1 10 CFR Cluj 6 3 1 2 9 7 +2 10 Braga 6 1 0 5 7 13 −6 3 Group E Juventus 6 3 3 0 12 4 +8 12 Shakhtar Donetsk 6 3 1 2 12 8 +4 10 Chelsea 6 3 1 2 16 10 +6 10 Nordsjælland This was then, I can see how @TAZ has now changed the narration but ISORAIT!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
First blood Man Utd; Valencia! Thieves
Quiet night. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
InnovateGuy wrote:Quiet night. 2 nil All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
InnovateGuy wrote:Quiet night. Isorite if 0:2 is quiet nite! Thieves
King G wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:Quiet night. Isorite if 0:2 is quiet nite! Was referring to the first 15 mins. Goals are coming in now. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
InnovateGuy wrote:King G wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:Quiet night. Isorite if 0:2 is quiet nite! Was referring to the first 15 mins. Goals are coming in now. 3:0 All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Guest (10), King G, masukuma (2 wazuans) Ok sawa tu! Thieves
Sports