wazua Sat, Nov 1, 2025

38 Pages«<1819202122>»
Alfie the dodo
#381 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 5:31:32 PM

wilyum wrote:

the first five achievements are all vanity.. an so is the 6th one. 1000 ambulances to rush people where? to level 15hospitals? to wichdoctors? using which roads? Or it is better to die in a place where they can pronounce and record you are dead
I also saw the same nonesense with Nanok in Turkana. an ambulance for every ward yet Turkana has no good roads for ambulances and hospitals to save lives. This are tenderpreneurs at work.

I personally want facts (photos) and figures (budgetary allocations and timelines) on the others.

This guy has a Phd in communication.. hizi nyingi ni sideshows.
#382 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 5:42:06 PM

Is this real??? Hutu kiyana navulahisa Mimi zana. I love maendeleo to a point of obsession. Go go Alfie.

Kavogo is the real dodo!

Is this maendeleo?What of the old women in ushago ya Machakos?Machakos county is more than Machakos town.

I agree with you. The govt should stop building infrastructure n give the money to the poor.

Recreation park after walking for kilometres in search of water and then they walk from Kangundo to the Park.Let him be realistic and get back to the basics.

He is working on many projects but your narrow view of stuff won't allow you much view.

I really envy machakos residents. There is a real transformation of the county in all facets . I recently visited the town and you can tell that the man is working extra hard to serve his people.
Na wewe simo. Please erase the name kabogo from your vocab . Kabogo ti guka-guo
#383 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 5:45:09 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Is this real??? Hutu kiyana navulahisa Mimi zana. I love maendeleo to a point of obsession. Go go Alfie.

Kavogo is the real dodo!

Is this maendeleo?What of the old women in ushago ya Machakos?Machakos county is more than Machakos town.

I agree with you. The govt should stop building infrastructure n give the money to the poor.

Recreation park after walking for kilometres in search of water and then they walk from Kangundo to the Park.Let him be realistic and get back to the basics.

He is working on many projects but your narrow view of stuff won't allow you much view.

I really envy machakos residents. There is a real transformation of the county in all facets . I recently visited the town and you can tell that the man is working extra hard to serve his people.

Mtu atapotea hapa! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#384 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 5:51:28 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Kavogo is the real dodo!

He can never be. Such a jerk! Tell your brother to perform, n stop behaving like a stoneage chief. Tell the dodo potholes in a major town are not filled up with loam soil. OK just tell him to grow a brain.
#385 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 5:56:18 PM

#386 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 6:01:43 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Kavogo is the real dodo!

Mpobiz is kabuffalo's hired thug. He lives by threats, rather than enumerate the "GREAT" plans of his paymaster. Little does he know thug life won't be tolerated forever. One day a thug shall be lynched.
Edyj
#387 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 6:20:24 PM

Kavogo is the real dodo!

Give money to the poor to do what?
"The trouble with not having a goal is that you can spend your life running up and down the field and never score". - Bill Copeland

#388 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 6:30:13 PM

Edyj wrote:

Kavogo is the real dodo!

Give money to the poor to do what?

Ask wawinda
innairobi
#389 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 7:19:26 PM

Working 'quietly' haitakusaidia when you are holding public office. Mutua is one of the few governors who has perfected the balance between good execution and loud communication. It does not matter what glorious things you do. If you do not shout about it, the public will never believe you. And he seems to be doing several good things simultaneously as opposed to the linear thinking being advocated by his critics.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#390 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 7:37:48 PM

innairobi wrote:
Working 'quietly' haitakusaidia when you are holding public office. Mutua is one of the few governors who has perfected the balance between good execution and loud communication. It does not matter what glorious things you do. If you do not shout about it, the public will never believe you. And he seems to be doing several good things simultaneously as opposed to the linear thinking being advocated by his critics.

Communication..... very important. Nothing as great as giving people hope. Hope is priceless. Prevents people from falling into despair n anger. A good PR does the trick, I agree.
kiash
#391 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 8:55:39 PM

wilyum wrote:

the first five achievements are all vanity.. an so is the 6th one. 1000 ambulances to rush people where? to level 15hospitals? to wichdoctors? using which roads? Or it is better to die in a place where they can pronounce and record you are dead
I also saw the same nonesense with Nanok in Turkana. an ambulance for every ward yet Turkana has no good roads for ambulances and hospitals to save lives. This are tenderpreneurs at work.

I personally want facts (photos) and figures (budgetary allocations and timelines) on the others.

You did not read No 8 , but i bet for someone living either in Turkana or Machakos, better die while beign driven by an ambulance to hosi that on a baisikol. Do you imagine how long it would take on a bad road and on baisikol ?

I give credit to Muta 95%
#392 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:35:06 PM

kiash wrote:
wilyum wrote:

You did not read No 8 , but i bet for someone living either in Turkana or Machakos, better die while beign driven by an ambulance to hosi that on a baisikol. Do you imagine how long it would take on a bad road and on baisikol ?

@poundfool kwani your people/person is being targetted? Anyway that 1000 ambulances is an exergerration, they are 70, 1 for each sublocation.
But really, we have 3 more months remaining for this Financial Yr, what have the other governors done?
#393 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:50:47 PM

kiash wrote:
wilyum wrote:

@poundfool kwani your people/person is being targetted? Anyway that 1000 ambulances is an exergerration, they are 70, 1 for each sublocation.
But really, we have 3 more months remaining for this Financial Yr, what have the other governors done?

Most of the roads in our counties are under the national government.
#394 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 10:13:45 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Kavogo is the real dodo!

The politics of people kupotea are in the past. Today we deal with the likes of akina simo "live live"
Not by violence but showing that we the supporters of our gavana and we are the majority are ready to defend his actions and since it's too early we have to developed a wait and see attitude. If the loudmouths minority can't wait, they can go jump down chania falls
#395 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 12:50:40 AM

mpobiz wrote:

Kavogo is the real dodo!

The politics of people kupotea are in the past. Today we deal with the likes of akina simo "live live"
Not by violence but showing that we the supporters of our gavana and we are the majority are ready to defend his actions and since it's too early we have to developed a wait and see attitude. If the loudmouths minority can't wait, they can go jump down chania falls

And this majority you are whacking your bony chest live where? In the forest? Kujichocha nayo! Hired it is. Your croaking cannot stop the people from regretting n shedding tears. if you are his PR team, you should be sacked by the crack of dawn for being so miserable n useless in selling his "secret -long-term -wait n-see-agenda"

Kilo India NO.
#396 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 10:32:30 AM

More pikshass...

Even those public toilets in Mayakos are better than those in Nairobi's top malls....

#397 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 10:44:14 AM

mpobiz wrote:

Kavogo is the real dodo!

And this majority you are whacking your bony chest live where? In the forest? Kujichocha nayo! Hired it is. Your croaking cannot stop the people from regretting n shedding tears. if you are his PR team, you should be sacked by the crack of dawn for being so miserable n useless in selling his "secret -long-term -wait n-see-agenda"

Kilo India NO.

smile Interesting, @mpobiz is telling Kabogo opposers what @masukuma always tell CORD supporters with a lot of jubilation from the supporters of the suspects...."MTA DO" is always the response!!!!
#398 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 10:51:16 AM

mpobiz wrote:
kiash wrote:
wilyum wrote:

Most of the roads in our counties are under the national government.

Nope none of me or mine are being targeted.. It is just the colourful dispaly Mutua is giving that is riving me crazy.
All this things he has done right now cannot and will not attract investment into Machako's.
A simple graded road causes the value of land to skyrocket (that adds to the credit side if you walk in a bank with such a title)
A simple road attracts investors..
Now add elec to the road, then add water and sewerage system to the elec and tell me if hatutahamia Maiyakos.
What if he decided to feed Nairobi and Kajiado? How much money would be flowing into Masaku land?

Alfie is still doing those stone beautifications he used to do on Uhuru park only that now he has a bigger purse. irrelevant!!!
#399 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 10:52:11 AM

wilyum wrote:

When did Kidero earn his PHD?

Kidero DOES NOT have a PhD. What he has is a Bachelors degree in Pharmacy. Do pharmacists use the title Dr of its only medical doctors who should use it?
#400 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 11:07:32 AM