32 Pages«<1819202122>»
Champions League 2012 - 2013
bebeto
#381 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 1:12:45 PM

xyzee wrote:
grolut wrote:
Anyone know if KISS will be showing tonight's match?

@grolut
With the tension do you really think anyone will be concentrating on champions league?

I think I'll spare two hours to watch United vs Madrid, while intermittently checking on the political score board.

soccer lazima, hata during vote counting...2hrs not much
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#382 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 1:14:53 PM

Madrid will score....so will United. So United have to score more.

I believe...

What a waste of a match to be at the knockout stage
TiggerTiggy
#383 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 1:30:05 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
well done Man-U, that away goal was crucial. De Gea was ontop of his game tooApplause . Return match will be on 5 March. can some stomach 2 losses in one day??

@Makerenge!!!

leo mambo ni double double!!
#384 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 1:33:14 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
well done Man-U, that away goal was crucial. De Gea was ontop of his game tooApplause . Return match will be on 5 March. can some stomach 2 losses in one day??

@Makerenge!!!

leo mambo ni double double!!

By the time of the match the rejected votes would have done some "unwanted" magic.
grolut
#385 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 2:53:00 PM

xyzee wrote:
grolut wrote:

@grolut
With the tension do you really think anyone will be concentrating on champions league?

That's what my phone is for, multitasking mblo.
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
Buster
#386 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:44:52 AM

Mpesa ime fanya kazi leo. Yaani Real had to win...
#387 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:45:22 AM

On aggregate:

Man Utd 2-3 Real Madrid.

Nani red card cost Man Utd the game.
Manyala
#388 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:50:02 AM

grolut wrote:
xyzee wrote:
grolut wrote:

@grolut

That's what my phone is for, multitasking mblo.

Mpira imeisha, with a change in the difference.

IEBC differeance is the same!!
#389 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:58:43 AM

Ni TV yangu imehang ama counting imeisha?
Buster
#390 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 1:03:18 AM

The real goalkeeper should be named man of the match!
richdad
#391 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 1:04:15 AM

Payback to manu. they have paid enough refs....RM just paid better today. A great night for a hater like me.
Keep it simple
Manyala
#392 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 1:18:48 AM

Fact: Arsenal is the only English club still in the Champions League.
#393 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:03:23 PM

Man U UCL gone, pole kwangu! Anyway winning the 20th EPL now ni lazima.

Next week's game is just postponing the massacre at the Arena! There will be no run-off there.
#394 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 6:14:07 PM

Goals from Manchester United strongholds aren't yet in... The referee is an Insurance salesman in Istanbul and he isn't even a professional referee.
#395 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 6:26:54 PM

Ovrebo-esque refereeing...UEFA seems to have something against English clubs when facing Spanish opponents.
Arsenal vs Barca final 2006/2007
Chelsea vs Barca - Semi final return leg 2008/2009
Man Utd vs Madrid - Jana

Liwe liwalo...possible double on the cards. We remain near has beens in the European circuit. 2 European trophies in a glittering 26 years for SAF is damning, I feel it for him and the club.
#396 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 6:45:25 PM

Ovrebo-esque refereeing...UEFA seems to have something against English clubs when facing Spanish opponents.
Man Utd vs Madrid - Jana

Liwe liwalo...possible double on the cards. We remain near has beens in the European circuit. 2 European trophies in a glittering 26 years for SAF is damning, I feel it for him and the club.

Who can forget our match against Barca at Camp Nou in 2011 when RVP was sent off......the Catalans went on to score after that.
#397 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 6:54:33 PM

David Beckham in action tonight after a three year hiatus
#398 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 3:31:51 AM

Manyala wrote:

Fact: Arsenal is the only English club still in the Champions League.

But by next week punda wote watakuwa wamepakwa.
#399 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 8:34:51 AM

C&P - bbcsports/football:

Being trivial -

Uefa takes action against Manchester United
Uefa has begun disciplinary proceedings against Manchester United following their Champions League defeat by Real Madrid on Tuesday.

European football's governing body is taking action over Nani's red card and the "non-fulfilment of post-match media obligations" at Old Trafford.
#400 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 9:29:24 AM

Man Utd vs Madrid - Jana

Who can forget our match against Barca at Camp Nou in 2011 when RVP was sent off......the Catalans went on to score after that.